MarCELL (Sensored Life) Reviews

Filter

781 Verified Customer Reviews

781 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
638
(81.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
107
(13.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
(3.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.4%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
106
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

Filter
D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David C.
3 weeks ago , Texas

Very good


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Randy A.
3 weeks ago

This has to be the best and easiest website to navigate in the world. Great job, guys.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian H.
3 weeks ago , MA

Simple and clear

3 weeks ago

Hot Item, real cool

great value to remotely monitor temperature in my vacation/second home


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jane M.
4 weeks ago

Great tech support for all of my questions. Website is also excellent.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tom M.
4 weeks ago , Az

Website seems very clear and anwers all questions


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert H.
4 weeks ago , IL

With extended time away from Home during the year, Marcell provides peace of mind for us and gives our Home representative an early warning of power and HVAC issues that power supply companies don't reliably provide.

4 weeks ago

Marcell Satisfaction

With extended time away from Home during the year, Marcell provides peace of mind for us and gives our Home representative an early warning of power and HVAC issues that power supply companies don't reliably provide.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Martin G.
11/03/2022

Excellent as I was assisted by Heather in your customer service department.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John E.
11/03/2022 , WI

Easy to navigate web site... customer service most helpful


O
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ohler K.
11/02/2022 , KS

Product and plan well described. Easy site to navigate. Free shipping. Fast response. All Good.

Customer Service
5/5

11/02/2022

I am using the MarCELL to monitor my RV Condo and show car storage garage. Installation was easy and the system works great. I receive warnings both by e-mail and text on my cell phone. I feel well protected.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas D.
10/30/2022 , PA

Unable to determine because of no cell tower capture

Customer Service
5/5

10/30/2022

Unable to capture cell tower

I was unable to capture a cell tower with this device.I use it in my home in Vt and it did not work.I must say that the mountains might be the problem but my cell phone works


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shawna B.
10/28/2022

Quick and easy so far


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas M.
10/27/2022 , Mi.

Customer service was very good, prompt & clear ..

Customer Service
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Judith M.
10/13/2022

The company is so great to deal with!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James W.
10/08/2022 , NH

..

10/08/2022

Performing as expected. Great with the text notifications!!!


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer George A.
10/06/2022

NICE PRODUCT


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patti
10/05/2022 , Missouri

Order processed and received promptly


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Don P.
10/04/2022

Excellent

MarCELL Pro Multisensor
MarCELL Pro Multisensor
Read more reviews about this product

10/04/2022

Seems to be a great product! So far so good


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kirtland K.
10/03/2022

So far so good. I’ll let you know if I’m satisfied after I receive the product and put it to use.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert L.
10/02/2022

Easy ordering system


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert B.
10/02/2022

Store doesn't show all products.
Had to reload checkout.

Customer Service
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022