Magazineline.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to MagazineLine! Our Founder, Irv Lesher, created his company in 1974 determined to provide affordable magazine subscriptions to college students. Today, we've expanded our reach to include everyone in the US! We offer quality discount magazine subscriptions to all, featuring over 750 titles at an affordable price! Magazine subscriptions make a great gift - one that keeps on giving. From sports and entertainment to fashion and beauty to kids and teens – we have a magazine for everyone! 

At MagazineLine, we are committed to providing superior customer service – if there's a problem with your subscription, we will work with the publisher to fix it, so you don't have to! Our customer service team is located in the US – right down the hall from our CEO in Michigan. Our team has one goal: to make sure our customers are satisfied. Our direct relationship with publishers allows us to fulfill this goal. To date, we have helped over 5 million Americans save on discount magazine subscriptions. Check out our quality reviews and ratings: it's no wonder our customers keep coming back! Visit us at www.magazineline.com!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

19 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(79%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(16%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to MagazineLine! Our Founder, Irv Lesher, created his company in 1974 determined to provide affordable magazine subscriptions to college students. Today, we've expanded our reach to include everyone in the US! We offer quality discount magazine subscriptions to all, featuring over 750 titles at an affordable price! Magazine subscriptions make a great gift - one that keeps on giving. From sports and entertainment to fashion and beauty to kids and teens – we have a magazine for everyone! 

At MagazineLine, we are committed to providing superior customer service – if there's a problem with your subscription, we will work with the publisher to fix it, so you don't have to! Our customer service team is located in the US – right down the hall from our CEO in Michigan. Our team has one goal: to make sure our customers are satisfied. Our direct relationship with publishers allows us to fulfill this goal. To date, we have helped over 5 million Americans save on discount magazine subscriptions. Check out our quality reviews and ratings: it's no wonder our customers keep coming back! Visit us at www.magazineline.com!

Filter
Rider
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rider
See more product reviews

Lee S - 02/27/2024

Bikers

I love motorcycles.

Lee S

02/27/2024

It's fine


Rider
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rider
See more product reviews

Joy P - 02/18/2024

Loving my Rider!

Rider is a gift subscription for my grandson, and is one of his favorites.

Joy P

02/18/2024

So appreciative of the renewal reminder.


Rider
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rider
See more product reviews

Leonard W - 01/16/2023

Feedback none.

Merchant Response

Magazineline.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Leonard W

01/16/2023

I ordered a 2 year subscription for Rider magazine and never received even 1 magazine.


Rider
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rider
See more product reviews

kandkarma - 05/28/2022

Thin but good!

Not a whole lot of content. The magazine is pretty thin but I love that I can scan the QR codes and save the rides right to my Rever app!

kandkarma

05/28/2022 - AL

No further comments


Rider
Rider
See more product reviews

Baryy - 06/16/2021

Great value

Enjoy the magazine. Great articles


Rider
Rider
See more product reviews

tennisbum - 05/29/2021

I appreciate that Rider is available in a print format. So many motorcycle publications have either folded or gone entirely digital.


Rider
Rider
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/23/2021

I order the magazine for my son and he loves it. Thank you for your excellent service .


Rider
Rider
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/16/2021

great

covers a lot of topics......good reviews


Rider
Rider
See more product reviews

Roadstar - 03/12/2021

Great Mag

This magazine covers a lot of different bikes and subjects.


Rider
Rider
See more product reviews

Dee - 03/05/2021

Decent motorcycle news and reviews

I think overall it's a decent magazine, some may love it. I was just under the impression there would be more travel routes.


Rider
Rider
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 02/05/2021

Subscriber Review

I'd like to see more DIY articles on repair/maintenance.


Rider
Rider
See more product reviews

Honie N - 02/02/2021

Phillip loves it! Thank you


Rider
Rider
See more product reviews

Pete - 01/29/2021

Love Rider

So happy to once again receive the print edition of Rider. Rider takes me on fun adventures!!


Rider
Rider
See more product reviews

Grisel - 09/01/2020

Love it

I can't wait for the next addition!!


Rider
Rider
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/22/2020

GREAT MAGAZINE

Around 1990 I picked up a copy of rider and found the magazine a GREAT read. Today...IT IS STILL A GREAT READ. I enjoy the rides stories, latest news about motorcycles.


Rider
Rider
See more product reviews

Em - 02/17/2009

I like RIDER alot

ONLY thing I wish for is that the issues were BIGGER, thicker - more stuff to read. Very enjoyable. Switched to RIDER after years of Motorcyclist. Appreciate the relative lack of sportbike stuff and racing stuff. Appeciate the touring articles. Its very "real world" for someone like myself. Makes me want to ride more, and yet doesn't make me feel like it is out of reach to do so, or that it is only for supermen. Have always enjoyed Clement Salvadori's writing.


Rider
Rider
See more product reviews

Al - 02/17/2009

This is an excellent magazine

This is one of the better motorcyling magazines out there. It focuses on people and places that are within the realm of most riders. It showcases the journey and destination rather than just a brand or style of bike. Keep up the good work.


Rider
Rider
See more product reviews

Kidd - 11/18/2008

First copy ,Not sure yet.

The first copy was ok but it's hard to judge. What I'm looking for if information on Crusers. I don't ride racing bikes or dirt bikes. I'm more interested in crusers and places to go riding. The high speed bike stuff I don't read and just blow by it. Not interested! If I don't find what I'm looking for in Rider I'll move on to something else.


Rider
Rider
See more product reviews

Ice T - 08/12/2008

Great Motorcycle Magazine

Rider magazine is very informative and fun to read. I love it that you talk about areas all over the U.S. and not just one area only. Thank you for a great magazine.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Magazineline.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024