MarCELL (Sensored Life) Reviews

Filter

839 Verified Customer Reviews

839 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
686
(81.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
117
(13.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.4%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
109
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

Filter
D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donald
05/14/2020

good job


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark
05/14/2020

Always Great!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tina
05/12/2020 , TX

good so far

MarCELL® Multisensor
MarCELL® Multisensor
Read more reviews about this product

08/06/2020

Like the multiple notifications given. My dogs are safer now! Thanks


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Frank
05/09/2020 , FL

Great product


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David
05/09/2020

Peace of mind


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deborah
05/08/2020

easy to order


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Diana
05/07/2020 , IA

I received 2 alarms on my 5 year old Marcell system. After one call to customer service they were able to identify that I needed a new one as the battery had died. Also by the end of 2020 I would have to upgrade to a 4g system anyway. My mother has central sleep apnea and she is on a bipap at night. Without it she doesn't breathe almost have the time. This system is imperative for her safety in case of a power outage. Thank you for helping provide peace of mind. Great customer service

Customer Service
5/5
MarCELL® Multisensor
MarCELL® Multisensor
Read more reviews about this product

08/06/2020

Great remote monitoring system

I have been using this for over 5 years. The battery finally died and when I was going to order one I was informed that the 2 gz system would not be supported by my carrier Verizon at the end of this year. I therefore purchased the newer model as I like the security of this system for water temperature and humidity monitoring. My mother has central sleep apnea and it is imperative to know of a power outage if she is sleeping. I also like to know of outages when gone. Great system to have. Like that it will work in vehicle even for pets etc. they respond quickly to questions great customer service


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christopher
05/06/2020

Smooth transaction.

MarCELL® Multisensor
MarCELL® Multisensor
Read more reviews about this product

05/06/2020

Great Product...Expensive to Use

Does exactly as advertised...a bit of nickel and dime for additional monitoring fees...not a cheap monitor option.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer charles
05/05/2020

Quick and easy .


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert
05/04/2020

Who wouldn't want piece of mind with their home at a affordable cost??


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James
05/04/2020

Michael B. was very helpful on the phone. Thank you.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Caroline
05/02/2020

Your official website is cheaper than Amazon and I don't have to wait until May!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Craig
05/01/2020

Quick and easy. Definitely appreciate the free 3 business day shipping.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kimberly
04/28/2020

Easy to order. Also I contacted customer service in an email. They replied quickly.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert
04/24/2020 , MD

Very good.

MarCELL® Multisensor
MarCELL® Multisensor
Read more reviews about this product

04/25/2020

OK.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alan
04/23/2020 , WI

Fast service and good support.

Customer Service
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert
04/23/2020 , IL

Gives us peace of mind on our Florida propert!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Craig
04/23/2020

Great device..!!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ricjard
04/22/2020

Worked good


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wayne
04/20/2020

Easy to use website and order form.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023