MarCELL (Sensored Life) Reviews

Filter

1,146 Verified Customer Reviews

1,146 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
942
(82.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
157
(13.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
(3.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(0.8%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.3%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
128
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
750+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews
Filter
W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William F.
12/16/2023

So far so good. I have issues which I need to clean up with support so would prefer to wait to rate you after I have cleared up the problems However I DID receive the SPucks I ordered

Customer Service
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas K.
12/14/2023

Website is slow. Cannot find where to purchase Instant Updates.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas H.
12/08/2023

Easy to navigate website. Choices are clear!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donald R.
12/07/2023

I use my sensors to monitor my boat while we are away. We have two small dogs and the sensors monitor temperature and power to alert me if the ac stops working. Also if we’re out of town the water puck sensor alerts me if there is excess water in the bilges. I’ve never had any connection issues - always connected.


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Neal M.
12/06/2023

Confusing website


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wesley C.
12/02/2023

So far so good. Will see if it will connects to the ATT cell coverage.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael T.
11/30/2023

Great job


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert H.
11/30/2023

Your website is intuitive and easy to use.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard N.
11/28/2023

So far so good. Very informative website. Hopefully, this device will work for my situation.


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Viktoriia N.
11/27/2023

easy to check out, promo code worked as expected, took only a few seconds to get everything done. nice!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Terry P.
11/26/2023

Perfect as always, arrived promptly.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer john K.
11/26/2023

Had to enter information twice and unable to select cellular plan except carrier.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael M.
11/19/2023 , Florida

Have had Marcel for over 10 years. Provides necessary info. and piece of mind when I'm away from home.

Customer Service
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kenneth S.
11/18/2023

Easy to navigate website


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Craig F.
11/16/2023

The insurance company made me do it.. I havent plugged it in as yet.. once hose freezing is a possibility!

11/16/2023

I have not plugged it in yet.. soon!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joyce S.
11/16/2023

Very good.

11/16/2023

Pleased with MarCELL Multisensor

Just started using the MarCELL Multisensor but it is working very well and meeting our needs to monitor the temperature in our second home.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Millard M.
11/14/2023

Recaptura failed me but I don't remember ever running into it!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
11/13/2023

to many pop ups


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David A.
11/02/2023 , Michigan

Fine

11/02/2023

Early to setup and peace of mind with use


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steve B.
11/02/2023

So far so good. Great product.

MarCELL Pro Freeze Alarm - AT&T
MarCELL Pro Freeze Alarm - AT&T
Read more reviews about this product

11/02/2023

Peace of mind

This works fantastic what not to like. Gives peace of mind.


Inactive Business
Website Directions Phone

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024