MarCELL (Sensored Life) Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 333 Ratings

5
283 (85%)
4
42 (12.6%)
3
5 (1.5%)
2
2 (0.6%)
1
1 (0.3%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(53)
4
(4)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

MarCELL (Sensored Life)

N

nice
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hi, marcell is very easy to use. we just plug it in, register online and rest easy because we dont have to worry about our house freezing anymore
D

Dorothy
1 week ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to set up and working great!
C

Cecilia
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was so easy to order and set up thank you
F

Frank
2 weeks ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am pleased with the level of customer service I have received. they are always helpful and can resolve my issue in a timely matter.
CustomerService
5/5
Frank has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

MarCELL® 4G Multisensor

View this product

Good product but not price competitive.

Good product, reliable but not price competitive. Other brands on the maarket that are less expensive.

M

Mike
2 weeks ago , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Does what l am looking for at a reasonable cost. Would like to add the water pick when it is available.
J

Jeffrey
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Phone customer service was great. Person knows the product and was able to answer my questions. Professional and friendly. Overall experience was hindered by product mailing time. Was supposed to be 3 to 4 days, but took close to three weeks. I realize that this is probably not the firm's direct fault due to overall holiday package delivery delays, but it was disappointing. Looking forward to connecting the product.
CustomerService
5/5
S

Stephen
3 weeks ago , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service, perfect for my needs in a remote location.
E

Eric
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very easy
B

Brian
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ok
CustomerService
3/5
Loading Page Animation

See more MarCELL (Sensored Life) Reviews

Visit MarCELL (Sensored Life) ►