Magazineline.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to MagazineLine! Our Founder, Irv Lesher, created his company in 1974 determined to provide affordable magazine subscriptions to college students. Today, we've expanded our reach to include everyone in the US! We offer quality discount magazine subscriptions to all, featuring over 750 titles at an affordable price! Magazine subscriptions make a great gift - one that keeps on giving. From sports and entertainment to fashion and beauty to kids and teens – we have a magazine for everyone! 

At MagazineLine, we are committed to providing superior customer service – if there's a problem with your subscription, we will work with the publisher to fix it, so you don't have to! Our customer service team is located in the US – right down the hall from our CEO in Michigan. Our team has one goal: to make sure our customers are satisfied. Our direct relationship with publishers allows us to fulfill this goal. To date, we have helped over 5 million Americans save on discount magazine subscriptions. Check out our quality reviews and ratings: it's no wonder our customers keep coming back! Visit us at www.magazineline.com!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

74 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
63
(85%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(15%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to MagazineLine! Our Founder, Irv Lesher, created his company in 1974 determined to provide affordable magazine subscriptions to college students. Today, we've expanded our reach to include everyone in the US! We offer quality discount magazine subscriptions to all, featuring over 750 titles at an affordable price! Magazine subscriptions make a great gift - one that keeps on giving. From sports and entertainment to fashion and beauty to kids and teens – we have a magazine for everyone! 

At MagazineLine, we are committed to providing superior customer service – if there's a problem with your subscription, we will work with the publisher to fix it, so you don't have to! Our customer service team is located in the US – right down the hall from our CEO in Michigan. Our team has one goal: to make sure our customers are satisfied. Our direct relationship with publishers allows us to fulfill this goal. To date, we have helped over 5 million Americans save on discount magazine subscriptions. Check out our quality reviews and ratings: it's no wonder our customers keep coming back! Visit us at www.magazineline.com!

Filter
Ranger Rick Jr.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ranger Rick Jr.
See more product reviews

Cindy A - 02/24/2024

This was a gift. They received their first copy and said they are enjoying the magazine.

Cindy A

02/24/2024 - Wi

This magazine order was easy peasy.


Ranger Rick Jr.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ranger Rick Jr.
See more product reviews

Shubham - 02/23/2024

Great content and vue!!

My 7 year old really enjoys this magazine.

Shubham

02/23/2024

Your order cart and website works as good as Amazon. Never had any issue.


Ranger Rick Jr.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ranger Rick Jr.
See more product reviews

Donna W - 07/12/2022

Love animals

Grandkids love it

Donna W

07/12/2022

My great grand son can't wait for his magazine


Ranger Rick Jr.
Ranger Rick Jr.
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/26/2021

Family Inclusive

When magazine arrives, it's a priority for Mom to sit down and page thru it with the grands!!!


Ranger Rick Jr.
Ranger Rick Jr.
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 06/25/2021

Animal fun with Ranger Rick Jr.

The magazine is very age appropriate. My granddaughter enjoys the pics and information she learns when we read the magazine.


Ranger Rick Jr.
Ranger Rick Jr.
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 06/24/2021

Good for kids

My Grandsons enjoy Ranger Rick magazine.


Ranger Rick Jr.
Ranger Rick Jr.
See more product reviews

Maureen F - 05/02/2021

Great for Granddaughters

My two granddaughters love getting their magazines in the mail. I get Highlights for older one and Ranger Rick Jr. for younger one. They adore their magazines and love the stories and activities! Thank you so much. I love the science behind Ranger Rick magazines!


Ranger Rick Jr.
Ranger Rick Jr.
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/06/2021

There's nothing like getting your very own mail as a little boy or girl. And a magazine full of colorful pictures!!


Ranger Rick Jr.
Ranger Rick Jr.
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 03/31/2021

It is a fun magazine for my grandchild!


Ranger Rick Jr.
Ranger Rick Jr.
See more product reviews

Atti - 03/26/2021

Smilemaker

The magazine subscription was a gift for my 7 year old grandson.... he couldn't be happier! He looked at it until it was crumbled?. He looks forward to each month? I will be sure to keep the subscription for him!!! Thanks for spreading joy


Ranger Rick Jr.
Ranger Rick Jr.
See more product reviews

grandma S - 02/19/2021

Happy Grandma

My granddaughters love all they are learning to n Ranger Rick


Ranger Rick Jr.
Ranger Rick Jr.
See more product reviews

D - 02/19/2021

A favorite of our kids, grandkids, and great grandkids

Interesting and educational articles with beautiful photographs, fun games, and good messages.


Ranger Rick Jr.
Ranger Rick Jr.
See more product reviews

Grammy - 02/19/2021

Busy Grandson's mind busy with Ranger Rick, Jr.

Love it!


Ranger Rick Jr.
Ranger Rick Jr.
See more product reviews

Kate - 02/05/2021

Great Magazine for 5 year old boy!

My 5 year old grandson waits patiently for each issue.


Ranger Rick Jr.
Ranger Rick Jr.
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 01/22/2021

5 year old waits for the mail!

We love our Ranger Rick Jr subscription. Our 5 year old waits for a new one to come every month! He especially loves the animal cut out cards. We read each magazine over and over.


Ranger Rick Jr.
Ranger Rick Jr.
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 12/18/2020

Joy of a little boy

My grandson was excited to get his first issue. Now he waits expectingly for the mail each month till the next issue arrives.


Ranger Rick Jr.
Ranger Rick Jr.
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 11/13/2020

Loves

My 4 year old grandson loves getting this in the mail and spending time with his mom or dad reading it


Ranger Rick Jr.
Ranger Rick Jr.
See more product reviews

Liz - 09/01/2020

Grandkids loved it

Kids loved the activities and reading about animals.


Ranger Rick Jr.
Ranger Rick Jr.
See more product reviews

Sue - 08/29/2020

Ranger Rick

My 6 year old Grandson loves the magazine. He also likes getting it in the mail.


Ranger Rick Jr.
Ranger Rick Jr.
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/14/2020

Love it

My grandson looks forward to it every month!!!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Magazineline.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024