Magazineline.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to MagazineLine! Our Founder, Irv Lesher, created his company in 1974 determined to provide affordable magazine subscriptions to college students. Today, we've expanded our reach to include everyone in the US! We offer quality discount magazine subscriptions to all, featuring over 750 titles at an affordable price! Magazine subscriptions make a great gift - one that keeps on giving. From sports and entertainment to fashion and beauty to kids and teens – we have a magazine for everyone! 

At MagazineLine, we are committed to providing superior customer service – if there's a problem with your subscription, we will work with the publisher to fix it, so you don't have to! Our customer service team is located in the US – right down the hall from our CEO in Michigan. Our team has one goal: to make sure our customers are satisfied. Our direct relationship with publishers allows us to fulfill this goal. To date, we have helped over 5 million Americans save on discount magazine subscriptions. Check out our quality reviews and ratings: it's no wonder our customers keep coming back! Visit us at www.magazineline.com!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

95 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
87
(92%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to MagazineLine! Our Founder, Irv Lesher, created his company in 1974 determined to provide affordable magazine subscriptions to college students. Today, we've expanded our reach to include everyone in the US! We offer quality discount magazine subscriptions to all, featuring over 750 titles at an affordable price! Magazine subscriptions make a great gift - one that keeps on giving. From sports and entertainment to fashion and beauty to kids and teens – we have a magazine for everyone! 

At MagazineLine, we are committed to providing superior customer service – if there's a problem with your subscription, we will work with the publisher to fix it, so you don't have to! Our customer service team is located in the US – right down the hall from our CEO in Michigan. Our team has one goal: to make sure our customers are satisfied. Our direct relationship with publishers allows us to fulfill this goal. To date, we have helped over 5 million Americans save on discount magazine subscriptions. Check out our quality reviews and ratings: it's no wonder our customers keep coming back! Visit us at www.magazineline.com!

Filter
National Geographic
National Geographic
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/21/2020

National Geographic is great!

I love National Geographic and so do my grandkids! We read it together each month then cut out the pictures for projects.


National Geographic
National Geographic
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 07/31/2020

I really enjoy reading about the animals featured.


National Geographic
National Geographic
See more product reviews

Gretch - 05/29/2020

Best in History and Wild Life

I appreciate the careful and respectful reporting of events in the World and Nature.


National Geographic
National Geographic
See more product reviews

Louise - 05/01/2020

Great exposure to the natural world....

Always a wonderful source information and understanding of the world...


National Geographic
National Geographic
See more product reviews

Gayle - 04/21/2020

National Geographic

Great magazine, informative and educational. Photography is beautiful and artistic.


National Geographic
National Geographic
See more product reviews

Cindy J - 03/03/2020

My all time favorite magazine

I cannot express in words how incredibly beautiful the photos are in National Geographic. The paper quality exceeds all other magazines. The very articles in National Geographic are truly the best written. With such extrodinary photography and articles that rival none, there is no better magazine .


National Geographic
National Geographic
See more product reviews

Louise - 02/26/2020

Great for kids....

Great way to start awareness of the world....


National Geographic
National Geographic
See more product reviews

GG - 02/14/2020

Beautifully Presented

Informative,Creative & Colorful


National Geographic
National Geographic
See more product reviews

Laura - 01/31/2020

Geo rocks.

Amazing magazine.


National Geographic
National Geographic
See more product reviews

Nancy R - 01/21/2020

Educational Magazine

Great pictures and informative well written articals.


National Geographic
National Geographic
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 12/27/2019

Good Gift

We need print to enjoy in our laps!


National Geographic
National Geographic
See more product reviews

Dan A - 11/29/2019

A No-Brainer

Given the vast amount of slop that poses as journalism, I have given the National Geographic to our children for years as an outstanding example of fine reporting and excellent photography. They continue to enjoy it now with their own children, a family legacy. A rich treasure! If one wants to write better, to speak more fluently, read the National Geographic


National Geographic
National Geographic
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/29/2019

An excellent magazine for covering topics in the world few magazines or papers cover.


National Geographic
National Geographic
See more product reviews

Brian - 05/17/2019

Worth the price

The articles are good but the photos are amazing


National Geographic
National Geographic
See more product reviews

MG - 04/19/2019

Every issue a delight

Glossy pictures. Insightful articles. a joy reading from cover to cover


National Geographic
National Geographic
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/19/2019

Natgeo

Awesome magazine! Love the articles and photos


National Geographic
National Geographic
See more product reviews

Barbara - 04/12/2019

Well-researched articles

Excellent


National Geographic
National Geographic
See more product reviews

Dorothy - 04/05/2019

A Magazine that Serves Many Purposes

I have been a subscriber to National Geographic for over 50 years. And - there is not an issue that I have not read cover to cover more than once. As an added bonus - the magazines have been / are shared with school students (of all ages), residents of assisted living facilities, family members, and the list goes on and on. My husband and I are travelers, so I have pulled out many saved issues which we re-read prior to our travels. And I could go on, and on, and on!


National Geographic
National Geographic
See more product reviews

walter - 04/05/2019

80 years of enjoyment

NG is the most conisistent enjoyable and educational print that there is. On top of that it sponsors research activities.


National Geographic
National Geographic
See more product reviews

Jo - 03/22/2019

Kaycn

He loves this can't wait all month to get the new one reads It's from front to back


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Magazineline.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024