Maniac Electric Motors Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,521 Ratings

5
1236 (81.3%)
4
233 (15.3%)
3
50 (3.3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
2 (0.1%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(265)
4
(48)
3
(10)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(266)
4
(45)
3
(11)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(268)
4
(35)
3
(14)
2
(6)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(8)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Maniac Electric Motors

About Us

Welcome to Maniac Electric Motors; Starters, Alternators, & Electrical Parts.  Our specialty is providing a line of remanufactured starters & alternators at incredibly competitive prices; losing absolutely nothing on quality. We seek out the best component parts, also using OEM components, for the highest quality fully tested remanufactured units available.   We have also included discounted premium brands of electrical parts such as Blower Motors, Window Motors, Cooling Fan Motors, and more. 

Our many times complimented customer service will help you with questions, concerns and definitely all compliments. We have more than 35 years combined experience in auto parts industry. If we can not answer your question then we can help find the answer. Experience is just one great quality at Maniac Motors. If you ever need us for assistance you will be pleasantly surprised at how great our service is. We always treat you how we would hope to be treated ourselves.  

Needing auto repair or parts by nature is a frustration.  This is why we excel in service and delivery times and options.  Please check this link and see if we have the quality premium parts you need.  Thank You!

A

Anonymous Customer
05/01/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find what I needed, fast purchase online"
E

Eric S.
04/21/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The site info is accurate, easy to navigate, prices are good. Unfortunately, the link to check the status of the order never worked, so I didn't know what was going on with my order until it arrived."
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jon J.
04/20/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very extensive inventory. Easy to use website."
D

Daniel F.
04/19/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very pleased with your site layout and your selection of affordable parts"
S

steve H.
04/17/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast and easy checkout"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

max S.
04/14/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy shopping...hope for correct parts to resolve my alternator issue!✌"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Paul
02/28/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A very well maintained web site, Easy to get around. NIce work linking with pay pal. great prices"
G

Gary S.
02/28/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to follow"
J

Juan C.
02/27/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service"
G

Gary V.
02/27/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"User friendly web site."
C

Carl L.
02/24/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick and easy to order."
C

Chelsea
02/23/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy"
J

James J.
02/21/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well put together"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

Wayne
02/21/2018 , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bought some starter motor brushes for my boat engine. Worked out great. I'm back on the water!!! Thanks. Parts fit perfect. Great price. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robert U.
02/20/2018 , CO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

salvador S.
02/19/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good experience"
M

Monzell F.
02/17/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far everything was fast and easy. Will wait and see when order arrives."
O

Oscar M.
02/16/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to navagate this sight. I would recommend."
A

Anonymous Customer
02/16/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT"
S

stan
02/11/2018 , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Steven L.
02/02/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering so far. Just got to get the parts in the mail at this point."
Loading Page Animation

See more Maniac Electric Motors Reviews

Visit Maniac Electric Motors ►