MarCELL (Sensored Life) Reviews

Filter

1,166 Verified Customer Reviews

1,166 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
958
(82.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
160
(13.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(0.9%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.3%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
130
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
750+

5-star reviews

Filter
H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hugh
10/31/2020 , MI

Great product and program!

Customer Service
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lawrence
10/29/2020

none

MarCELL® 4G Multisensor
MarCELL® 4G Multisensor
Read more reviews about this product

10/29/2020

Love it

Love the service. This Will someday save my pets life


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lee
10/29/2020 , VA

THe shopping process was straight forward and simple.

MarCELL® 4G Multisensor
MarCELL® 4G Multisensor
Read more reviews about this product

10/29/2020

I had beleived that the unit could be wall mounted, but after receiving the unit I see it is not. Overall the product operates as advertised.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ken
10/29/2020

Good product/Good service

Customer Service
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert
10/28/2020

Too early to comment on product .Try me again in a month or two. Dr. Kwit

Customer Service
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Grant
10/24/2020 , NC

Quick and easy shopping experience

Customer Service
4/5
MarCELL® 4G Multisensor
MarCELL® 4G Multisensor
Read more reviews about this product

10/24/2020

Works as advertised. Seems to have 2 to 3 degree spikes once a day that dont make sense and send an alarm.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert
10/22/2020 , FL

Haven't used it yet.

Customer Service
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lee
10/21/2020

Product came in A timely manner


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ann
10/21/2020

Good but have not activated service yet


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marilyn
10/21/2020 , ME

Shipping was prompt, setup was easy. Looking forward to some peace of mind. Thank you.


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nate
10/20/2020

Fast, accurate, problem free

MarCELL® 4G Multisensor
MarCELL® 4G Multisensor
Read more reviews about this product

10/20/2020

Disappointed

This product provides the basic function I wanted, which was an alert for low temps in my greenhouse but I was quite surprised & disappointed when I discovered I could not instantly read the temperature without paying additional fees on top of the monthly fee. The reporting software is mediocre but adequate. If I had to do it over I would find another solution. A Bluetooth capable thermometer plus a 4G modem/router would provide continuous data access for about the same annual fee but with a slightly higher initial expense.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James
10/20/2020 , MI

Does what I need it to, would like to see some ability to on demand refreshes without an up charge but oh well....not a showstopper


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David
10/20/2020

Not sure. Haven't activated it yet.

Customer Service
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barbara
10/20/2020

I have not used as yet
Will activate next month


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Theresa
10/04/2020

Web site was problematic last week, notified customer service and didn't get a reply back when web was fixed. Otherwise ordering was fine today


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan
10/04/2020

The proof of the pudding will be when it arrivesl


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer dennis
10/04/2020

Everything is working well.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard
10/04/2020

Very easy


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patricia
10/03/2020

I hope it works as well as advertised !!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jim
08/25/2020

Does everything I need and i can trust it to monitor my RV


Inactive Business
Website Directions Phone

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024