Magazineline.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to MagazineLine! Our Founder, Irv Lesher, created his company in 1974 determined to provide affordable magazine subscriptions to college students. Today, we've expanded our reach to include everyone in the US! We offer quality discount magazine subscriptions to all, featuring over 750 titles at an affordable price! Magazine subscriptions make a great gift - one that keeps on giving. From sports and entertainment to fashion and beauty to kids and teens – we have a magazine for everyone! 

At MagazineLine, we are committed to providing superior customer service – if there's a problem with your subscription, we will work with the publisher to fix it, so you don't have to! Our customer service team is located in the US – right down the hall from our CEO in Michigan. Our team has one goal: to make sure our customers are satisfied. Our direct relationship with publishers allows us to fulfill this goal. To date, we have helped over 5 million Americans save on discount magazine subscriptions. Check out our quality reviews and ratings: it's no wonder our customers keep coming back! Visit us at www.magazineline.com!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

163 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
135
(83%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(12%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(2%)

About this Company

Welcome to MagazineLine! Our Founder, Irv Lesher, created his company in 1974 determined to provide affordable magazine subscriptions to college students. Today, we've expanded our reach to include everyone in the US! We offer quality discount magazine subscriptions to all, featuring over 750 titles at an affordable price! Magazine subscriptions make a great gift - one that keeps on giving. From sports and entertainment to fashion and beauty to kids and teens – we have a magazine for everyone! 

At MagazineLine, we are committed to providing superior customer service – if there's a problem with your subscription, we will work with the publisher to fix it, so you don't have to! Our customer service team is located in the US – right down the hall from our CEO in Michigan. Our team has one goal: to make sure our customers are satisfied. Our direct relationship with publishers allows us to fulfill this goal. To date, we have helped over 5 million Americans save on discount magazine subscriptions. Check out our quality reviews and ratings: it's no wonder our customers keep coming back! Visit us at www.magazineline.com!

Filter
National Geographic Kids
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
National Geographic Kids
See more product reviews

Charlene G - 02/23/2024

Great magazine for kids to explore about the world.

Charlene G

02/23/2024 - DE

It was quick and wasy.


National Geographic Kids
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
National Geographic Kids
See more product reviews

Catherine D - 01/08/2024

Great value

Catherine D

01/08/2024

It's been very good.


National Geographic Kids
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
National Geographic Kids
See more product reviews

Beverly K - 12/01/2023

Grandson loves it!

Beverly K

12/01/2023

Grandson loves it!


National Geographic Kids
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
National Geographic Kids
See more product reviews

Doriane C - 11/20/2023

My granddaughter love the subscription.


National Geographic Kids
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
National Geographic Kids
See more product reviews

Heather P - 05/18/2023

Great mag for kiddos

Heather P

05/18/2023

I'm pleased. I ordered several scripts at Christmas for gifts, and one later. No problems.


National Geographic Kids
National Geographic Kids
See more product reviews

Mom23 - 02/24/2023

Tiny magazines not as expected

I ordered this subscription for my son and it did not start for about two months. When the magazine arrived it is tiny and not a full size magazine. He really likes to read bigger books and words. This magazine is also almost all pictures of animals. I would not purchase again and would've liked to cancel the subscription if possible.

Company Response

I am sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with the magazine content. We want you to enjoy your magazines and would happily replace with a different magazine or refund for unserved issues if you prefer. When you order through MagazineLine, we guarantee your satisfaction - 100%. Please reach out to our service team at 800-959-1676 and we will be happy to assist!

Merchant Response

Magazineline.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

National Geographic Kids
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
National Geographic Kids
See more product reviews

Terri D - 02/19/2023

Grandkids love!


National Geographic Kids
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
National Geographic Kids
See more product reviews

Carol S - 01/23/2023

Great magazine!

My 10 year old granddaughter loves these magazines! There are very different articles and other fun reads!

Carol S

01/23/2023 - NJ

Very easy and my Granddaughter loves this magazine! Thank you!


National Geographic Kids
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
National Geographic Kids
See more product reviews

Pamela C - 12/30/2022

My grandkids love looking at their magazine.

Pamela C

12/30/2022

Quick n easy


National Geographic Kids
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
National Geographic Kids
See more product reviews

Cory C - 12/12/2022

Received dec2022/Jan 2023.


National Geographic Kids
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
National Geographic Kids
See more product reviews

Kathleen K - 03/05/2022

I bought this subscription for my grandson, he has received the first two issues and was very excited and enjoyed them.


National Geographic Kids
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
National Geographic Kids
See more product reviews

Margaret M - 02/21/2022

Great news


National Geographic Kids
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
National Geographic Kids
See more product reviews

Estella L - 02/03/2022

My granddaughter is one happy girl getting these

Estella L

02/03/2022 - WI

Overall satisfied with the whole process.


National Geographic Kids
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
National Geographic Kids
See more product reviews

Sand D - 12/02/2021

Great readings


National Geographic Kids
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
National Geographic Kids
See more product reviews

Helen S - 07/14/2021

My 7 year old great grandson loves it!

Helen S

07/14/2021

Magazine Line has the best selection of magazines and their prices cannot be beat!


National Geographic Kids
National Geographic Kids
See more product reviews

Lezlie - 06/11/2021

Good exposure to rest of world

As a retired teacher, I remember how uneducated my students were about basic geography. I wanted to start my granddaughter on her life-long learning path early


National Geographic Kids
National Geographic Kids
See more product reviews

Grandma G - 05/19/2021

Great magazine

My grandson loves it and his love for nature and animals grows with each issue


National Geographic Kids
National Geographic Kids
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/23/2021

Great magazing with fun content!

My 8 year old son has become an animal expert! He loves this magazine and reads it cover to cover.


National Geographic Kids
National Geographic Kids
See more product reviews

Jeanne - 03/31/2021

Kids love it!


National Geographic Kids
National Geographic Kids
See more product reviews

Grandma - 03/26/2021

Nice magazine

My grandson enjoys getting this magazine and loves the articles and pictures.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Magazineline.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024