ManhattanGastroenterology.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 529 Ratings

5
507 (95.8%)
4
20 (3.8%)
3
1 (0.2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.2%)
500+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(20)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ManhattanGastroenterology.com

S

Simona
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great place"
M

Michelle R.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent treatment"
L

Lauren B.
2 weeks ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you!"
A

Arthur
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dr. Susan Bard has been treating my Actinic Keratosis for several years. She is thorough andcompassionate. I will continue o have her address my dermatological needs and would strongly recommend her to other patients."
E

Emmanuel
3 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outstanding service, highly recommend to anyone "
T

Tiara
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dr. Dan is very knowledgeable and makes me feel as though he can find an answer to my problem. The staff is very nice, overall I look forward to coming to my appointments here."
M

Mariner M.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent "
O

Odanis
1 month ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
C

Carmen B.
1 month ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent, efficient and friendly. Dr. McGurn very professional and thorough."
S

Stephanie
11/02/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dr T very thorough and informative. Appreciate his knowledge and patience. Medical assistant Latrece. She's just as great. Super helpful and sweet "
A

Amanda
11/01/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great doctor"
J

Josh
11/01/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This place rocks! Fly the manager was super cool in explaining the different policies and what not of the office; Latrece at the front desk got me ready for the dr and checked out after with a smile and Marilyn was a very calming influence both before and after my procedure. Dr. Dann is also all you could ask for and more in a provider - thorough, caring and more. Highly recommended!"
J

Jason
11/01/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My session with Dr. Dann went very well. He is always very informative and takes time to listen to my questions and address any issues that I have. "
R

Rick
10/31/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The staff and doctor are excellent. So professional. All my questions were answered. I'm on a positive road to better health. Choose Dr Tsynman "
S

Sara
10/25/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very kind and attentive doctor that makes you feel at ease and reads well the patient"
S

Shannon
10/25/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful experience! Best doctors that make you feel relaxed and comfortable. "
R

Ronny S.
10/23/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
M

Meg
10/23/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent and knowledgeable staff"
S

Sarah
10/23/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They are great"
A

Ana
10/23/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

See more ManhattanGastroenterology.com Reviews

Visit ManhattanGastroenterology.com ►