Magazineline.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to MagazineLine! Our Founder, Irv Lesher, created his company in 1974 determined to provide affordable magazine subscriptions to college students. Today, we've expanded our reach to include everyone in the US! We offer quality discount magazine subscriptions to all, featuring over 750 titles at an affordable price! Magazine subscriptions make a great gift - one that keeps on giving. From sports and entertainment to fashion and beauty to kids and teens – we have a magazine for everyone! 

At MagazineLine, we are committed to providing superior customer service – if there's a problem with your subscription, we will work with the publisher to fix it, so you don't have to! Our customer service team is located in the US – right down the hall from our CEO in Michigan. Our team has one goal: to make sure our customers are satisfied. Our direct relationship with publishers allows us to fulfill this goal. To date, we have helped over 5 million Americans save on discount magazine subscriptions. Check out our quality reviews and ratings: it's no wonder our customers keep coming back! Visit us at www.magazineline.com!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

18 Product Ratings and Reviews

RoadRUNNER Motorcycle Touring & Travel

RoadRUNNER Motorcycle Touring & Travel

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.4

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(72%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(11%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(11%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(6%)

About this Company

Welcome to MagazineLine! Our Founder, Irv Lesher, created his company in 1974 determined to provide affordable magazine subscriptions to college students. Today, we've expanded our reach to include everyone in the US! We offer quality discount magazine subscriptions to all, featuring over 750 titles at an affordable price! Magazine subscriptions make a great gift - one that keeps on giving. From sports and entertainment to fashion and beauty to kids and teens – we have a magazine for everyone! 

At MagazineLine, we are committed to providing superior customer service – if there's a problem with your subscription, we will work with the publisher to fix it, so you don't have to! Our customer service team is located in the US – right down the hall from our CEO in Michigan. Our team has one goal: to make sure our customers are satisfied. Our direct relationship with publishers allows us to fulfill this goal. To date, we have helped over 5 million Americans save on discount magazine subscriptions. Check out our quality reviews and ratings: it's no wonder our customers keep coming back! Visit us at www.magazineline.com!

Filter
RoadRUNNER Motorcycle Touring & Travel
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
RoadRUNNER Motorcycle Touring & Travel
See more product reviews

Michael L - 02/23/2024

2 Months later i Haven't recieved a copy yet !!??

Michael L

02/23/2024 - NY

Have to call to find out what is going on have not received a single copy yet bet they took my check


RoadRUNNER Motorcycle Touring & Travel
RoadRUNNER Motorcycle Touring & Travel
See more product reviews

Ron F - 11/26/2023

A Great Motorcycle Magazine

I believe it was 2001 when I picked up the first issue. I yave every issue, because this is, by far, the best magazine dedicated to motorcycles and travel. Do not hesitate to grab an issue. You'll really enjoy it.


RoadRUNNER Motorcycle Touring & Travel
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
RoadRUNNER Motorcycle Touring & Travel
See more product reviews

kandkarma - 05/28/2022

Love the magazine but not happy about the greed

Love the magazine but was disappointed by the recent change. Right after I renewed my paper magazine subscription they added an additional online subscription that has additional content. If it's known that, I would have switched to a digital subscription...

kandkarma

05/28/2022 - AL

No further comments


RoadRUNNER Motorcycle Touring & Travel
RoadRUNNER Motorcycle Touring & Travel
See more product reviews

Mr. S - 03/26/2021

My favorite magazine.

I look forward to getting each issue. Great information and detailed maps Love to hold and read the. Magazine so much better than reading a computer screen. Please don't go digital only. Each issue is a great read from cover to cover,


RoadRUNNER Motorcycle Touring & Travel
RoadRUNNER Motorcycle Touring & Travel
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 11/27/2020

limited value

The magazine is of little value unless you are a cyclist who is into long journeys away from home.


RoadRUNNER Motorcycle Touring & Travel
RoadRUNNER Motorcycle Touring & Travel
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 10/23/2020

Great


RoadRUNNER Motorcycle Touring & Travel
RoadRUNNER Motorcycle Touring & Travel
See more product reviews

Kandkarma - 10/09/2020

Just wish it was monthly!

Love it!


RoadRUNNER Motorcycle Touring & Travel
RoadRUNNER Motorcycle Touring & Travel
See more product reviews

Scott Bollinger - 05/29/2020

Fantastic magazine...great for planning trips ....great reviews on bikes and gear.


RoadRUNNER Motorcycle Touring & Travel
RoadRUNNER Motorcycle Touring & Travel
See more product reviews

Ellie - 04/24/2020

Excellent Resource

Great magazine, wished it came out monthly. Good reporting and global reach. Thanks!


RoadRUNNER Motorcycle Touring & Travel
RoadRUNNER Motorcycle Touring & Travel
See more product reviews

Gary - 03/18/2020

Great touring ideas

Good magazine to stimulate your interest in exploring new areas. Riding routes are noted and assist with the planning on a new adventure.


RoadRUNNER Motorcycle Touring & Travel
RoadRUNNER Motorcycle Touring & Travel
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 11/27/2019

Happy recipient

Gave a gift and he said he really enjoyed it.


RoadRUNNER Motorcycle Touring & Travel
RoadRUNNER Motorcycle Touring & Travel
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 07/12/2019

Great Magazine!

Best Magazine on the market for a long distance touring rider. Love the Magazine!


RoadRUNNER Motorcycle Touring & Travel
RoadRUNNER Motorcycle Touring & Travel
See more product reviews

James P - 07/06/2019

BEST MOTORCYCLE MAG EVER BEATS ALL THE OTHER MAGS REAL MOTORCYCLE STUF

MOTORCYCLES STUFF GALORE- REAL PICTURES, REAL TRIPS BY REAL RIDERS WHO SAY WHAT THEY MEAN NOT WHAT THE ADVERTISERS PAY FOR.


RoadRUNNER Motorcycle Touring & Travel
RoadRUNNER Motorcycle Touring & Travel
See more product reviews

David B - 05/03/2019

All season rider

Just letting everyone know that RoadRUNNER covers all seasons of riding. I have been riding for 40+ years and I myself ride in all seasons. Some people call me crazy but as long as there is no ice on the roads I Ride!! There is a lot of cold weather riding gear on the market you can ride all seasons. I will continue to ride as long as the good Lord will let me! Keep the shiny side up and the rubber on the road!


RoadRUNNER Motorcycle Touring & Travel
RoadRUNNER Motorcycle Touring & Travel
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 03/08/2019

great for the traveling biker

This has been a gift for our son for many years. It's given him some great travel ideas.


RoadRUNNER Motorcycle Touring & Travel
RoadRUNNER Motorcycle Touring & Travel
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 12/22/2017

Safe traveling in your easy chair.

See the world without leaving home. Great reviews and well written articles.


RoadRUNNER Motorcycle Touring & Travel
RoadRUNNER Motorcycle Touring & Travel
See more product reviews

Charlie - 09/22/2017

RoadRunner is the single most intelligently written motorcycle publication. For 55 plus years we toured all over the US and Canada, now in our 70's and 80's we're are now limited to short day type tours , appreciate the local shorter descriptions and maps. It's nice to look forward to experiential articles and not just reviews about what's the biggest, baddest or fastest model this year . Thanks for a great publication. It's not about the bike, it's about the experience.


RoadRUNNER Motorcycle Touring & Travel
RoadRUNNER Motorcycle Touring & Travel
See more product reviews

thrillbilly - 05/05/2011

Great magazine,best out there for touring!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Magazineline.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024