ManhattanGastroenterology.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 530 Ratings

5
508 (95.8%)
4
20 (3.8%)
3
1 (0.2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.2%)
500+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(20)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ManhattanGastroenterology.com

B

Babara
12/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Barbra"
S

Simona
11/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great place"
M

Michelle R.
11/25/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent treatment"
L

Lauren B.
11/23/2018 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you!"
A

Arthur
11/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dr. Susan Bard has been treating my Actinic Keratosis for several years. She is thorough andcompassionate. I will continue o have her address my dermatological needs and would strongly recommend her to other patients."
E

Emmanuel
11/16/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outstanding service, highly recommend to anyone "
T

Tiara
11/16/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dr. Dan is very knowledgeable and makes me feel as though he can find an answer to my problem. The staff is very nice, overall I look forward to coming to my appointments here."
M

Mariner M.
11/16/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent "
O

Odanis
11/13/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
C

Carmen B.
11/13/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent, efficient and friendly. Dr. McGurn very professional and thorough."
S

Stephanie
11/02/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dr T very thorough and informative. Appreciate his knowledge and patience. Medical assistant Latrece. She's just as great. Super helpful and sweet "
A

Amanda
11/01/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great doctor"
J

Josh
11/01/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This place rocks! Fly the manager was super cool in explaining the different policies and what not of the office; Latrece at the front desk got me ready for the dr and checked out after with a smile and Marilyn was a very calming influence both before and after my procedure. Dr. Dann is also all you could ask for and more in a provider - thorough, caring and more. Highly recommended!"
J

Jason
11/01/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My session with Dr. Dann went very well. He is always very informative and takes time to listen to my questions and address any issues that I have. "
R

Rick
10/31/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The staff and doctor are excellent. So professional. All my questions were answered. I'm on a positive road to better health. Choose Dr Tsynman "
S

Sara
10/25/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very kind and attentive doctor that makes you feel at ease and reads well the patient"
S

Shannon
10/25/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful experience! Best doctors that make you feel relaxed and comfortable. "
R

Ronny S.
10/23/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
M

Meg
10/23/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent and knowledgeable staff"
S

Sarah
10/23/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They are great"

See more ManhattanGastroenterology.com Reviews

Visit ManhattanGastroenterology.com ►