MarCELL (Sensored Life) Reviews

Filter

854 Verified Customer Reviews

854 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
697
(81.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
120
(14.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(0.9%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.4%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
109
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

Filter
T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Timothy T.
1 day ago

No WiFi. YES!!!!!!!!


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patrick O.
3 days ago

System is a little klunky.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Laurie M.
3 days ago

way too may popup windows on your sight


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Todd D.
1 week ago

Easy


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Darrell F.
1 week ago

Site is well laid out and provides information that I needed to make a choice for the devices.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark M.
1 week ago

Straight forward.. my second device for an additional location, works well...


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles E.
2 weeks ago

Found what I wanted with clear explanation of how it works.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ELENA B.
2 weeks ago

wait untill i get the product


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cynthia C.
2 weeks ago

This was an easy purchase. Site is was simple to navigate and find answers to questions.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard O.
2 weeks ago

Ordering is easy but the pop ups of other people buying things is extremenly annoying becaus they keep blocking what I am trying ot read or enter


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Peter E.
3 weeks ago , MN

great reasonable product,

3 weeks ago

works great at a reasonable price. great product


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer GARY P.
3 weeks ago , IA

HAVE NOT INSTALLED YET


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian M.
3 weeks ago

Easy to navigate. Clear, simple options to choose from

MarCELL Pro Multisensor
MarCELL Pro Multisensor
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

This is my second MarCELL unit. Easy to program, very dependable. Gives us a good peace-of-mind when we're gone for extended periods of time.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike N.
4 weeks ago , WI

Easy to understand and use the site.

Customer Service
5/5

4 weeks ago

We received the multisensor, but haven't been back to our cabin to install it yet.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul
4 weeks ago , Maine

Clear descriptions. Cellular connection not requiring wifi is a plus.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rodney F.
4 weeks ago

Excellent system that warns of temp and bilge issues on my sailboat.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer George M.
4 weeks ago , Maine

All good.

4 weeks ago

Works good

Works good.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kristin S.
01/04/2023

Ordered the basic device, but had to call customer service to confirm that you could purchase Instant Update Bundles. The "Compare Device" feature on the website made it appear Instant Update bundles were only available on the Pro model.


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wayne K.
01/03/2023

I’m purchasing my third MarCELL unit. . I’ve been completely satisfied with the company.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John F.
12/31/2022 , New York

Short wait time and very responsive.

Customer Service
5/5

12/31/2022

Satisfied?

Have had to call three times to get unit reset after three power outages. Customer Service was very responsive each time. Don't know what is casing this.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023