MarCELL (Sensored Life) Reviews

Filter

781 Verified Customer Reviews

781 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
638
(81.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
107
(13.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
(3.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.4%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
106
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

Filter
C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer CYNTHIA I.
Today , wi

Great product. Very easy to install and register.

MarCELL Pro Multisensor
MarCELL Pro Multisensor
Read more reviews about this product

Today

Lake house

Needed info on my house without internet. Great option.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James E.
Today , WY

aaa

Customer Service
5/5

Today

aaa


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Greg W.
1 day ago , OH

Great product

Today

Thanks


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Harry N.
1 day ago , MN

Made in USA plain and simple info I have to try it. Thanks


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Glenn B.
3 days ago

Good but water pucks were out of stock for a long time. I would like if there were other accessories, such as motion detector, glass break, cameras.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer K. W.
2 days ago , NH

Friendly and knowledgeable customer service staff

Customer Service
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joe C.
4 days ago

This is a second unit - I have found them to be reliable and very comforting


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary C.
4 days ago

efficient process

3 days ago

Convenient to use


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda N.
1 week ago

Great


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Peter R.
1 week ago

Works.

1 week ago

Works. But gets confused when multiple things happen about the same time.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rani G.
1 week ago , TX

Website easy to navigate with the exception of the annoying popups in the lower left corner!

1 week ago

I have exotics and this gives me peace of mind when I'm away from home!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda R.
2 weeks ago

easy to compare, fast 'chat' service too! I appreciate the military discount!!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amy M.
2 weeks ago

It was easy to order, hope it is as easy to use.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carl E.
2 weeks ago , Minnesota

So it is plugged in at my lake home at present and you are asking me if I received it? Please let me know if my unit is functioning?
Thank You
Carl

Customer Service
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Derek O.
2 weeks ago

Told me I was a robot


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David B.
2 weeks ago

Ok


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William F.
3 weeks ago

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jason W.
3 weeks ago

It just works


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karla D.
3 weeks ago

Very easy website.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rich M.
3 weeks ago , CT

Great response and customer service

Customer Service
5/5
MarCELL Pro Multisensor
MarCELL Pro Multisensor
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

We now have 32 active units being used. Great product!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022