MarCELL (Sensored Life) Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

161 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
108
(67%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
(19%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(2%)
Filter
MarCELL® 4G Multisensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MarCELL® 4G Multisensor
See more product reviews

Rick - 09/24/2021

I hope it will work well. I am still waiting for the mounting bracket before I start it up.

Rick

09/24/2021 - MI

Again, as I emailed you previous: On you pricing page online showing the 3 different models to choose from, you should list there with an asterisk (or link) that the mounting bracket does not come with it and that it additionally costs $20. I did not order a bracket for my MarCell 4g because I thought it would come with one, so now I have to wait a week longer before I put it in place in my home.


MarCELL® 4G Multisensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MarCELL® 4G Multisensor
See more product reviews

PETER - 09/12/2021

I like the product, but feel the cost for the cellular service is overpriced.


MarCELL® 4G Multisensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MarCELL® 4G Multisensor
See more product reviews

Tyra - 09/12/2021

Great!


MarCELL® 4G Multisensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MarCELL® 4G Multisensor
See more product reviews

Nicholas - 09/10/2021

Great product. Just what I was looking for

Nicholas

09/10/2021

Great product


MarCELL® 4G Multisensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MarCELL® 4G Multisensor
See more product reviews

John - 09/10/2021

Great product

It performs as advertised.

John

09/10/2021 - LA

Excellent product. Every rv'er should have this product. When away from your camper it will text you if you lose power, temp. get or humidity gets out of your preset ranges. It will text you when the power comes back on. Also it doesn't need or use wifi. It just needs a Verison cell tower signal.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit MarCELL (Sensored Life)

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022