MarCELL (Sensored Life) Reviews

Filter

842 Verified Customer Reviews

842 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
688
(81.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
118
(14%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.4%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
109
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

Filter
W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William
06/20/2020 , MI

Fine, so far.

Customer Service
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Noel
06/18/2020

quick and easy ording.

MarCELL® Multisensor
MarCELL® Multisensor
Read more reviews about this product

07/01/2020

Worth every penny

I’ve only had this installed in my RV for a week and it has already saved me when the power went out to my storage building. I was able to reset the power before my fridge dropped 3 degrees. With out this unit i would of lost all my food and probably had floor damage. Worth every penny.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Don
06/18/2020 , FL

Shantell Pickard was great to deal with. Very helpful.
Mailing went out the same day on all orders and received ahead of schedule.

Customer Service
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michial
06/18/2020

not sure what to say

Merchant Response

MarCELL (Sensored Life) tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sunny
06/18/2020

I made a phone call to the sale department and asked a few questions to determine whether I wanted the MarCell M2 or the Pro. The sales rep was extremely helpful and I am confident that the M2 will meet my needs. I cannot wait for it to arrive so that I can set it up!


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer BRADLEY
06/17/2020 , TX

written instructions in the box would be nice


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kate
06/17/2020

Easy to order

Customer Service
5/5

Merchant Response

MarCELL (Sensored Life) tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
MarCELL® Multisensor
MarCELL® Multisensor
Read more reviews about this product

07/18/2020

Wish it had continuous live sync to check on dogs in the car


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christie
06/17/2020 , IN

Arrived in a timely manner.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lori
06/17/2020

Ordering was easy. I am anxious to see if I am as happy wit the product .


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carl
06/16/2020

Website is easy to use and makes ordering simple.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris
06/16/2020

Excellent customer service and exceptional product


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bruce
06/15/2020

This product came highly recommended by fellow RVers. Website had all the information I needed and the ordering process was simple. Look forward to receiving and using this product in our new RV.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Katherine
06/15/2020

Easy website and less expensive than Amazon! Thanks


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barry
06/13/2020

I have been a MarCell user for a few years now. Don't know what I would do without it! But I still would like you to offer an intrusion alert system.

Customer Service
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matthew
06/13/2020

The ordering process was extremely fast and straight forward


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ann M.
06/12/2020 , FL

Shopping for the MarCell was easy. We just set it up so I cannot leave a review at this time.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark
06/12/2020

Always Great!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lori
06/12/2020

Quick and easy with responsive chat!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lyle
06/11/2020

I like the intent the product is sold with. I don't fully trust it. I've had it actually not work twice. After calling customer support they had to update my Marcell. If I wouldn't have caught it, it would have failed. Why didn't the company automatically update my receiver?

Customer Service
3/5

S
Steve
06/11/2020 , FL

I set this up in my RV which is parked on property 6 hours away from me. I monitor temperature, humidity, and power on a daily basis to ensure the A/C is working and the dehumidifier is keeping the RV safe from mold and mildew. I get alerts by text if either goes out of range. Works like a charm and protects my investment!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023