Magazineline.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to MagazineLine! Our Founder, Irv Lesher, created his company in 1974 determined to provide affordable magazine subscriptions to college students. Today, we've expanded our reach to include everyone in the US! We offer quality discount magazine subscriptions to all, featuring over 750 titles at an affordable price! Magazine subscriptions make a great gift - one that keeps on giving. From sports and entertainment to fashion and beauty to kids and teens – we have a magazine for everyone! 

At MagazineLine, we are committed to providing superior customer service – if there's a problem with your subscription, we will work with the publisher to fix it, so you don't have to! Our customer service team is located in the US – right down the hall from our CEO in Michigan. Our team has one goal: to make sure our customers are satisfied. Our direct relationship with publishers allows us to fulfill this goal. To date, we have helped over 5 million Americans save on discount magazine subscriptions. Check out our quality reviews and ratings: it's no wonder our customers keep coming back! Visit us at www.magazineline.com!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

22 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.1

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(59%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(23%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(14%)

About this Company

Welcome to MagazineLine! Our Founder, Irv Lesher, created his company in 1974 determined to provide affordable magazine subscriptions to college students. Today, we've expanded our reach to include everyone in the US! We offer quality discount magazine subscriptions to all, featuring over 750 titles at an affordable price! Magazine subscriptions make a great gift - one that keeps on giving. From sports and entertainment to fashion and beauty to kids and teens – we have a magazine for everyone! 

At MagazineLine, we are committed to providing superior customer service – if there's a problem with your subscription, we will work with the publisher to fix it, so you don't have to! Our customer service team is located in the US – right down the hall from our CEO in Michigan. Our team has one goal: to make sure our customers are satisfied. Our direct relationship with publishers allows us to fulfill this goal. To date, we have helped over 5 million Americans save on discount magazine subscriptions. Check out our quality reviews and ratings: it's no wonder our customers keep coming back! Visit us at www.magazineline.com!

Filter
Penthouse Letters
Penthouse Letters
See more product reviews

R H - 02/25/2024

Poor customer relations

We have had a subscription for some years and our current one has a year left on it but the last issue we received was June/July 2023 and we have not been able to get hold of anyone to find out why it is not still coming.


Penthouse Letters
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Penthouse Letters
See more product reviews

Judith C - 02/04/2024

Not a good company

We still have not rec'd the issues that we paid for. I would like to see if I can get a refund for this and I will order it directly through Penthouse. I am tired of not getting the issues we paid for.

Company Response

Our customer service team will be reaching out to you to provide more information and to process a refund on your order. I apologize that you have not received Penthouse Letters and we will provide a refund in full as your complete satisfaction is guaranteed with MagazineLine.

Merchant Response

Magazineline.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Judith C

02/04/2024 - SC

We have missed every edition of the magazine since we paid for it. Our last subscription was supposed to be extended because we didn't get issues from that either. I would like to get my money refunded and I will order this directly from Penthouse.


Penthouse Letters
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Penthouse Letters
See more product reviews

Andre R - 06/09/2023

nice stories

Andre R

06/09/2023

Quick and easy


Penthouse Letters
Penthouse Letters
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 02/03/2023

12 issues per year

great but bring back 12 issues.


Penthouse Letters
Penthouse Letters
See more product reviews

Scorpio 1 - 11/11/2022

Like it but…

I don’t like the 6 vs 12 month formate. Needs more letters and variations should be a separate magazine. More losing it letters.


Penthouse Letters
Penthouse Letters
See more product reviews

Scot - 05/22/2021

Adult stories

My only complaint is I don't make enough of them I want one every month and I only get one every two months


Penthouse Letters
Penthouse Letters
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/08/2021

Very interesting.


Penthouse Letters
Penthouse Letters
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 06/07/2019

Good reading

We enjoy the articles, we read it together.


Penthouse Letters
Penthouse Letters
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/13/2018

Penthouse Letters

Penthouse Letters is bold, imaginative, and well-photographed erotica.


Penthouse Letters
Penthouse Letters
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 02/27/2018

Me

Very good


Penthouse Letters
Penthouse Letters
See more product reviews

Kanehoa248 - 12/16/2017

Penthouse is the #1 adult magazine period

It's very interesting stories in that magazine and it keeps me reading issue after issue. I vote it to be my top adult magazine


Penthouse Letters
Penthouse Letters
See more product reviews

Axe2grynd - 10/04/2017

Still good after all these years

Penthouse Letters continues to entertain after all these years. It takes much to convey through words the excitement of of the carnal pleasures. Penthouse Letters always delivers each month.


Penthouse Letters
Penthouse Letters
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/23/2017

Monthly Reading Material

Totally enjoy the letters real/or made up.


Penthouse Letters
Penthouse Letters
See more product reviews

Cjoe - 05/05/2017

Awesome!!!!!

Very interesting reading.


Penthouse Letters
Penthouse Letters
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 01/27/2017

Great magazines

The books are arousing, exciting and have given my husband and I a few ideas to try ourselves in the more risky/bdsm section. The only problem I have had is that I've had to call to get the monthly book a couple of times. For whatever reason I didn't get it. They did send the missing issue out after I called.


Penthouse Letters
Penthouse Letters
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 11/11/2016

Penthouse Letters Rocks

Great!!!!!


Penthouse Letters
Penthouse Letters
See more product reviews

Truc - 10/07/2016

New format sucks

The new format is not appealing at all. The old format was by far more erotic and exciting. I will not renew my subscription.


Penthouse Letters
Penthouse Letters
See more product reviews

Gella - 09/25/2011

This magazine has hardcore" images"

I like the letters in this magazine but as far as the images go, they are hardcore and do not have an aesthetic appeal to them. I personally don't like the way the images are shot.


Penthouse Letters
Penthouse Letters
See more product reviews

PJ - 08/31/2011

hot stories!


Penthouse Letters
Penthouse Letters
See more product reviews

Creole B - 12/21/2010

Most exciting magazine ever""

This magazine keeps you wanting more! I enjoy reading the letters they keeep my intrest peaking! I am intrested in writng short eroctic stories for this magazine!! I promise i'll keep you coming back!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Magazineline.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024