MarCELL (Sensored Life) Reviews

Filter

1,143 Verified Customer Reviews

1,143 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
940
(82.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
157
(13.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(0.8%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.3%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
128
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
750+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews
Filter
B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bill A.
08/12/2020

Chanel in customer service answered all my questions. I appreciated the videos explaining how this device works.

MarCELL® 4G Multisensor
MarCELL® 4G Multisensor
Read more reviews about this product

08/12/2020

Works!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Liz
08/11/2020

Great support chat and I look forward to the upcoming upgrades

Customer Service
5/5
MarCELL® 4G Multisensor
MarCELL® 4G Multisensor
Read more reviews about this product

08/11/2020

It works mighty well

So far so good but I have seen other Marcel devices online that interest me but I cannot seem to figure out how to find them for purchase.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Terry
08/11/2020 , QC

This is truly a much needed and well thought-of product, for any one who owns a vacation home, or simply going to be away from their main home for a while. The only minor things missing are 1) ability to set it to Celsius for those who use that, 2) a real app for out iPhones and Androids and finally 3) why not design a wall HOLDER that this could fit into?

But as a device that does what it says and says what it does, this is perfect.

Customer Service
5/5

Merchant Response

MarCELL (Sensored Life) tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robyn
08/09/2020 , FL

So far so good ! It alerts me in our RV ! I have two small dogs that are my babies and love that I can leave them in the RV and have some peace of mind !


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donald
08/08/2020

My former monitor (Motorola) ceased functioning and is no longer on the market. I should’ve gone with Marcell in the first place! I don’t think they should charge for instant conditions queries, but so long as it alarms when out of range I’m satisfied.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jason
08/05/2020

Super easy!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer melanie
08/03/2020

love the results so for


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph
08/02/2020

Easy


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tom
08/02/2020

Efficient and quick ordering


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James
08/02/2020

very easy to move around your web site


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gerald
08/01/2020

Easy and simple!


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer H R.
07/31/2020

This unit gives me a peace of mind knowing that I can monitor my home while not there and my animals can remain safe.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Timothy
07/31/2020

easy to process order


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Russell
07/31/2020

Fast and easy.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Judy
07/31/2020

Customer service was extremely helpful!


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barry
07/31/2020

Easy check out


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rick
07/30/2020

This unit is a replacement for our old unit updating the battery and moving to 4G for the cell connection. Our previous unit has helped us prevent freeze-ups at our remote cabin in the woods. Looking forward to continued excellent performance from Multisensor and the MarCell monitoring service.

Customer Service
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maria
07/30/2020

Easy


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gary
07/29/2020 , AZ

How do we order the yearly service

MarCELL® Multisensor
MarCELL® Multisensor
Read more reviews about this product

07/29/2020

We haven’t been out in the RV yet due to the pandemic, but all our friends say we’ll love it for peace of mind with our little primates.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer M
07/29/2020 , IN

Good product for piece of mind when traveling with pets via rv


Inactive Business
Website Directions Phone

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024