MarCELL (Sensored Life) Reviews

Filter

1,143 Verified Customer Reviews

1,143 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
940
(82.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
157
(13.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(0.8%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.3%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
128
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
750+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews
Filter
T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tracy
12/02/2020

So far working well.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer P.E.
12/02/2020 , WV

A+


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alan
12/01/2020 , NC

Unit is up and running, no snags.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard
11/30/2020 , RI

Good


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dennis
11/29/2020 , WI

The sensor works perfect.

Customer Service
5/5
MarCELL® 4G Multisensor
MarCELL® 4G Multisensor
Read more reviews about this product

11/29/2020

It gives me a piece of mind when the cabin is 100 miles away.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steve
11/29/2020

Great product and customer service.

Customer Service
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas
11/27/2020

The MarCELL product was delivered quickly and was very easy to setup.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John
11/26/2020 , FL

Prompt delivery . Product arrived in perfect working condition .

MarCELL® 4G Multisensor
MarCELL® 4G Multisensor
Read more reviews about this product

11/26/2020

Extremely reliable product


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan
11/25/2020 , IL

Very easy buying & setup process. I'm waiting on the SPuck to be back in stock to be 100% thrilled.

Customer Service
5/5
MarCELL® 4G Multisensor
MarCELL® 4G Multisensor
Read more reviews about this product

11/25/2020

Great value & no internet needed

Setup in 5 minutes. It works great, but other than initial setup I havent had an alarm yet. I wish I didnt need to pry the cover off with a butter knife to hang. So far very please. The 8 hour uploads show hourly temperature, humidity & power. I wish the SPuck was in stock.i bought the AT&T.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevin
11/25/2020 , WI

Great service and great monitoring at an affordable price. Our monitor is used in a cabin in northern Wisconsin. Having our cabin monitored for temperature and power reassures us that our cabin is not freezing up in the winter time. In the summer time there are frequent storms and power outages and we are alerted by the monitor if the power is off. There is no internet service required. Our son's puppy bit into the power cord and getting a replacement was easy and timely.

Customer Service
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris
11/25/2020 , MI

Have not yet installed the unit, but from the description it seems like it will do the job.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rose-Marie
11/21/2020 , NY

Had MarCell in my vacation home for years. Had no problem
Easy to install. Just plug it in and enroll online.
Recently bought another one for my house.
Recommend this product.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Emily
11/20/2020 , FL

The shopping experience was fine. Just not sure of the product.

MarCELL® 4G Multisensor
MarCELL® 4G Multisensor
Read more reviews about this product

11/20/2020

Not quite what I expected. Worried about trusting this with pets in my RV while gone. Not sure it would update me as frequently/fast as I would need in order to respond to a power outage or temperature issue to keep my pets as comfortable and safe as possible. Humidity gauge seems incorrect only 4 percent humidity in Florida, that can't be right. I might see about returning and looking for an alternative solution.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ruby
11/19/2020

So far so good.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Penny
11/17/2020 , MN

My biggest concern for the MarCELL I purchased was it's ability to connect to a cell tower in northern MInnesota. The MarCELL connected right away and has been operating seamlessly in the week that it has been operating. This will give me lots of piece of mind for my cabin where it is not uncommon for temperatures to be in the minus 20 to minus 30 degree range in the winter.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eileen
11/17/2020

easy to buy online


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael
11/16/2020 , ME

Customer service lady, who assisted me with my purchase, was well informed, very polite and helpful. Product arrived on time, and installation/activation were very straightforward.

Customer Service
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jason
11/14/2020 , WI

Great deal. Works perfect!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas
11/14/2020

My old one was great have not installed new one yet


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William
11/13/2020

No comment


Inactive Business
Website Directions Phone

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024