MarCELL (Sensored Life) Reviews

Filter

1,166 Verified Customer Reviews

1,166 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
958
(82.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
160
(13.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(0.9%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.3%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
130
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
750+

5-star reviews

Filter
T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tina
01/28/2021 , AB

I am excited to start using this!

Customer Service
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephen
01/28/2021 , RI

Great tech support


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bob
01/27/2021

works great


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer nice
01/26/2021

Hi, marcell is very easy to use. we just plug it in, register online and rest easy because we dont have to worry about our house freezing anymore


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David
01/23/2021

Simple easy and it works


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dorothy
01/20/2021 , MA

Easy to set up and working great!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cecilia
01/19/2021

It was so easy to order and set up thank you


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Frank
01/13/2021 , MA

I am pleased with the level of customer service I have received. they are always helpful and can resolve my issue in a timely matter.

Customer Service
5/5
MarCELLĀ® 4G Multisensor
MarCELLĀ® 4G Multisensor
Read more reviews about this product

01/13/2021

Good product but not price competitive.

Good product, reliable but not price competitive. Other brands on the maarket that are less expensive.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike
01/13/2021 , WI

Does what l am looking for at a reasonable cost. Would like to add the water pick when it is available.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeffrey
01/09/2021

Good


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephen
01/04/2021 , MN

Great service, perfect for my needs in a remote location.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
01/04/2021

Phone customer service was great. Person knows the product and was able to answer my questions. Professional and friendly. Overall experience was hindered by product mailing time. Was supposed to be 3 to 4 days, but took close to three weeks. I realize that this is probably not the firm's direct fault due to overall holiday package delivery delays, but it was disappointing. Looking forward to connecting the product.

Customer Service
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eric
01/03/2021

very easy


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John
01/02/2021 , MA

It's doing what it said it would. I've got remote access to temp, humidity and alerts for the same plus power outages.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian
01/02/2021

ok

Customer Service
3/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Glen
01/01/2021 , IN

Easy setup. Working as expected. Will give me peace of mind while I'm away from home. Thanks


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chad
12/31/2020

I appreciated the guidance and support I received as I was doing something a little different with the device than what it is advertised to do. It is working excellently and as described by the engineer that guided me through my installation of the Marcell Pro Freeze Alarm.

Customer Service
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JOHN
12/31/2020 , ND

ok


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas
12/31/2020 , NH

I thought that I could pay for a "seasonal plan" but I was never offered that option. Otherwise, the unit and service have been great.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Peg
12/29/2020

Great product.


Inactive Business
Website Directions Phone

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024