MarCELL (Sensored Life) Reviews

Filter

1,146 Verified Customer Reviews

1,146 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
942
(82.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
157
(13.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
(3.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(0.8%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.3%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
128
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
750+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews
Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer M
07/29/2020 , IN

Good product for piece of mind when traveling with pets via rv


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel
07/29/2020

Easy ordering. Very good website.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cheri
07/29/2020

Very clear instructions. Look forward to keeping my pets safe.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tommy
07/28/2020 , IN

Good so far had problems with cart adding figured out what I was doing wrong

Customer Service
5/5
MarCELL® Multisensor
MarCELL® Multisensor
Read more reviews about this product

07/28/2020

Shouldn't have to pay for updates needs better instructions on how to get to text me


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Walter
07/27/2020

Good


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Judith
07/27/2020

No problem ordering new device, but had to call Shannell with Customer Service to order 4G replacement order to go through. She was very helpful!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Douglas
07/26/2020

My experience was much better before you forced this survey on me.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tanna
07/26/2020

User friendly and very easy to complete order


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James
07/25/2020

No

MarCELL® Multisensor
MarCELL® Multisensor
Read more reviews about this product

07/25/2020

Works as advertised but has a tricky cheesy upsell.

Works as advertised although asking me to upgrade for quick online updates was irritating since I already paid for a whole year subscription. It's a cheezy upsell. Just give it with a paid subscription and you won't irritate your customers. Left a bad taste in my mouth and I thought I had to do it but after testing the alerts on my phone I found I didn't. So it comes across like I need it which is tricky. Otherwise the product and alerts work very well


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel
07/25/2020

Nice website and easy to use.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Philip
07/24/2020 , GA

I am so happy to be able to monitor my RV when I am away to make sure no disasters happen. I showed it to my parents who live in their Fifth wheeler and now they are going to buy one to make sure their cats are ok when they are away. I love that it does not require a wifi signal to operate and lets you know immediately when there is a problem. Great peace of mind!!!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matt
07/24/2020

Love this product


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ann
07/23/2020

I always worried about leaving the pets in the RV since it gets so hot in S. Texas. This device removes that anxiety.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David
07/23/2020 , WI

Works! Use it in my RV. Strongly suggest buying the update package. Allows us to monitor our pets in real time. Brings a level of safety that we didn't have before.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dawn
07/23/2020

Great gift for dog friends


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mervein
07/23/2020

info are very straight forward


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen
07/22/2020 , MS

We have only had the unit a few days, but as of now it seems to work perfectly. We have tested it with electric outage and high temp and it has sent notifications immediately.

Customer Service
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lawrence
07/22/2020

Very easy to place order


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles
07/22/2020

quick and easy. clear flow and options for delivery were clear.
great site.
c

MarCELL® Multisensor
MarCELL® Multisensor
Read more reviews about this product

07/22/2020


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vonzel
07/22/2020

quick and easy. Wish I could purchase the subscription at the same time but we will work it out.


Inactive Business
Website Directions Phone

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024