Magazineline.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to MagazineLine! Our Founder, Irv Lesher, created his company in 1974 determined to provide affordable magazine subscriptions to college students. Today, we've expanded our reach to include everyone in the US! We offer quality discount magazine subscriptions to all, featuring over 750 titles at an affordable price! Magazine subscriptions make a great gift - one that keeps on giving. From sports and entertainment to fashion and beauty to kids and teens – we have a magazine for everyone! 

At MagazineLine, we are committed to providing superior customer service – if there's a problem with your subscription, we will work with the publisher to fix it, so you don't have to! Our customer service team is located in the US – right down the hall from our CEO in Michigan. Our team has one goal: to make sure our customers are satisfied. Our direct relationship with publishers allows us to fulfill this goal. To date, we have helped over 5 million Americans save on discount magazine subscriptions. Check out our quality reviews and ratings: it's no wonder our customers keep coming back! Visit us at www.magazineline.com!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

56 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
(79%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(14%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to MagazineLine! Our Founder, Irv Lesher, created his company in 1974 determined to provide affordable magazine subscriptions to college students. Today, we've expanded our reach to include everyone in the US! We offer quality discount magazine subscriptions to all, featuring over 750 titles at an affordable price! Magazine subscriptions make a great gift - one that keeps on giving. From sports and entertainment to fashion and beauty to kids and teens – we have a magazine for everyone! 

At MagazineLine, we are committed to providing superior customer service – if there's a problem with your subscription, we will work with the publisher to fix it, so you don't have to! Our customer service team is located in the US – right down the hall from our CEO in Michigan. Our team has one goal: to make sure our customers are satisfied. Our direct relationship with publishers allows us to fulfill this goal. To date, we have helped over 5 million Americans save on discount magazine subscriptions. Check out our quality reviews and ratings: it's no wonder our customers keep coming back! Visit us at www.magazineline.com!

Filter
Prevention
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Prevention
See more product reviews

Donna B - 01/06/2024

great magazine

love the magazine

Donna B

01/06/2024

I like the variety of magazines to choose from and the low prices.


Prevention
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Prevention
See more product reviews

Carla B - 11/28/2023

I've always loved this magazine.

Carla B

11/28/2023 - TX

I've used Magazine line for years. Love love love their service.


Prevention
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Prevention
See more product reviews

Kathy C - 07/26/2023

Need larger format.

Kathy C

07/26/2023 - PA

Good.


Prevention
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Prevention
See more product reviews

Catherine M - 02/03/2022

A new magazine for me.

Catherine M

02/03/2022 - Minnesota

Good. I'm happy with it


Prevention
Prevention
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/02/2021

Satisfied

Very good magazine to read. I love this amazing book very good interesting material.


Prevention
Prevention
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 02/19/2021

Such informative articles, truthful and gives suggestions for natural remedies to many different issues. Have been a subscriber for decades. Love it!

See above....


Prevention
Prevention
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 12/11/2020

I LOVE PREVENTION

I always learn some new ways to stay healthy from reading my Prevention magazine.


Prevention
Prevention
See more product reviews

Sandy - 10/13/2020

Best magazine choice

This magazine never disappoints. Month after month there are important articles that affect my health concerns.


Prevention
Prevention
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 06/05/2020

light weight information

Most of information can be obtained from reading newspapers and other media. Minor benefit is the small recipe section.


Prevention
Prevention
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/10/2020

Takes your health to the next level

I've always appreciated Prevention and finally had the opportunity (retired) to have the time to get a subscription! It couldn't have come at a better time! The magazine is right on cue / It is parallel with the pandemic that we are experiencing with Chi articles on boosting immunity and different ways to keep your body healthy it's a godsend!!


Prevention
Prevention
See more product reviews

KK - 04/01/2020

I look forward to my Prevention magazine every month

Prevention provides current, easy to digest health and wellness information every month. I often further research what I have read in Prevention and get a deeper understanding of what they have shared. It's a fun and easy read with good science backed info.


Prevention
Prevention
See more product reviews

Yoga G - 02/19/2020

Excellent Compact Health & Beauty Information

I have been taking Prevention for many years.Still find it formative,interesting and inspirational.Have dropped many other magazine subscriptions but not Prevention! Like the compact size.


Prevention
Prevention
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 02/01/2020

Brief, Bright and Begone!

I have been reading Prevention Magazine for decades. I find it engaging, informative and interesting... even though I am a male, I find that good health starts with a good diet , exercise and positive interaction with yourself and Nature.


Prevention
Prevention
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 01/03/2020

A great source of information regarding health prevention issues!


Prevention
Prevention
See more product reviews

Susie - 01/03/2020

Long-Time Subscriber

Very pertinent articles. Short and easy to pick up and read and put back down until next time.


Prevention
Prevention
See more product reviews

Candi - 12/27/2019

Just the facts

I like Prevention Magazine for the factual information it provides on a wide variety of topics. Articles include anything from natural herbal remedies to research studies on future treatments. It's a good read and I always learn something.


Prevention
Prevention
See more product reviews

TJ - 12/06/2019

Very informative

Great variety of articles covering many topics. Look forward to each new issue.


Prevention
Prevention
See more product reviews

Pam - 11/15/2019

Reliable, Practical Information

What you need to know for the ages and stages of life.


Prevention
Prevention
See more product reviews

Michelle G - 06/22/2019

Really Enjoying this Magazine!

I'm so glad I decided to subscribe to this magazine! I look forward to receiving it every month. ..so full of helpful advice, nutritional information & ways for me to get healthier!


Prevention
Prevention
See more product reviews

mwheat1051 - 06/06/2019

great magazine read

Gives up to date information on heath, tips for staying active, and heathy eating.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Magazineline.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024