MarCELL (Sensored Life) Reviews

Filter
Filter
MarCELL Multisensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MarCELL Multisensor
See more product reviews

James E - Today

aaa

James E

Today - WY

aaa


MarCELL Pro Multisensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MarCELL Pro Multisensor
See more product reviews

CYNTHIA I - Today

Lake house

Needed info on my house without internet. Great option.

CYNTHIA I

Today - wi

Great product. Very easy to install and register.


MarCELL Multisensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MarCELL Multisensor
See more product reviews

Greg W - 1 day ago

Thanks

Greg W

1 day ago - OH

Great product


MarCELL Multisensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MarCELL Multisensor
See more product reviews

Mary C - 4 days ago

Convenient to use

Mary C

4 days ago

efficient process


MarCELL Multisensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MarCELL Multisensor
See more product reviews

Peter R - 1 week ago

Works. But gets confused when multiple things happen about the same time.

Peter R

1 week ago

Works.


MarCELL Multisensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MarCELL Multisensor
See more product reviews

Rani G - 1 week ago

I have exotics and this gives me peace of mind when I'm away from home!

Rani G

1 week ago - TX

Website easy to navigate with the exception of the annoying popups in the lower left corner!


MarCELL Pro Multisensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MarCELL Pro Multisensor
See more product reviews

Rich M - 3 weeks ago

We now have 32 active units being used. Great product!

Rich M

3 weeks ago - CT

Great response and customer service


MarCELL Multisensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MarCELL Multisensor
See more product reviews

Brian H - 3 weeks ago

Hot Item, real cool

great value to remotely monitor temperature in my vacation/second home

Brian H

3 weeks ago - MA

Simple and clear


MarCELL Multisensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MarCELL Multisensor
See more product reviews

Robert H - 4 weeks ago

Marcell Satisfaction

With extended time away from Home during the year, Marcell provides peace of mind for us and gives our Home representative an early warning of power and HVAC issues that power supply companies don't reliably provide.

Robert H

4 weeks ago - IL

With extended time away from Home during the year, Marcell provides peace of mind for us and gives our Home representative an early warning of power and HVAC issues that power supply companies don't reliably provide.


MarCELL Multisensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MarCELL Multisensor
See more product reviews

Ohler K - 11/02/2022

I am using the MarCELL to monitor my RV Condo and show car storage garage. Installation was easy and the system works great. I receive warnings both by e-mail and text on my cell phone. I feel well protected.

Ohler K

11/02/2022 - KS

Product and plan well described. Easy site to navigate. Free shipping. Fast response. All Good.


MarCELL Multisensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MarCELL Multisensor
See more product reviews

Thomas D - 10/30/2022

Unable to capture cell tower

I was unable to capture a cell tower with this device.I use it in my home in Vt and it did not work.I must say that the mountains might be the problem but my cell phone works

Thomas D

10/30/2022 - PA

Unable to determine because of no cell tower capture


MarCELL Multisensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MarCELL Multisensor
See more product reviews

James W - 10/08/2022

Performing as expected. Great with the text notifications!!!

James W

10/08/2022 - NH

..


MarCELL Pro Multisensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MarCELL Pro Multisensor
See more product reviews

Don P - 10/04/2022

Seems to be a great product! So far so good

Don P

10/04/2022

Excellent


MarCELL Multisensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MarCELL Multisensor
See more product reviews

Marvin F - 10/02/2022

na

Marvin F

10/02/2022

great


MarCELL Multisensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MarCELL Multisensor
See more product reviews

Jacques J - 09/28/2022

Overall a good purchase for what I need it for which was to monitor the temperature in the rv for my dog.though I did not know that I would have to purchase “instant” time to check the temp when ever I was concerned. It logs the temp and notify you if it drops below or above your set level

Jacques J

09/28/2022

awesome customer support. i look forward to using their product


MarCELL Multisensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MarCELL Multisensor
See more product reviews

Lynn S - 08/31/2022

So far so good

Lynn S

08/31/2022 - FL

Customer Service was exceptional


MarCELL Multisensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MarCELL Multisensor
See more product reviews

Julie H - 08/29/2022

knowing the temperture of my RV is vital. This alleviates any worries I have - piece of mind is priceless.

Julie H

08/29/2022 - VA

Easy and concise. What more can I ask for?


MarCELL Multisensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MarCELL Multisensor
See more product reviews

Donna S - 08/24/2022

Works great

I feel so much more at ease when leaving my dogs in our 5th wheel when we go on a day trip…….knowing the power is on and the AC is working

Donna S

08/24/2022 - Illinois

Easy set up and it works great


MarCELL Multisensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MarCELL Multisensor
See more product reviews

Sylvia A - 08/11/2022

Very happy with purchase

Sylvia A

08/11/2022 - TN

Easy to setup, customer service was great, product works great even with little cell phone service in campground


MarCELL Multisensor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MarCELL Multisensor
See more product reviews

Cecil - 08/05/2022

Multisensor is exactly what I wanted

Cecil

08/05/2022 - CA

Unit easy to set-up, exactly what I wanted to keep my pet safe and peace of mind while away.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   MarCELL (Sensored Life)

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022