MarCELL (Sensored Life) Reviews

Filter

781 Verified Customer Reviews

781 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
638
(81.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
107
(13.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
(3.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.4%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
106
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marvin F.
10/02/2022

great

10/03/2022

na


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David J.
09/28/2022

Website explains different product features very well.
Ordering and picking cell phone provider was easy!


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bruce P.
09/28/2022

Great!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jacques J.
09/28/2022

awesome customer support. i look forward to using their product

09/28/2022

Overall a good purchase for what I need it for which was to monitor the temperature in the rv for my dog.though I did not know that I would have to purchase “instant” time to check the temp when ever I was concerned. It logs the temp and notify you if it drops below or above your set level


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer mike K.
09/25/2022

Good discounted price. Product information pretty good.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas H.
09/23/2022

Ordering was quick and straight forward.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ebbonie K.
09/22/2022

web site is a little clunky but I was able to find all the info I needed and place an order


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elise B.
09/20/2022

Easy but the pop ups at the bottom left are annoying and get in the way as you checkout


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Russell C.
09/19/2022

straight forward info


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer TAMI M.
09/16/2022

Easy to order


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nancy A.
09/14/2022

Easy to check different devices and can’t wait to try it out!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tim R.
09/09/2022

Shopping from website was very easy.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mitchell L.
09/09/2022

The website is well designed and the process clear


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paula M.
09/08/2022

EASY AND SIMPLE


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert K.
09/06/2022 , Minnesota

Product solved our monitoring g needs after frontier communication couldn't provide a reliable land line after 6 months of trying.

Customer Service
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William S.
09/05/2022

When I move around the website I have to keep logging in again.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrea D.
09/04/2022

Hopefully this works- all reviews and info sounded great


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian H.
09/02/2022

Ordering my second one.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Danielle T.
09/02/2022

Easy website navigation. Also excellent information on the product.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
08/31/2022

Thanks for quick customer service discount code for a veteran


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022