Magazineline.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to MagazineLine! Our Founder, Irv Lesher, created his company in 1974 determined to provide affordable magazine subscriptions to college students. Today, we've expanded our reach to include everyone in the US! We offer quality discount magazine subscriptions to all, featuring over 750 titles at an affordable price! Magazine subscriptions make a great gift - one that keeps on giving. From sports and entertainment to fashion and beauty to kids and teens – we have a magazine for everyone! 

At MagazineLine, we are committed to providing superior customer service – if there's a problem with your subscription, we will work with the publisher to fix it, so you don't have to! Our customer service team is located in the US – right down the hall from our CEO in Michigan. Our team has one goal: to make sure our customers are satisfied. Our direct relationship with publishers allows us to fulfill this goal. To date, we have helped over 5 million Americans save on discount magazine subscriptions. Check out our quality reviews and ratings: it's no wonder our customers keep coming back! Visit us at www.magazineline.com!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

95 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
87
(92%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to MagazineLine! Our Founder, Irv Lesher, created his company in 1974 determined to provide affordable magazine subscriptions to college students. Today, we've expanded our reach to include everyone in the US! We offer quality discount magazine subscriptions to all, featuring over 750 titles at an affordable price! Magazine subscriptions make a great gift - one that keeps on giving. From sports and entertainment to fashion and beauty to kids and teens – we have a magazine for everyone! 

At MagazineLine, we are committed to providing superior customer service – if there's a problem with your subscription, we will work with the publisher to fix it, so you don't have to! Our customer service team is located in the US – right down the hall from our CEO in Michigan. Our team has one goal: to make sure our customers are satisfied. Our direct relationship with publishers allows us to fulfill this goal. To date, we have helped over 5 million Americans save on discount magazine subscriptions. Check out our quality reviews and ratings: it's no wonder our customers keep coming back! Visit us at www.magazineline.com!

Filter
National Geographic
National Geographic
See more product reviews

Debra - 03/08/2019

Fantastic magazine

It's full of useful information and it's just great to read


National Geographic
National Geographic
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 02/13/2019

Nat geo still great after more than 100 years

two thumbs up


National Geographic
National Geographic
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 12/30/2018

Best photos anywhere!

National Geographic has so many interesting articles from everywhere in the world with the best photos!


National Geographic
National Geographic
See more product reviews

Tigerman - 11/23/2018

Magazine Line Is An Awesome Company

National Geographic is a great magazine with great articles and beautiful pictures.


National Geographic
National Geographic
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 11/07/2018

a treat every month

beautiful photos and quality paper


National Geographic
National Geographic
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/21/2018

Love this magazine

Everything about National Geographic is great I use it in my classroom all the time


National Geographic
National Geographic
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/13/2018

a great mix of science and culture

NG provides a great mix of topics including science, history, and culture. The photography and writing are exceptional enough that even my teenagers will put down their electronics to read through the issues.


National Geographic
National Geographic
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 03/31/2018

A good read

An interesting and informative magazine


National Geographic
National Geographic
See more product reviews

Kathleen - 01/26/2018

The gift for everyone

NG is one of my favorite gifts for adults but now I realize my grandchildren love it too. It is a wonderful learning tool and it is a gift that arrives 12 times a year!


National Geographic
National Geographic
See more product reviews

Nancy - 01/23/2018

Exciting AdventuresN

An excellent magazine.


National Geographic
National Geographic
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 01/18/2018

Great Grandchild Reader

My grandson loves it. He is in an advanced program in JR high school and he reads it cover to cover.


National Geographic
National Geographic
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 12/02/2017

stellar publication


National Geographic
National Geographic
See more product reviews

Glenn - 11/24/2017

Expanding our intelligence

I enjoy the magazine for the variety. I enjoy pictures of people in native dress or pretty costumes. I do feel bad when the magazine shows ladies bare, or almost bare breasts.


National Geographic
National Geographic
See more product reviews

Amy - 10/06/2017

NatGeo

National Geographic is a delightful read. The articles are well written and the photos are so descriptive. I've learned so much by reading Nat Geo. It's a magazine I read from cover to cover.


National Geographic
National Geographic
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/29/2017

Geo 17

More emphasis on political and racial issues than in past. Need for more diversity in geography.


National Geographic
National Geographic
See more product reviews

Karen M - 09/02/2017

Keep on top of all the latest explorations with National Geographic

I have been a member for over 50 years and will continue to do so.


National Geographic
National Geographic
See more product reviews

Doc B - 08/25/2017

A mainstay of a well informed mind

National geographic reveals frontiers in every issues whether a study of a limited population or a study of a community, region, state, nation or sector of the world. Scientific discovery is presented for the focused professional or for the intellectually curious mind. National Geographic is a cornerstone of being an informed citizen.


National Geographic
National Geographic
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 07/25/2017

great gift for the family

always great photography


National Geographic
National Geographic
See more product reviews

Carol - 07/24/2017

National Geographic educates its readers

One of the best magazines that we read. We learn about many things: science, the world, and everything you might like to know about it.


National Geographic
National Geographic
See more product reviews

LKRF - 04/18/2017

Gift for young man

I have given this gift for a number of years and he continues to enjoy it.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Magazineline.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024