Maniac Electric Motors Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,730 Ratings

5
1403 (81.1%)
4
272 (15.7%)
3
53 (3.1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
2 (0.1%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(301)
4
(51)
3
(11)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(302)
4
(49)
3
(12)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(302)
4
(40)
3
(16)
2
(6)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(8)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Maniac Electric Motors

About Us

Welcome to Maniac Electric Motors; Starters, Alternators, & Electrical Parts.  Our specialty is providing a line of remanufactured starters & alternators at incredibly competitive prices; losing absolutely nothing on quality. We seek out the best component parts, also using OEM components, for the highest quality fully tested remanufactured units available.   We have also included discounted premium brands of electrical parts such as Blower Motors, Window Motors, Cooling Fan Motors, and more. 

Our many times complimented customer service will help you with questions, concerns and definitely all compliments. We have more than 35 years combined experience in auto parts industry. If we can not answer your question then we can help find the answer. Experience is just one great quality at Maniac Motors. If you ever need us for assistance you will be pleasantly surprised at how great our service is. We always treat you how we would hope to be treated ourselves.  

Needing auto repair or parts by nature is a frustration.  This is why we excel in service and delivery times and options.  Please check this link and see if we have the quality premium parts you need.  Thank You!

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

After searching the internet for hours, maniac electric motors provided exactly what I needed.
M

MICHAEL S.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fast and easy
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

E B.
12/19/2019 , SC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything I needed for a 20 year old Saab. Easy to locate, simple to checkout, took only 3 days ground shipping.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

William H.
12/13/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Straight forward presentation without confusion.
J

Jeff M.
12/07/2019 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very Good. I will recommend to my friends to rebuilding alternators using your kits.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rich H.
09/23/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Replacing just the starter contacts is way better than replacing the starter when the only problem is the contacts.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Preston R.
09/14/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to understand and fast
J

Jim
09/14/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use website, comprehensive inventory of parts, good prices and fast shipping.
C

Carl S.
09/06/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy navigation to an appropriate kit. Seamless checkout.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

steve S.
08/31/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very fast
A

Anonymous Customer
08/28/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy search function, quick checkout and free shipping
S

Scott
07/26/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy, they had parts I could not find.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Eric
07/17/2019 , AB Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and straightforward
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
V

Victor A.
06/26/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A very good purchasing experience.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mark W.
06/23/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

really I have to leave a comment so here it is
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Todd L.
06/13/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Starter received in good condition as described. Thank you
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bruc M.
06/11/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found what I was looking for at the right price and free shipping what could be easier
T

Tj M.
05/22/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always hesitant about online orders. These guys are legit. Good prices to for the working man. Thank y'all
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/01/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find what I needed, fast purchase online
E

Eric S.
04/21/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The site info is accurate, easy to navigate, prices are good. Unfortunately, the link to check the status of the order never worked, so I didn't know what was going on with my order until it arrived.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jon J.
04/20/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very extensive inventory. Easy to use website.
Loading Page Animation

See more Maniac Electric Motors Reviews

Visit Maniac Electric Motors ►