Magazineline.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to MagazineLine! Our Founder, Irv Lesher, created his company in 1974 determined to provide affordable magazine subscriptions to college students. Today, we've expanded our reach to include everyone in the US! We offer quality discount magazine subscriptions to all, featuring over 750 titles at an affordable price! Magazine subscriptions make a great gift - one that keeps on giving. From sports and entertainment to fashion and beauty to kids and teens – we have a magazine for everyone! 

At MagazineLine, we are committed to providing superior customer service – if there's a problem with your subscription, we will work with the publisher to fix it, so you don't have to! Our customer service team is located in the US – right down the hall from our CEO in Michigan. Our team has one goal: to make sure our customers are satisfied. Our direct relationship with publishers allows us to fulfill this goal. To date, we have helped over 5 million Americans save on discount magazine subscriptions. Check out our quality reviews and ratings: it's no wonder our customers keep coming back! Visit us at www.magazineline.com!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

95 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
87
(92%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to MagazineLine! Our Founder, Irv Lesher, created his company in 1974 determined to provide affordable magazine subscriptions to college students. Today, we've expanded our reach to include everyone in the US! We offer quality discount magazine subscriptions to all, featuring over 750 titles at an affordable price! Magazine subscriptions make a great gift - one that keeps on giving. From sports and entertainment to fashion and beauty to kids and teens – we have a magazine for everyone! 

At MagazineLine, we are committed to providing superior customer service – if there's a problem with your subscription, we will work with the publisher to fix it, so you don't have to! Our customer service team is located in the US – right down the hall from our CEO in Michigan. Our team has one goal: to make sure our customers are satisfied. Our direct relationship with publishers allows us to fulfill this goal. To date, we have helped over 5 million Americans save on discount magazine subscriptions. Check out our quality reviews and ratings: it's no wonder our customers keep coming back! Visit us at www.magazineline.com!

Filter
National Geographic
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
National Geographic
See more product reviews

Idamarie S - 11/27/2023

Well loved

Both recipients enjoy their hard copies.

Idamarie S

11/27/2023

Appreciated by recipients


National Geographic
National Geographic
See more product reviews

Linda B - 02/10/2023

Nat Geo magazine always has, and always will, be a great read.


National Geographic
National Geographic
See more product reviews

TexasLady - 12/03/2022

I have a question about NG

My Dad has Alzheimer's now and I was wondering ,... are there a lot of pictures in this magazine? He used to read it all the time when he was well. He struggles to read but loves looking at pictures.


National Geographic
National Geographic
See more product reviews

Jenna R - 08/13/2022

Great for my whole family.


National Geographic
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
National Geographic
See more product reviews

Jennifer H - 08/13/2022

Very good

Jennifer H

08/13/2022 - CO

All is well thank you.


National Geographic
National Geographic
See more product reviews

Paul R - 01/11/2022

Great

Excellent magazine


National Geographic
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
National Geographic
See more product reviews

Thomas S - 12/31/2021

My daughter really likes it.

Thomas S

12/31/2021 - FL

No comments


National Geographic
National Geographic
See more product reviews

Shanara S - 09/09/2021

GREAT READ


National Geographic
National Geographic
See more product reviews

Michelle - 06/18/2021

Outstanding

The magazine never disappoints. The articles, information and pictures are outstanding!


National Geographic
National Geographic
See more product reviews

MJ F - 06/11/2021

Greatest of Magazines

National Geographic is not only the greatest of magazines but it is also a great organization. They employ people to examine out world and report back what they find. The environment, outer space and the peoples that inhabit far away places are just a few of the topics the caring folks at National Geographic cover.


National Geographic
National Geographic
See more product reviews

Bob - 05/21/2021

a guide

A great magazine for finding out -of-the-places when planning trips.


National Geographic
National Geographic
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/07/2021

Love it !!

Great


National Geographic
National Geographic
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/02/2021

Always interesting and informative articles and great photographs. Love it.


National Geographic
National Geographic
See more product reviews

Dannyk9411 - 04/09/2021

Excellent Service

Very good service, and is extremely reliable.


National Geographic
National Geographic
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 02/27/2021

excellent magazine

National Geographic magazine is well worth the price that is charged. I have gifted it to members of my family and they love it!


National Geographic
National Geographic
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 02/26/2021

Have been reading NG most of my long life.


National Geographic
National Geographic
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 01/23/2021

Great magazine

I enjoy the good coverage of people. places and of things going on in our world.


National Geographic
National Geographic
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 01/15/2021

Very interesting articles, great information.


National Geographic
National Geographic
See more product reviews

L V - 11/06/2020

A Classic Magazine

Very nice magazine always easy to read and very interesting with a wide variety of topics


National Geographic
National Geographic
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/25/2020

Interesting articles

National Geographic is always interesting and the articles are very appealing! Keep up the good work!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Magazineline.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024