MarCELL (Sensored Life) Reviews

Filter

842 Verified Customer Reviews

842 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
688
(81.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
118
(14%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.4%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
109
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Annette
06/29/2020

Recommended by a friend.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Larry
06/29/2020

Qqq


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer BARBARA
06/28/2020

EASY AND GREAT INFO


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barbara
06/28/2020

I appreciated you getting back to me to answer my questions in a timely manner.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kortney
06/27/2020 , TN

We purchased the MarCell for our semi since we travel with our dog. After talking to MarCell and making sure it would get to us on time (it did), we placed our order. The day after we got it, our APU (which cools the truck when it isn't running) went out. We were immediately notified and able to get back before it got too hot to be safe for our dog. We are so glad we made this purchase. Thanks MarCell!!

Customer Service
5/5
MarCELL® Multisensor
MarCELL® Multisensor
Read more reviews about this product

06/27/2020

Great buy

We bought this to monitor the temperature in our semi truck. Our APU, which cools the truck when it is turned off, went out shortly after we received it while our dog was in the truck. We were notified quickly and able to get back to the truck and check things before it got too hot for the dog. We are so glad we made this purchase!!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John
06/26/2020 , FL

I currently have a MarCell at my home . It works extremely well . I am now purchasing one for my business .

MarCELL® Multisensor
MarCELL® Multisensor
Read more reviews about this product

07/01/2020

I have a live Aquaponic System in my greenhouse . It is essential to the system to have air and filtration pumps running continuously . The MarCELL sensor device is 100% reliable.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer C
06/26/2020

Easy and efficient


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tangie
06/25/2020

Arrived in a timely manner. I wish you didn't have to pay 25¢ each if you want an update on the current temp since we are already paying a monthly fee to keep the device connected. I'd think an instant temp update would be included.

MarCELL® Multisensor
MarCELL® Multisensor
Read more reviews about this product

07/02/2020

Great product.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevin
06/25/2020

o


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer lori
06/24/2020

easy and so glad to see AT&T as a carrier


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vickie
06/24/2020

Easy & straight forward to order


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elizabeth
06/24/2020

Easy to order


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer kathy
06/24/2020

Easy to order. Have to wait to see how it works!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Annell
06/23/2020

I like the website, all the info I needed was easy to find.


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Waldtraut
06/23/2020

seemlessly


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William
06/22/2020

Just placed order we will see from there


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul
06/22/2020

Messaged with a question and received a prompt reply so placed my order today.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John
06/22/2020

Phone call with very knowledgeable and pleasant person


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michelle
06/21/2020

Quick shipment

MarCELL® Multisensor
MarCELL® Multisensor
Read more reviews about this product

06/21/2020


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dennis
06/20/2020 , MS

Just got it Have not installed yet.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023