MarCELL (Sensored Life) Reviews

Filter
Filter
MarCELL - Temperature, Humidity & Power Monitor - 4G Cellular Connected Multisensor
MarCELL - Temperature, Humidity & Power Monitor - 4G Cellular Connected Multisensor
See more product reviews

Wayne - 05/14/2020

Works perfectly as a remote temperature/heating monitor! Recommended.


MarCELL - Temperature, Humidity & Power Monitor - 4G Cellular Connected Multisensor
MarCELL - Temperature, Humidity & Power Monitor - 4G Cellular Connected Multisensor
See more product reviews

Joseph - 05/14/2020

The system is simple yet effective, im very pleased with its reliabilty


MarCELL - Temperature, Humidity & Power Monitor - 4G Cellular Connected Multisensor
MarCELL - Temperature, Humidity & Power Monitor - 4G Cellular Connected Multisensor
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/14/2020

Great Product

Worked as expected even in area with spotty cellular coverage. Alerts are clear and it is easy to set up.

Anonymous Customer

05/14/2020

Excellent


MarCELL - Temperature, Humidity & Power Monitor - 4G Cellular Connected Multisensor
MarCELL - Temperature, Humidity & Power Monitor - 4G Cellular Connected Multisensor
See more product reviews

Phil - 05/14/2020

Greenhouse

I use this in my orchid greenhouse to monitor the temperature in case of a power failure. Very pleased with this product


MarCELL - Temperature, Humidity & Power Monitor - 4G Cellular Connected Multisensor
MarCELL - Temperature, Humidity & Power Monitor - 4G Cellular Connected Multisensor
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/14/2020

Great value and fairly priced making the purchase a good decision

Extremely effective, for sure provides peace of mind, ideal in providing real time data monitoring and out of range alert


MarCELL - Temperature, Humidity & Power Monitor - 4G Cellular Connected Multisensor
MarCELL - Temperature, Humidity & Power Monitor - 4G Cellular Connected Multisensor
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/14/2020

Know your home is safe when away

This Marcell is perfect for us to monitor the power, temperature and humidity in our home when away for long periods in time. If anything happens all we need to do is call someone to enter and take care of the monitored problem witness. Highly recommend.


MarCELL - Temperature, Humidity & Power Monitor - 4G Cellular Connected Multisensor
MarCELL - Temperature, Humidity & Power Monitor - 4G Cellular Connected Multisensor
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/14/2020

The Marcell system has given me a peace of mind for when I am not home and freezing temperatures could cause serious issue. We also do not yet have automatic generator so knowing when the power goes out gives me time to react not only to temperature issues but to provide a new home for freezer items.


MarCELL - Temperature, Humidity & Power Monitor - 4G Cellular Connected Multisensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MarCELL - Temperature, Humidity & Power Monitor - 4G Cellular Connected Multisensor
See more product reviews

Tina - 05/12/2020

Like the multiple notifications given. My dogs are safer now! Thanks

Tina

05/12/2020 - TX

good so far


MarCELL - Temperature, Humidity & Power Monitor - 4G Cellular Connected Multisensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MarCELL - Temperature, Humidity & Power Monitor - 4G Cellular Connected Multisensor
See more product reviews

Diana - 05/07/2020

Great remote monitoring system

I have been using this for over 5 years. The battery finally died and when I was going to order one I was informed that the 2 gz system would not be supported by my carrier Verizon at the end of this year. I therefore purchased the newer model as I like the security of this system for water temperature and humidity monitoring. My mother has central sleep apnea and it is imperative to know of a power outage if she is sleeping. I also like to know of outages when gone. Great system to have. Like that it will work in vehicle even for pets etc. they respond quickly to questions great customer service

Diana

05/07/2020 - IA

I received 2 alarms on my 5 year old Marcell system. After one call to customer service they were able to identify that I needed a new one as the battery had died. Also by the end of 2020 I would have to upgrade to a 4g system anyway. My mother has central sleep apnea and she is on a bipap at night. Without it she doesn't breathe almost have the time. This system is imperative for her safety in case of a power outage. Thank you for helping provide peace of mind. Great customer service


MarCELL - Temperature, Humidity & Power Monitor - 4G Cellular Connected Multisensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MarCELL - Temperature, Humidity & Power Monitor - 4G Cellular Connected Multisensor
See more product reviews

Christopher - 05/06/2020

Great Product...Expensive to Use

Does exactly as advertised...a bit of nickel and dime for additional monitoring fees...not a cheap monitor option.

Christopher

05/06/2020

Smooth transaction.


MarCELL - Temperature, Humidity & Power Monitor - 4G Cellular Connected Multisensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MarCELL - Temperature, Humidity & Power Monitor - 4G Cellular Connected Multisensor
See more product reviews

Robert - 04/24/2020

OK.

Robert

04/24/2020 - MD

Very good.


MarCELL - Temperature, Humidity & Power Monitor - 4G Cellular Connected Multisensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MarCELL - Temperature, Humidity & Power Monitor - 4G Cellular Connected Multisensor
See more product reviews

Jesse - 04/14/2020

Great


MarCELL - Temperature, Humidity & Power Monitor - 4G Cellular Connected Multisensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MarCELL - Temperature, Humidity & Power Monitor - 4G Cellular Connected Multisensor
See more product reviews

Bill - 04/13/2020

We are snowbirds and MarCell provides us with comort in the winter that all is toasty in Maine and in the summer that all is dry in Florida. Peace of mind

Bill

04/13/2020 - ME

Working with your technicians have helped me resolve my needs and your ordering protocols were clear and easy.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   MarCELL (Sensored Life)

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024