Magazineline.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to MagazineLine! Our Founder, Irv Lesher, created his company in 1974 determined to provide affordable magazine subscriptions to college students. Today, we've expanded our reach to include everyone in the US! We offer quality discount magazine subscriptions to all, featuring over 750 titles at an affordable price! Magazine subscriptions make a great gift - one that keeps on giving. From sports and entertainment to fashion and beauty to kids and teens – we have a magazine for everyone! 

At MagazineLine, we are committed to providing superior customer service – if there's a problem with your subscription, we will work with the publisher to fix it, so you don't have to! Our customer service team is located in the US – right down the hall from our CEO in Michigan. Our team has one goal: to make sure our customers are satisfied. Our direct relationship with publishers allows us to fulfill this goal. To date, we have helped over 5 million Americans save on discount magazine subscriptions. Check out our quality reviews and ratings: it's no wonder our customers keep coming back! Visit us at www.magazineline.com!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

608 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
547
(90%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
(8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(1%)

About this Company

Welcome to MagazineLine! Our Founder, Irv Lesher, created his company in 1974 determined to provide affordable magazine subscriptions to college students. Today, we've expanded our reach to include everyone in the US! We offer quality discount magazine subscriptions to all, featuring over 750 titles at an affordable price! Magazine subscriptions make a great gift - one that keeps on giving. From sports and entertainment to fashion and beauty to kids and teens – we have a magazine for everyone! 

At MagazineLine, we are committed to providing superior customer service – if there's a problem with your subscription, we will work with the publisher to fix it, so you don't have to! Our customer service team is located in the US – right down the hall from our CEO in Michigan. Our team has one goal: to make sure our customers are satisfied. Our direct relationship with publishers allows us to fulfill this goal. To date, we have helped over 5 million Americans save on discount magazine subscriptions. Check out our quality reviews and ratings: it's no wonder our customers keep coming back! Visit us at www.magazineline.com!

Filter
The New Yorker
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The New Yorker
See more product reviews

William T - 2 weeks ago

I look forward to the New Yorker every week!

A highly entertaining sophisticated weekly periodical.

William T

2 weeks ago

Would appreciate direct response to my customer service questions.


The New Yorker
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The New Yorker
See more product reviews

Marla R - 02/13/2024

Not so much New York City anymore

My subscription arrived in a timely fashion and I am pleased with the service. However, they have changed the format and have excluded many of the columns that I enjoyed particularly the Goings about Town section which I thoroughly enjoyed because it represented showings, performances, and events that are now regrettably omitted from the magazine.

Marla R

02/13/2024 - NY

I have been dealing with Magazineline.com for Yea s and have always been pleased with the service.


The New Yorker
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The New Yorker
See more product reviews

Elizabeth L - 09/13/2023

Invaluable gift!

I purchased this magazine for my nephew for his birthday and he loves it! It hard to buy for a millennial and I was delighted to find just the right product. Invaluable! Thank you!

Elizabeth L

09/13/2023

The process to renew and add is simple and computer friendly. Thank you!


The New Yorker
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The New Yorker
See more product reviews

Murphy - 05/31/2023

Love the New Yorker - not happy with subscription price

I have subscribed to the New Yorker, great publication but not happy that the price for subscribers just keeps increasing every year.

Murphy

05/31/2023

Magazineline.com is a very convenient way to renew my magazine subscriptions. It's too bad that the discounts aren't better, very expensive.


The New Yorker
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The New Yorker
See more product reviews

Marla R - 12/02/2022

A magazine of quality

Exceptional magazine reflecting a variety of topics. Thought provoking articles, humourous cartoons, crosswords, and reviews

Marla R

12/02/2022 - NYC

Been using them for years, very satisfied


The New Yorker
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The New Yorker
See more product reviews

Mary W - 09/30/2022

Love The NY


The New Yorker
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The New Yorker
See more product reviews

S. M - 08/30/2022

Considered essential reading in this household.

S. M

08/30/2022

Easy to navigate site, no hassles (so far).


The New Yorker
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The New Yorker
See more product reviews

Sara G - 08/03/2022

Great deal!

Price was far less than offered by the New Yorker

Sara G

08/03/2022

My current mailing address is incorrect. It is the same as my billing address until November. How do I correct this?


The New Yorker
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The New Yorker
See more product reviews

Herbert W - 04/05/2022

Subscription started as expected.


The New Yorker
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The New Yorker
See more product reviews

Howard E - 03/09/2022

Been reading New Yorker for 50 yrs

Howard E

03/09/2022 - CA

Ok


The New Yorker
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The New Yorker
See more product reviews

Nancy B - 01/24/2022

Excellent writing on a wide variety of topics.

Nancy B

01/24/2022

The experience has been very easy.


The New Yorker
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The New Yorker
See more product reviews

Natalie S - 11/28/2021

love it

Love the magazine, and the great deal I got!

Natalie S

11/28/2021

Very fast and smooth process


The New Yorker
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The New Yorker
See more product reviews

Ardis V - 11/24/2021

!


The New Yorker
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The New Yorker
See more product reviews

Joanne S - 09/28/2021

Essential classic to keep informed.

Essential classic to keep informed.

Joanne S

09/28/2021 - NY

Always great price and service


The New Yorker
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The New Yorker
See more product reviews

Mary W - 09/17/2021

Love this magazine! Cartoons, short stories, articles love it all!

Mary W

09/17/2021

great


The New Yorker
The New Yorker
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 06/25/2021

Reliable, interesting commentary not found elsewhere.


The New Yorker
The New Yorker
See more product reviews

Lenny - 05/11/2021

New Yorker is tops

The best literary and news magazine in the country - hands down.


The New Yorker
The New Yorker
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/07/2021

I like it a lot

i like it a lot.


The New Yorker
The New Yorker
See more product reviews

Haver - 04/27/2021

Good writing, new writing

Too often squirms between the trendy and hip - and the old lad and honored literary trade.


The New Yorker
The New Yorker
See more product reviews

Jswing - 04/16/2021

Best Magazine in Print

Smart engaging articles with a biased liberal bent made just for me. Thoroughly researched investigative reporting and quirky styles and best cartoons ever.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Magazineline.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024