MarCELL (Sensored Life) Reviews

Filter

782 Verified Customer Reviews

782 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
639
(81.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
107
(13.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
(3.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.4%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
106
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

Filter
J
Janet
05/15/2020 , NJ

Peace of mind ... priceless.


S
Sue
05/15/2020

While I was gone for a couple of months during the cold weather this device gave me much peace of mind I’ve tried other alert systems in prior years and this one was by far the best and most reliable


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer david
05/15/2020

CALLED AND GOT ANSWERS TO MY QUESTIONS

MarCELL® Multisensor
MarCELL® Multisensor
Read more reviews about this product

05/15/2020

have not tried yet but seams to be hooked up because light changed to indicate connect


S
Steve W.
05/14/2020 , CA

Easy to set up and install. Works well even in the rain just need to protect electrical connections.


D
David M.
05/14/2020

It gives me much comfort to be able to check on my Lakehome when I’m away:) Dave.


M
Mike
05/14/2020

Been away since February and only have a call when our power went out briefly. Yes it provides a peace of mind.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark
05/14/2020

Always Great!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Terry P.
05/14/2020 , IL

This product has satisfied my needs..

Customer Service
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
05/14/2020

Excellent

Customer Service
5/5
MarCELL - Temperature, Humidity & Power Monitor - 4G Cellular Connected Multisensor
MarCELL - Temperature, Humidity & Power Monitor - 4G Cellular Connected Multisensor
Read more reviews about this product

08/06/2020

Great Product

Worked as expected even in area with spotty cellular coverage. Alerts are clear and it is easy to set up.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donald
05/14/2020

good job


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tina
05/12/2020 , TX

good so far

MarCELL® Multisensor
MarCELL® Multisensor
Read more reviews about this product

08/06/2020

Like the multiple notifications given. My dogs are safer now! Thanks


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Frank
05/09/2020 , FL

Great product


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David
05/09/2020

Peace of mind


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deborah
05/08/2020

easy to order


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Diana
05/07/2020 , IA

I received 2 alarms on my 5 year old Marcell system. After one call to customer service they were able to identify that I needed a new one as the battery had died. Also by the end of 2020 I would have to upgrade to a 4g system anyway. My mother has central sleep apnea and she is on a bipap at night. Without it she doesn't breathe almost have the time. This system is imperative for her safety in case of a power outage. Thank you for helping provide peace of mind. Great customer service

Customer Service
5/5
MarCELL® Multisensor
MarCELL® Multisensor
Read more reviews about this product

08/06/2020

Great remote monitoring system

I have been using this for over 5 years. The battery finally died and when I was going to order one I was informed that the 2 gz system would not be supported by my carrier Verizon at the end of this year. I therefore purchased the newer model as I like the security of this system for water temperature and humidity monitoring. My mother has central sleep apnea and it is imperative to know of a power outage if she is sleeping. I also like to know of outages when gone. Great system to have. Like that it will work in vehicle even for pets etc. they respond quickly to questions great customer service


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christopher
05/06/2020

Smooth transaction.

MarCELL® Multisensor
MarCELL® Multisensor
Read more reviews about this product

05/06/2020

Great Product...Expensive to Use

Does exactly as advertised...a bit of nickel and dime for additional monitoring fees...not a cheap monitor option.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer charles
05/05/2020

Quick and easy .


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James
05/04/2020

Michael B. was very helpful on the phone. Thank you.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert
05/04/2020

Who wouldn't want piece of mind with their home at a affordable cost??


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Caroline
05/02/2020

Your official website is cheaper than Amazon and I don't have to wait until May!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022