MarCELL (Sensored Life) Reviews

Filter

1,169 Verified Customer Reviews

1,169 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
961
(82.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
160
(13.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(0.9%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.3%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
130
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
750+

5-star reviews

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joe
12/29/2020

Shipping delay. Amazon is 2 days yours took11 days


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JAMES
12/26/2020

A

Customer Service
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jeffery
12/26/2020

Everything was good


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gerry
12/25/2020 , NY

j;,m nk;j


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer CHARLES
12/24/2020 , NE

I am a new customer. I like the way the system is setup and it seems to work well.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Timothy
12/24/2020 , MN

Quick and easy

MarCELL® 4G Multisensor
MarCELL® 4G Multisensor
Read more reviews about this product

12/24/2020

No problems

Very easy install


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cindy
12/24/2020

All is well.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John
12/22/2020 , NJ

I couldn't be happier so far. Ordering was a breeze using the website information and guidance. The price for the unit is fair for what is provided, as is the annual subscription price. My only issue, if you want to call it that, is the lack of mounting slots to hang on a wall. I already have told friends who also have vacation homes without internet, and will tell anyone else--this unit is great. Thank you for providing a needed product.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jolie
12/21/2020

It was so easy to set up, so far so good!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ronald
12/20/2020 , SD

Good


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William
12/20/2020 , MN

I am not able to use this sensor. I have the wrong unit so it wont plug into it. This is my mistake and is no fault of marcell. Be sure you have the correct base unit.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marshall
12/19/2020 , PA

So far great


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John
12/19/2020

Working great so far

Customer Service
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer PHILIP
12/18/2020 , WI

Everything ok


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James
12/18/2020 , CA

I'm not sure it's the thing I want - I use it to monitor temperatures in an orchard so that I can know when to begin frost protection, and I like to be able to call in remotely several times per night to find out what the temperature is at that time. And I like to be able to change the alarm set-point immediately and on-demand. So this device may not work for me. But it's a cool device.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian
12/18/2020

They are helpful I bought one and found easy to set up I tried to get the second at the same price but was told it was a black friday deal. I then looked on line and FOUND A COUPON THAT GAVE ME THE SAME PRICE as I got before. So I got a second one for an other location. Still am hoping it works as a good product for my needs.

Customer Service
4/5
MarCELL® 4G Multisensor
MarCELL® 4G Multisensor
Read more reviews about this product

12/18/2020

Haven't plugged it in yet but seems easy to set up.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeff
12/18/2020

Great


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel
12/18/2020

Please help me getting my 4G unit to work.

Customer Service
3/5

Merchant Response

MarCELL (Sensored Life) tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
MarCELL® 4G Multisensor
MarCELL® 4G Multisensor
Read more reviews about this product

12/18/2020

I have had good experience using the 3G unit for 2 years. I have recommended it to a number of friends that have purchased it and also had good experience. But I purchased a 4G unit to replace my 3G unit and have been working with your customer service for at least 2 months and can not get it to read temp, power and humidity. I am very concerned that it will not be working by the end of the year. I would appreciate further help. Thanks


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Samudra
12/18/2020

Working as expected


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ronald
12/18/2020

Appears to work as advertised.

Customer Service
5/5
MarCELL® 4G Multisensor
MarCELL® 4G Multisensor
Read more reviews about this product

12/18/2020

Appears to work as advertised.


Inactive Business
Website Directions Phone

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024