Magazineline.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to MagazineLine! Our Founder, Irv Lesher, created his company in 1974 determined to provide affordable magazine subscriptions to college students. Today, we've expanded our reach to include everyone in the US! We offer quality discount magazine subscriptions to all, featuring over 750 titles at an affordable price! Magazine subscriptions make a great gift - one that keeps on giving. From sports and entertainment to fashion and beauty to kids and teens – we have a magazine for everyone! 

At MagazineLine, we are committed to providing superior customer service – if there's a problem with your subscription, we will work with the publisher to fix it, so you don't have to! Our customer service team is located in the US – right down the hall from our CEO in Michigan. Our team has one goal: to make sure our customers are satisfied. Our direct relationship with publishers allows us to fulfill this goal. To date, we have helped over 5 million Americans save on discount magazine subscriptions. Check out our quality reviews and ratings: it's no wonder our customers keep coming back! Visit us at www.magazineline.com!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

11 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(73%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(27%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to MagazineLine! Our Founder, Irv Lesher, created his company in 1974 determined to provide affordable magazine subscriptions to college students. Today, we've expanded our reach to include everyone in the US! We offer quality discount magazine subscriptions to all, featuring over 750 titles at an affordable price! Magazine subscriptions make a great gift - one that keeps on giving. From sports and entertainment to fashion and beauty to kids and teens – we have a magazine for everyone! 

At MagazineLine, we are committed to providing superior customer service – if there's a problem with your subscription, we will work with the publisher to fix it, so you don't have to! Our customer service team is located in the US – right down the hall from our CEO in Michigan. Our team has one goal: to make sure our customers are satisfied. Our direct relationship with publishers allows us to fulfill this goal. To date, we have helped over 5 million Americans save on discount magazine subscriptions. Check out our quality reviews and ratings: it's no wonder our customers keep coming back! Visit us at www.magazineline.com!

Filter
Vintage Motorsport
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vintage Motorsport
See more product reviews

Danny E - 02/11/2024

Vintage Motorsport, why it is my favorite magazine.

Always has interesting content, great pictures. A must for any gearhead that appreciates the way racing was in the past and mingled in with up to the moment content as well.

Danny E

02/11/2024 - Tenn.

Very easy to renew my subscription.


Vintage Motorsport
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vintage Motorsport
See more product reviews

Stephen B - 05/10/2023

Vintage Motorsport

I like it because it about OLD racing CAR's

Stephen B

05/10/2023

ewr


Vintage Motorsport
Vintage Motorsport
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/28/2021

Essential Magazine If You Love Vintage Racecars

Have been receiving this magazine for years. They still have articles that are not aimed at those whose attention won't last more than one written page. Quality publication for anyone who enjoys vintage race cars and vintage sports cars in general.


Vintage Motorsport
Vintage Motorsport
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/24/2020

Best auto racing magazine in the US. If you're a fan, competitor, team owner, you need this publication.

I appreciate the writers the most, Will Edgar, Gary Horstkorta etc. and all of the photographers. The thorough coverage of events all over the US in each issue is valuable. I never toss these issues, they have a timeless value for multiple reasons.


Vintage Motorsport
Vintage Motorsport
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/09/2019

Best magazine about Vintage Cars, in depth articles, great pictures

Been a suscriber for years, I am always looking forward to receiving it.


Vintage Motorsport
Vintage Motorsport
See more product reviews

Buddy - 04/13/2018

Review

More thorough Vintage Racing coverage.


Vintage Motorsport
Vintage Motorsport
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 03/23/2018

my favorite magazine

best magazine for vintage motorsport


Vintage Motorsport
Vintage Motorsport
See more product reviews

James - 03/07/2018

Good job!

VM is a first rate publication. Subject matter, topics, photos are on point.


Vintage Motorsport
Vintage Motorsport
See more product reviews

Rich - 01/12/2018

Great stories covering all types of Motorsport

Terrific stories, photos and behind the scenes commentary on the men, cars and companies from the hey day of Motorsports. I look forward to reading every issue cover to cover. Brings back great memories too.


Vintage Motorsport
Vintage Motorsport
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/18/2017

Above average car magazine

Beautiful magazine with high quality paper and photos.


Vintage Motorsport
Vintage Motorsport
See more product reviews

Glenn D - 03/24/2017

Great Memories

If you like nostalgia racing, this is the magazine for you. I grew up during the era and started my racing history watching these cars run. The magazine does a great job of following the vintage historic race series and allows me to relive those early years. Plus, it's nice to know there are people out there who still have the passion to race these beasts. Thanks for the coverage.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Magazineline.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024