Magazineline.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to MagazineLine! Our Founder, Irv Lesher, created his company in 1974 determined to provide affordable magazine subscriptions to college students. Today, we've expanded our reach to include everyone in the US! We offer quality discount magazine subscriptions to all, featuring over 750 titles at an affordable price! Magazine subscriptions make a great gift - one that keeps on giving. From sports and entertainment to fashion and beauty to kids and teens – we have a magazine for everyone! 

At MagazineLine, we are committed to providing superior customer service – if there's a problem with your subscription, we will work with the publisher to fix it, so you don't have to! Our customer service team is located in the US – right down the hall from our CEO in Michigan. Our team has one goal: to make sure our customers are satisfied. Our direct relationship with publishers allows us to fulfill this goal. To date, we have helped over 5 million Americans save on discount magazine subscriptions. Check out our quality reviews and ratings: it's no wonder our customers keep coming back! Visit us at www.magazineline.com!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

56 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
(79%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(14%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to MagazineLine! Our Founder, Irv Lesher, created his company in 1974 determined to provide affordable magazine subscriptions to college students. Today, we've expanded our reach to include everyone in the US! We offer quality discount magazine subscriptions to all, featuring over 750 titles at an affordable price! Magazine subscriptions make a great gift - one that keeps on giving. From sports and entertainment to fashion and beauty to kids and teens – we have a magazine for everyone! 

At MagazineLine, we are committed to providing superior customer service – if there's a problem with your subscription, we will work with the publisher to fix it, so you don't have to! Our customer service team is located in the US – right down the hall from our CEO in Michigan. Our team has one goal: to make sure our customers are satisfied. Our direct relationship with publishers allows us to fulfill this goal. To date, we have helped over 5 million Americans save on discount magazine subscriptions. Check out our quality reviews and ratings: it's no wonder our customers keep coming back! Visit us at www.magazineline.com!

Filter
Prevention
Prevention
See more product reviews

Health N - 03/15/2019

Unbiased and Factual

Prevention has unbiased and factual articles on a wide range of topics. An easy read with lots of helpful information.


Prevention
Prevention
See more product reviews

Nanny - 05/04/2018

Prevention magazine

Prevention is a very informative magazine. There are many good recipes that are healthy. All ads have been removed and it is a pleasure to read.


Prevention
Prevention
See more product reviews

Jason R - 04/13/2018

Prevention Mag gives me resources for a Healthy Lifestyle.

Prevention Mag; a collection of healthy living articles to maintain a Healthy life


Prevention
Prevention
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 01/26/2018

Magazine for Health

I enjoy reading the articles in Prevention magazine as they help me keep current with health topics and exercise routine for a healthy body.


Prevention
Prevention
See more product reviews

Pat R - 01/17/2018

So good I send it to Montreal.

I like the timely medical issues. I'm a retired nurse so I feel it helps me keep up. I like it so much that I send it to my friend in Montreal for Christmas.


Prevention
Prevention
See more product reviews

Bill - 09/07/2017

I love not having to go through page after page of ads. Thanks!


Prevention
Prevention
See more product reviews

Sally - 08/25/2017

Great magazine!

Very good information that I trust. I love that they no longer have advertisements.


Prevention
Prevention
See more product reviews

Prof.. F - 05/21/2017

Retired professor enjoys receiving Prevention magazine.

I like Prevention because it has so much information on numerous subjects which interest me. I use some information from time to time in my daily commentary on Facebook, Kidney Cancer Support Group of Michigan.


Prevention
Prevention
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/21/2017

I wish there were less advertisements and more articles.


Prevention
Prevention
See more product reviews

Chad - 02/03/2017

To Health!

Lots of great articles, recipes. Keeps me reminded about the importance of trying to stay healthy and fit.


Prevention
Prevention
See more product reviews

Marge - 11/04/2016

Enjoying Prevention!

I've been a subscriber off and on for many years. I enjoy the articles very much. Prevention had went down but now it's so much better. Keep up the good work.


Prevention
Prevention
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 10/21/2016

Enjoy the magazine!

There are good variety of articles about health.


Prevention
Prevention
See more product reviews

Mary - 10/14/2016

Prevention Magazine - Always Award-Winning

Prevention always has most up to date health articles y great recipes! Thank you Prevention!


Prevention
Prevention
See more product reviews

Bill - 09/23/2016

Great information

Great magazine for the price, good helpful information


Prevention
Prevention
See more product reviews

Jenn V - 07/15/2016

No ads...no worries!

Now that Prevention has taken away the ads, reading it is as carefree as a walk in the park. Love it!


Prevention
Prevention
See more product reviews

mb - 01/16/2014

The magazine has good recipes to help us eat healthier and good exercises.


Prevention
Prevention
See more product reviews

Val - 01/31/2013

This is the most helpful magazine ever for health issues.

I actually take notes when reading some of your articles in Prevention. They are so helpful. I've learned a lot and gotten helped on more than one occasion with Prevention's suggestions. Thank you!


Prevention
Prevention
See more product reviews

doodlebug - 01/24/2013

proactive approach to good health

Enjoy the info given to help us stay healthy. Sometimes this is practical and sometimes not so practical. Always interesting to read different opinions.


Prevention
Prevention
See more product reviews

CBM - 12/07/2012

One of the best I have read

I received Prevention years ago. I thought I'd try again. Good tips on diet, exercise, etc. Wish there was more info. specifically for type-2 diabetics. I will continue to read it and follow its suggestions.


Prevention
Prevention
See more product reviews

BUNNY - 09/11/2012

I HAD HEARD ABOUT THE MAGAZINE FROM OTHER PEOPLE AND AM IMPRESSED WITH THE ARTICLES AND THE INFORMATION I RECEIVED FROM THE MAGAZINE. THERE IS ONLY ONE THING, I WISH THE PRINT WAS LARGER.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Magazineline.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024