MarCELL (Sensored Life) Reviews

Filter

1,148 Verified Customer Reviews

1,148 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
944
(82.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
157
(13.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(0.8%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.3%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
128
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
750+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews
Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Martha D.
2 days ago

easy to order!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DB
2 days ago , MN

Thanks for the phone support. You answered all our questions about the different devices and plans.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark L.
1 week ago

Captura process failed twice


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matthew T.
1 week ago , ON

easy to install, works well and as advertised, ideally double the rate of updates and allow selection between deg.F and degrees Celsius

1 week ago

Good product

simple to set up, works very well, one short coming is the amount of time between updates, ideally it would update twice as often. Also it would be helpful to read the temperature in Celsius


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anthony T.
1 week ago

The web site is easy to use and I called to ask a question and reached someone right away who answered all of my questions.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeanette H.
2 weeks ago

Love these sensors!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Douglas H.
2 weeks ago

Happy

2 weeks ago

Thumbs up

Works great for greenhouse monitoring


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Don
3 weeks ago

Nice helpful person in customer service.

Customer Service
5/5

3 weeks ago

The Marcel Multisensor does everything it says it should do. Easy to set up and use. Gives peace of mind monitoring a second home 200 miles away in subzero temperatures.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Arnie &.
3 weeks ago , NY

Excellent company and would gladly do business again!

3 weeks ago

EXACTLY what we were looking for. We want to make sure our generator works when we are away from the house in the event of a power failure. The Multisensor PROMPTLY notifies both of us when there has been an outage as well as when the power is restored (via generator). Weel worth the money!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott G.
3 weeks ago

So far so good

3 weeks ago

It does what is supposed to. Works in an area where cellular reception isn’t the best


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeffrey S.
3 weeks ago

Simple and straight forward.

I have been away and not activated the device as yet... JSouthern


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John M.
3 weeks ago

Recaptcha was a bit quick to time-out... Had to fetch card and enter data. Not too long... Gee whiz!!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael G.
4 weeks ago

Good


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ronald P.
4 weeks ago

Excellent, friendly and very helpful customer service! Over the course of my career, I ran customer service departments for three major insurance companies. I have very demanding and high standards when it comes to customer service departments and representatives. My experience with both at MarCELL/Sensored Life was outstanding and exemplary!

Customer Service
5/5

4 weeks ago

A Valuable Investment!

Love this product! I use it to monitor my nursing home bound mother's home 4-hours away. Great peace of mind! I am physically in the home once a week and the product is "right on the money."


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer scott Y.
4 weeks ago , alaska

I had an issue with my unit after the first month. Marcell promptly shipped me a new unit the next day. I use this and an S-puck for monitoring a recreational property and shop. Much cheaper than getting wifi, so the best option for our needs. Very responsive company that stands behind their product! I'd highly recommend this product if you're looking to monitor a property for temps, humidity, and water leaks.

Customer Service
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Craig M.
4 weeks ago

Great company so far

4 weeks ago

Great for peace of mind that our remote property is doing fine.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Derek N.
01/31/2024 , Minnesota

Straight forward and smooth installation

Customer Service
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sharon G.
01/30/2024

Quick & easy so far so good


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cat M.
01/29/2024

I will see how the product works with continued use

Customer Service
4/5

01/29/2024

The product is a bit pricey but seems to be working okay


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Betty S.
01/29/2024

It had good descriptions of all the items for sale.


Inactive Business
Website Directions Phone

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024