Magazineline.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to MagazineLine! Our Founder, Irv Lesher, created his company in 1974 determined to provide affordable magazine subscriptions to college students. Today, we've expanded our reach to include everyone in the US! We offer quality discount magazine subscriptions to all, featuring over 750 titles at an affordable price! Magazine subscriptions make a great gift - one that keeps on giving. From sports and entertainment to fashion and beauty to kids and teens – we have a magazine for everyone! 

At MagazineLine, we are committed to providing superior customer service – if there's a problem with your subscription, we will work with the publisher to fix it, so you don't have to! Our customer service team is located in the US – right down the hall from our CEO in Michigan. Our team has one goal: to make sure our customers are satisfied. Our direct relationship with publishers allows us to fulfill this goal. To date, we have helped over 5 million Americans save on discount magazine subscriptions. Check out our quality reviews and ratings: it's no wonder our customers keep coming back! Visit us at www.magazineline.com!

Filter
Filter
Real Simple
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Real Simple
See more product reviews

Helene T - 02/22/2024

Received magazine as when promised.

Helene T

02/22/2024

Easy to order from a wide variety of titles. Looking forward to ordering again.


Family Handyman
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Family Handyman
See more product reviews

R. B - 02/21/2024

Ordering process smooth and delivery completed promptly.

R. B

02/21/2024 - Texas

Very satisfied


CatWatch
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CatWatch
See more product reviews

Karen M - 02/20/2024

Great information for cat parents

This newsletter provides lots of great information for cat parents in language that everyone can understand.

Karen M

02/20/2024

Great selection easy ordering & I can pay online. Plus I go in & get a quick review of when each of my subscriptions will expire. They follow up to make sure you received your first issue(s) and if you're satisfied with your order.


TIME Magazine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TIME Magazine
See more product reviews

Jody M - 02/19/2024

Good selection for the price.

Jody M

02/19/2024 - Ohio

Magazineline always makes subscribing very easy and offers payment plans.


CatWatch
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CatWatch
See more product reviews

Jody M - 02/19/2024

Very informative for a cat lover.

Jody M

02/19/2024 - Ohio

Magazineline always makes subscribing very easy and offers payment plans.


Rider
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rider
See more product reviews

Joy P - 02/18/2024

Loving my Rider!

Rider is a gift subscription for my grandson, and is one of his favorites.

Joy P

02/18/2024

So appreciative of the renewal reminder.


Sports Weekly
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sports Weekly
See more product reviews

Matthew T - 02/15/2024

Great product.

Matthew T

02/15/2024

Great experience.


The New Yorker
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The New Yorker
See more product reviews

Marla R - 02/13/2024

Not so much New York City anymore

My subscription arrived in a timely fashion and I am pleased with the service. However, they have changed the format and have excluded many of the columns that I enjoyed particularly the Goings about Town section which I thoroughly enjoyed because it represented showings, performances, and events that are now regrettably omitted from the magazine.

Marla R

02/13/2024 - NY

I have been dealing with Magazineline.com for Yea s and have always been pleased with the service.


Vintage Motorsport
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vintage Motorsport
See more product reviews

Danny E - 02/11/2024

Vintage Motorsport, why it is my favorite magazine.

Always has interesting content, great pictures. A must for any gearhead that appreciates the way racing was in the past and mingled in with up to the moment content as well.

Danny E

02/11/2024 - Tenn.

Very easy to renew my subscription.


Real Simple
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Real Simple
See more product reviews

C. G - 02/10/2024

Inspiration and solid advice

The visuals are great, and can provide inspiration for your own efforts, but there should be more in-depth text articles. The areas that have pale unreadable text in an attempt to look artsy are annoying and wasted. The recipes that are curated for an entire meal are superb and appropriate for anyone - not too extravagant or too difficult. Advice on other areas of home life is solid.

C. G

02/10/2024 - OH

I have been using Magazineline.com for many years. Excellent customer service. Best place to access a wide variety of great publications. Website is easy to use.


Model Railroader
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Model Railroader
See more product reviews

Paula M - 02/09/2024

Great as a gift

My father really likes this magazine. A great gift for him

Paula M

02/09/2024

It was a great gift for my dad who is a hobbyist


In Touch Weekly
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
In Touch Weekly
See more product reviews

Pam R - 02/09/2024

Entertaining reading!

My 101 year old mother enjoys reading this magazine very much.

Pam R

02/09/2024

Easy helpful friendly representative. Looked into my problem and it was fixed within a week. Thank you!!!


Essence
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Essence
See more product reviews

Gloria W - 02/04/2024

Great products for African Americans

This magazine informs me of the African American businesses and products that are good for me.

Gloria W

02/04/2024 - MO

Good service.


Channel Guide
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Channel Guide
See more product reviews

Bruce F - 02/04/2024

Just what I needed for my new address because my lineup changed.

Bruce F

02/04/2024 - AR

Great customer service.


Penthouse Letters
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Penthouse Letters
See more product reviews

Judith C - 02/04/2024

Not a good company

We still have not rec'd the issues that we paid for. I would like to see if I can get a refund for this and I will order it directly through Penthouse. I am tired of not getting the issues we paid for.

Company Response

Our customer service team will be reaching out to you to provide more information and to process a refund on your order. I apologize that you have not received Penthouse Letters and we will provide a refund in full as your complete satisfaction is guaranteed with MagazineLine.

Merchant Response

Magazineline.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Judith C

02/04/2024 - SC

We have missed every edition of the magazine since we paid for it. Our last subscription was supposed to be extended because we didn't get issues from that either. I would like to get my money refunded and I will order this directly from Penthouse.


American Patchwork & Quilting Magazine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
American Patchwork & Quilting Magazine
See more product reviews

Irene A - 02/03/2024

This is my favorite quilting magazine. It has beautiful quilt patterns and photos for inspiration. The price is great from Magazine Line, you can't beat it!

Irene A

02/03/2024 - AZ

Painless experience with the best prices.


Country Living
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Country Living
See more product reviews

Dorothy T - 02/01/2024

Country Living Magazine is number 1!

My favorite magazine is Country Living! I gave a subscription to my granddaughter on her 22nd birthday. Now she loves it too!

Dorothy T

02/01/2024

Easy site and I trust you


Country Living
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Country Living
See more product reviews

Elaine B - 02/01/2024

Love it

I love reading Country Living and see what people have done with their homes!!

Elaine B

02/01/2024 - In

I have always ordered my magazines here. I can order as many as I want and have the option of one payment or spread them out over 3 payments which is really helpful.


Modern Cat
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Modern Cat
See more product reviews

Karen M - 02/01/2024

Lots of information for cat lovers

It provides lots of information about cats, toys, cat furniture & pretty much everything cat related.

Karen M

02/01/2024 - Iowa

Great selection, easy ordering, convenient payment options.


Highlights High Five
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Highlights High Five
See more product reviews

Barbara L - 02/01/2024

Colorful and clever magazine!

My grandson loves getting this in the mail! Lots of fun things to do and read

Barbara L

02/01/2024

All good


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Magazineline.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024