Magazineline.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to MagazineLine! Our Founder, Irv Lesher, created his company in 1974 determined to provide affordable magazine subscriptions to college students. Today, we've expanded our reach to include everyone in the US! We offer quality discount magazine subscriptions to all, featuring over 750 titles at an affordable price! Magazine subscriptions make a great gift - one that keeps on giving. From sports and entertainment to fashion and beauty to kids and teens – we have a magazine for everyone! 

At MagazineLine, we are committed to providing superior customer service – if there's a problem with your subscription, we will work with the publisher to fix it, so you don't have to! Our customer service team is located in the US – right down the hall from our CEO in Michigan. Our team has one goal: to make sure our customers are satisfied. Our direct relationship with publishers allows us to fulfill this goal. To date, we have helped over 5 million Americans save on discount magazine subscriptions. Check out our quality reviews and ratings: it's no wonder our customers keep coming back! Visit us at www.magazineline.com!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

56 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
(79%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(14%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to MagazineLine! Our Founder, Irv Lesher, created his company in 1974 determined to provide affordable magazine subscriptions to college students. Today, we've expanded our reach to include everyone in the US! We offer quality discount magazine subscriptions to all, featuring over 750 titles at an affordable price! Magazine subscriptions make a great gift - one that keeps on giving. From sports and entertainment to fashion and beauty to kids and teens – we have a magazine for everyone! 

At MagazineLine, we are committed to providing superior customer service – if there's a problem with your subscription, we will work with the publisher to fix it, so you don't have to! Our customer service team is located in the US – right down the hall from our CEO in Michigan. Our team has one goal: to make sure our customers are satisfied. Our direct relationship with publishers allows us to fulfill this goal. To date, we have helped over 5 million Americans save on discount magazine subscriptions. Check out our quality reviews and ratings: it's no wonder our customers keep coming back! Visit us at www.magazineline.com!

Filter
Prevention
Prevention
See more product reviews

Retired A - 07/11/2012

Prevention a great little magazine

I am enjoying Prevention, it has very helpful and interesting information about health and fitness.


Prevention
Prevention
See more product reviews

sampson - 02/28/2012

Why so many drug ads??

This magazine has alot of drug ads. You would think that this magazine was published for the drug companies.


Prevention
Prevention
See more product reviews

Clair - 10/11/2011

Prevention Magazine Rocks!!

Prevention Magazine is the best magazine for the latest on how to stay healthy! We have been reading it for years...


Prevention
Prevention
See more product reviews

Spez - 02/01/2011

The best Health Magazine out there.

Love everything about it, the food recipes, the exercise hints. Even my hubby steals it when it first arrives and reads it.


Prevention
Prevention
See more product reviews

daddys G - 07/22/2010

Better Than Expected

This book is always exciting to read. I love it. After I read them I give them to my mom she passes them on to friends.


Prevention
Prevention
See more product reviews

charlie - 05/11/2010

Great medicinal facts.

Great magazine and lots of topics.


Prevention
Prevention
See more product reviews

lil - 05/11/2010

Lots of recipes and fitness programs and wellness issues.


Prevention
Prevention
See more product reviews

Patty - 03/24/2010

not as good as I thought

I was expecting more then I got.


Prevention
Prevention
See more product reviews

Pilar - 02/16/2010

Great

Wonderful recipes and a precise information of everything that a woman is interested in!


Prevention
Prevention
See more product reviews

Bones'" - 02/02/2010

If only more people read your magazine and took heed of the extremely healthy and important information provided by prevention! I've been reading it for years and have gleened so much healthy information from the magazine and appliedd it to my every day living and feel great at 65 years old.


Prevention
Prevention
See more product reviews

gaygay - 01/16/2010

fantastic

i love prevention


Prevention
Prevention
See more product reviews

Pilar - 11/30/2009

It is a great magazine because it covers different areas. It brings useful and current information


Prevention
Prevention
See more product reviews

Barbara H - 11/12/2009

fair

I just do not get around to reading this little 'mag'. Do not plan to renew.


Prevention
Prevention
See more product reviews

Del - 03/22/2009

A wealth of health information

I like the compact size, it fits right in my handbag. All members of my family benefit from the information found in the magazine.


Prevention
Prevention
See more product reviews

Ivette M. Cortés - 09/10/2008

MUFA (Most Usefull Favorite Authority)

I have found your Prevention Magazine to be invaluable assets to my daily well being. I thank you greatly for it.


Prevention
Prevention
See more product reviews

MARIAN - 12/08/2007

GREAT HEALTH MAGAZINE

PREVENTION COVERS A LOT OF MATERIAL. IT HAS GREAT HEALTH TIPS. IT IS EASY READING FOR THE PERSON ON THE GO WHO CAN READ AN ARTICLE IN JUST A FEW MINUTES. IT IS WRITTEN VERY WELL


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Magazineline.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024