MarCELL (Sensored Life) Reviews

Filter

842 Verified Customer Reviews

842 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
688
(81.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
118
(14%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.4%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
109
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joe
05/26/2020

Looking forward to piece of mind for my puppy!

MarCELL® Multisensor
MarCELL® Multisensor
Read more reviews about this product

05/26/2020

Good product that does what it is supposed to so far. Would like to see realtime temps or be able to check without paying every time that I want to see that the temp is correct. This should be included in the subscription.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tammy
05/26/2020

I love this system, it is a life saver for my pets

Customer Service
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer william
05/26/2020

Great support that helped answer my initial questions


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dwight
05/25/2020

Great


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephen
05/24/2020

S0 FAR, easy to order. Let's see what happens after that.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert
05/23/2020

Very efficient.

Customer Service
5/5

F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Flint
05/23/2020 , TX

Quick and easy

MarCELL® Multisensor
MarCELL® Multisensor
Read more reviews about this product

07/22/2020

Water Well Monitor

Using this to monitor our community water well. Have only had it for a couple of days now but so far it has exceeded our expectations.


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer nick
05/22/2020

very easy


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christopher
05/22/2020

Great


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jean-Raphael
05/21/2020

simple and quick


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brad
05/20/2020

Confused about when to sign up for subscription

Company Response

Hi Brad, 

You will select and pay for your MarCELL subscription when you go to activate the device. You can learn more hear: https://www.meetmarcell.com/subscription-plans/

Feel free to contact us through our support page if you have any further questions!

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Crystal
05/20/2020

A big thank you to Reed Schmitt in Support, for helping me with my purchase and questions.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer david
05/15/2020

CALLED AND GOT ANSWERS TO MY QUESTIONS

MarCELL® Multisensor
MarCELL® Multisensor
Read more reviews about this product

05/15/2020

have not tried yet but seams to be hooked up because light changed to indicate connect


J
Janet
05/15/2020 , NJ

Peace of mind ... priceless.


S
Sue
05/15/2020

While I was gone for a couple of months during the cold weather this device gave me much peace of mind I’ve tried other alert systems in prior years and this one was by far the best and most reliable


S
Steve W.
05/14/2020 , CA

Easy to set up and install. Works well even in the rain just need to protect electrical connections.


D
David M.
05/14/2020

It gives me much comfort to be able to check on my Lakehome when I’m away:) Dave.


M
Mike
05/14/2020

Been away since February and only have a call when our power went out briefly. Yes it provides a peace of mind.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Terry P.
05/14/2020 , IL

This product has satisfied my needs..

Customer Service
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
05/14/2020

Excellent

Customer Service
5/5
MarCELL - Temperature, Humidity & Power Monitor - 4G Cellular Connected Multisensor
MarCELL - Temperature, Humidity & Power Monitor - 4G Cellular Connected Multisensor
Read more reviews about this product

08/06/2020

Great Product

Worked as expected even in area with spotty cellular coverage. Alerts are clear and it is easy to set up.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023