Magazineline.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to MagazineLine! Our Founder, Irv Lesher, created his company in 1974 determined to provide affordable magazine subscriptions to college students. Today, we've expanded our reach to include everyone in the US! We offer quality discount magazine subscriptions to all, featuring over 750 titles at an affordable price! Magazine subscriptions make a great gift - one that keeps on giving. From sports and entertainment to fashion and beauty to kids and teens – we have a magazine for everyone! 

At MagazineLine, we are committed to providing superior customer service – if there's a problem with your subscription, we will work with the publisher to fix it, so you don't have to! Our customer service team is located in the US – right down the hall from our CEO in Michigan. Our team has one goal: to make sure our customers are satisfied. Our direct relationship with publishers allows us to fulfill this goal. To date, we have helped over 5 million Americans save on discount magazine subscriptions. Check out our quality reviews and ratings: it's no wonder our customers keep coming back! Visit us at www.magazineline.com!

Filter
Filter
Stereophile
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stereophile
See more product reviews

Jacob S - 03/13/2024

Very interesting.

Merchant Response

Magazineline.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
Jacob S

03/13/2024

I'am still waiting for of couple of magazine. I feel that I was take and now I have no magazine and my money is gone too. I still waiting for my Wired subscription to start up. I have another computer magazine that I have gotten yet either.


Simply Gluten-Free
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Simply Gluten-Free
See more product reviews

Carla - 03/11/2024

Good articles and recipes.

Carla

03/11/2024

Easy to navigate site. Large selection of magazines.


American Patchwork & Quilting Magazine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
American Patchwork & Quilting Magazine
See more product reviews

Carla - 03/11/2024

Wonderful patterns and ideas.

Carla

03/11/2024

Easy to navigate site. Large selection of magazines.


Philadelphia
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Philadelphia
See more product reviews

Dee H - 03/07/2024

I love the magazine, it helps when I Come to town.

Merchant Response

Magazineline.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
Dee H

03/07/2024

It's great.


Saturday Evening Post
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Saturday Evening Post
See more product reviews

Jacqueline S - 03/07/2024

I have always found this magazine interesting

Jacqueline S

03/07/2024 - SC

Makes my shopping experience easy


Dell Original Sudoku
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dell Original Sudoku
See more product reviews

Valda M - 03/05/2024

It had a lot of puzzles that were different. Just would like to have more puzzles at the price and frequency of mailing

Valda M

03/05/2024 - Nebraska

Takes a long time to receive magazines


Better Homes and Gardens
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Better Homes and Gardens
See more product reviews

Mary P - 03/02/2024

its a great magazine it has stories and food

Mary P

03/02/2024

it was great the process was easy and you have several great magazines it was at a good price


Civil War Times
Civil War Times
See more product reviews

Michael T - 03/01/2024

This magazine is no longer published but still advertising to join

We have not received several issues of civil war times and America civil war times. Despite renewing. Come to find out they are no longer publishing

Company Response

Thank you for your honest feedback. As a result of this information and further follow-up, we will be removing the title from our website and reaching out to our customers.  Our customer service team will be contacting you shortly and you will be refunded for unserved issues.

Merchant Response

Magazineline.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

Juxtapoz
Juxtapoz
See more product reviews

Patricia K - 02/29/2024

Fantastic magazine. The photography of the art is stunning!

Patricia K

02/29/2024

I love the choices of art magazines but I received 2 of the same magazines and no one has contacted me after my email. I would like to combine 2 subscriptions into one. Thank you (Amy at customer service contacted me and took care of the issue in record time!)


Vanity Fair
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vanity Fair
See more product reviews

Barbara B - 02/29/2024

I love Magazine Line. They make it so so easy

Barbara B

02/29/2024 - TEXAS

There is never any issues with Magazine Line. I have been a customer for many years!


TIME Magazine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TIME Magazine
See more product reviews

Leanetta M - 02/28/2024

Time Magazine subscription

Good value for a newsy magazine!

Leanetta M

02/28/2024 - T

Price was reasonable.; easy to order..


Magnificat
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Magnificat
See more product reviews

Roger B - 02/27/2024

Very interesting and use it daily

Roger B

02/27/2024 - RI

Enjoy using it daily


Rider
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rider
See more product reviews

Lee S - 02/27/2024

Bikers

I love motorcycles.

Lee S

02/27/2024

It's fine


Highlights High Five
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Highlights High Five
See more product reviews

Jennifer P - 02/27/2024

Great for little ones

Jennifer P

02/27/2024 - CA

Easy


Penthouse Letters
Penthouse Letters
See more product reviews

R H - 02/25/2024

Poor customer relations

We have had a subscription for some years and our current one has a year left on it but the last issue we received was June/July 2023 and we have not been able to get hold of anyone to find out why it is not still coming.


Ranger Rick Jr.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ranger Rick Jr.
See more product reviews

Cindy A - 02/24/2024

This was a gift. They received their first copy and said they are enjoying the magazine.

Cindy A

02/24/2024 - Wi

This magazine order was easy peasy.


National Geographic Kids
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
National Geographic Kids
See more product reviews

Charlene G - 02/23/2024

Great magazine for kids to explore about the world.

Charlene G

02/23/2024 - DE

It was quick and wasy.


RoadRUNNER Motorcycle Touring & Travel
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
RoadRUNNER Motorcycle Touring & Travel
See more product reviews

Michael L - 02/23/2024

2 Months later i Haven't recieved a copy yet !!??

Michael L

02/23/2024 - NY

Have to call to find out what is going on have not received a single copy yet bet they took my check


Cowboys & Indians
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cowboys & Indians
See more product reviews

Carol K - 02/23/2024

Great Mag and Great Service!

Have enjoyed this magazine for years! MagazineLine has provided excellent service!

Carol K

02/23/2024 - South Dakota

No problems and great service. Would like to see 60 Days of Prayer available. Thank you.


Ranger Rick Jr.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ranger Rick Jr.
See more product reviews

Shubham - 02/23/2024

Great content and vue!!

My 7 year old really enjoys this magazine.

Shubham

02/23/2024

Your order cart and website works as good as Amazon. Never had any issue.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Magazineline.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024