Magazineline.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to MagazineLine! Our Founder, Irv Lesher, created his company in 1974 determined to provide affordable magazine subscriptions to college students. Today, we've expanded our reach to include everyone in the US! We offer quality discount magazine subscriptions to all, featuring over 750 titles at an affordable price! Magazine subscriptions make a great gift - one that keeps on giving. From sports and entertainment to fashion and beauty to kids and teens – we have a magazine for everyone! 

At MagazineLine, we are committed to providing superior customer service – if there's a problem with your subscription, we will work with the publisher to fix it, so you don't have to! Our customer service team is located in the US – right down the hall from our CEO in Michigan. Our team has one goal: to make sure our customers are satisfied. Our direct relationship with publishers allows us to fulfill this goal. To date, we have helped over 5 million Americans save on discount magazine subscriptions. Check out our quality reviews and ratings: it's no wonder our customers keep coming back! Visit us at www.magazineline.com!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

339 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.3

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
189
(56%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
103
(30%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(4%)

About this Company

Welcome to MagazineLine! Our Founder, Irv Lesher, created his company in 1974 determined to provide affordable magazine subscriptions to college students. Today, we've expanded our reach to include everyone in the US! We offer quality discount magazine subscriptions to all, featuring over 750 titles at an affordable price! Magazine subscriptions make a great gift - one that keeps on giving. From sports and entertainment to fashion and beauty to kids and teens – we have a magazine for everyone! 

At MagazineLine, we are committed to providing superior customer service – if there's a problem with your subscription, we will work with the publisher to fix it, so you don't have to! Our customer service team is located in the US – right down the hall from our CEO in Michigan. Our team has one goal: to make sure our customers are satisfied. Our direct relationship with publishers allows us to fulfill this goal. To date, we have helped over 5 million Americans save on discount magazine subscriptions. Check out our quality reviews and ratings: it's no wonder our customers keep coming back! Visit us at www.magazineline.com!

Filter
TIME Magazine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TIME Magazine
See more product reviews

Leanetta M - 02/28/2024

Time Magazine subscription

Good value for a newsy magazine!

Leanetta M

02/28/2024 - T

Price was reasonable.; easy to order..


TIME Magazine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TIME Magazine
See more product reviews

Jody M - 02/19/2024

Good selection for the price.

Jody M

02/19/2024 - Ohio

Magazineline always makes subscribing very easy and offers payment plans.


TIME Magazine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TIME Magazine
See more product reviews

Rachel V - 09/26/2023

great purchase

Informative

Rachel V

09/26/2023

Easy to deal with


TIME Magazine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TIME Magazine
See more product reviews

Greg H - 08/01/2023

Good magazine

Greg H

08/01/2023 - Arkansas

I like the sevice overall will buy again


TIME Magazine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TIME Magazine
See more product reviews

Diana T - 02/18/2023

Time was not what I was expecting


TIME Magazine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TIME Magazine
See more product reviews

Lorraine G - 07/10/2022

GOOD INFORMATION

A LOT OF GOOD INFORMATION

Lorraine G

07/10/2022 - NV

VERY EASY


TIME Magazine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TIME Magazine
See more product reviews

Beth S - 04/25/2022

Wxcellent!

Beth S

04/25/2022 - Texas

Great job!


TIME Magazine
TIME Magazine
See more product reviews

Bee - 02/22/2022

Auto Renewed?

Somehow I got auto renewed for $39 on myy CC from Time and I only got Time through Magazine Line. Time refunded the $39 and their only idea was that it must have come through the third party fine print? I don't know . . . Beware.

Company Response

Please reach out to our customer service team at 800-959-1676, M-F 9am - 6pm EST and one of our representatives will be happy to help you with both delivery and billing issues. Our goal is that you will be 100% satisfied with the service we provide. We appreciate your business and are standing ready to help.


TIME Magazine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TIME Magazine
See more product reviews

Joyce W - 11/30/2021

Content good but too little of it!

Content good, but so little of it! Not the TIME I remembered or expected.

Company Response

Please reach out to our customer service team at 800-959-1676, M-F 9am - 6pm EST and one of our representatives will be happy to help you. Our goal is that you will be 100% satisfied with your magazines and the service we provide. We appreciate your business and are standing ready to help.


TIME Magazine
TIME Magazine
See more product reviews

GRANNY - 08/30/2021

Great Grandmother gift.

He needs exposure to the world news and situation. and TIME provides all of it..... regularly, and updated.


TIME Magazine
TIME Magazine
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 06/23/2021

Great coverage and stories

Great coverage and stories-US and the world.


TIME Magazine
TIME Magazine
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/06/2021

I have been enjoying TIME for over 55 years. How fortunate I have been!


TIME Magazine
TIME Magazine
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/01/2021

Woke magazine

I have received Time since the early 70's. It has always been leftist, but it is even more woke and it may be the last year I read it's biased dribble.

Company Response

We are committed to making sure you are satisfied with your purchase. If you decide that you do not like a magazine that you ordered from us, please let us know by calling our customer service team. We will cancel the remaining issues. You can apply the credit to a new magazine, leave it on your account for future orders or choose to receive in the form of a refund check.


TIME Magazine
TIME Magazine
See more product reviews

John - 04/23/2021

Time offers comprehensive coverage conveyed with journalistic integrity.


TIME Magazine
TIME Magazine
See more product reviews

Gloria - 04/23/2021

Current and relevant news!

Excellent writing and insight into our current country and world situations....al of which affect us in this global shrinking of our world making us very much interconnected with every other place!


TIME Magazine
TIME Magazine
See more product reviews

Good - 03/09/2021

A trusted weekly journal in my household for 50 twerps


TIME Magazine
TIME Magazine
See more product reviews

Manleh - 03/05/2021

Gift

Enjoyable


TIME Magazine
TIME Magazine
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 02/26/2021

Time In, not Out?

No shabby writing in it. Hope the performing arts survive. I miss Time's articles on Broadway and the rest of the arts scenes.


TIME Magazine
TIME Magazine
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 02/26/2021

time magazine

good and informative magazine


TIME Magazine
TIME Magazine
See more product reviews

Piano G - 02/19/2021

Grandparent Gift is a Hit

TIME was requested as one periodical by our 9th grade grandson. He loves the publication and appreciates the gift so very much. It arrived in timely fashion after the holidays. Thank you.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Magazineline.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024