ManhattanGastroenterology.com Reviews

Filter

1,202 Verified Customer Reviews

1,202 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1170
(97.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
(2.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.2%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
242
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,000+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews
Filter
E
Emina B.
08/09/2021 , NY

So kind, helpful and professional.

Customer Service
5/5

L
Laura
08/09/2021 , NY

The whole staff was very welcoming, encouraging and professional. Dr. Rada Norov was phenomenal. Felt like she had my best interests at heart.

Customer Service
5/5

T
Tiffany A.
08/03/2021 , NY

Annual visit. Staff & Dr is very warm, pleasant and thorough with detailed information regarding your visit.


I
Ilaria
07/27/2021 , NY

This office, the staff and dr. Mariz are all awesome! I strongly advice to book an appointment here.


V
Veronica
07/26/2021 , NY

The staff is friendly, service is quick, and Dr. Lee is kind and thorough

Customer Service
5/5

J
Joana
07/23/2021

From the moment I entered the office I was welcomed. The staff is excellent and Dr Fernando Mariz took the time to learn more about my concerns and how I can work to improve all. I highly recommend him and his team.

Customer Service
5/5

J
Jessica B.
07/23/2021

Very good experience. Friendly and professional


B
Brenda
07/21/2021 , NY

My experience was outstanding from the moment I arrived. The support staff greeted me warmly. Dr. Norov was extraordinarily patient during the initial annual visit taking her time to understand my medical history.

Customer Service
5/5

A
Amanda
07/20/2021 , NY

Everyone in the office was really nice and helpful. Dr. Mariz had great bedside manner and answered all my questions.

Customer Service
5/5

A
Ariane
07/20/2021 , NY

This was a very professional visit, little to no wait. The staff is super friendly and Dr. Mariz listened to my concerns and asked questions. Will recommend this medical office to others.

Customer Service
5/5

J
Jes
07/20/2021

The staff were amazing and the space was inviting. Honestly the best dr visit I've ever had. Thank you for being fantastic humans!


A
Alisa
07/20/2021 , NY

By far the best GYN experience I had with Dr. Mariz who answered all my questions and concerns. The staff was very friendly. The office is very clean. I will definitely continue coming to this office for my checkups.

Customer Service
5/5

A
Alvarado
07/15/2021 , NY

The staff at the front desk are very professional. The doctors take their time to explains everything.

Customer Service
5/5

E
Emily M.
07/13/2021 , NY

Great atmosphere and friendly personnel. Thank you!

Customer Service
5/5

P
Paul R.
07/13/2021 , NY

Very nice and friendly service

Customer Service
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
07/12/2021 , NY

Office staff was friendly and the doctor was very thorough and easy going


S
SNez
07/08/2021 , NY

Love the Park Ave office and staff so much that I came back not only for my PCP but even for gyno. Everyone is extremely friendly and helpful and do what they can to make your experience as easy as possible. Dr. Mariz made me feel extremely comfortable and was eager to answer any questions I had. He's also the first doctor in a long time that hasn't pushed birth control and respected my desire to not take them. Overall great experience as usual.

Customer Service
5/5

R
RJax
07/08/2021 , NY

Jessica and Dr. Mariz were very professional and attentive to my needs and concerns. Highly recommend!

Customer Service
5/5

B
Buqe
07/01/2021 , NY

Front desk was very welcoming, sweet and helpful. Doctor knowledgeable.


L
Lucia-Hope M.
07/01/2021 , NY

Absolutely excellent! Dr. Norov was attentive, insightful, welcoming and outgoing. 10/10 would recommend!

Customer Service
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022