ManhattanGastroenterology.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 971 Ratings

5
945 (97.3%)
4
22 (2.3%)
3
1 (0.1%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
2 (0.2%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(103)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ManhattanGastroenterology.com

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great annual physical. Nurses and doctor were kind and helpful
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Dr Rodriguez was amazing excellent bed side manner staff was extremely helpful
CustomerService
5/5
S

Sophia
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very smooth, clean and professional! Would highly recommend
CustomerService
5/5
E

Erika
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best experience I've ever had with a gynecologist and staff. Very professional, warm and swift in process. I felt very comfortable and will be recommending to others.
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quickly seen. Great experience.
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anthony C.
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am normally nervous when visiting drs offices. However I have to say that my visit to Dr Rodriguez's office was not only a good one but the staff was also very pleasant and courteous. They were very friendly and helpful for a first time patient.
A

Am
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick, efficient and great bedside manner!
CustomerService
5/5
D

Deron D.
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The staff and my doctor are fantastic! Friendly and personable as well as fast and efficient.
CustomerService
5/5
C

Christian N.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Both the front desk team and Dr. Yakubov were patient, understanding, and answered all of my questions. I felt in great hands from the time I entered the office until I left.
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jo
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always a great experience with the staff! I used to be anxious about doctors and giving blood, but they always take care of me here!
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more ManhattanGastroenterology.com Reviews

Visit ManhattanGastroenterology.com ►