Magazineline.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to MagazineLine! Our Founder, Irv Lesher, created his company in 1974 determined to provide affordable magazine subscriptions to college students. Today, we've expanded our reach to include everyone in the US! We offer quality discount magazine subscriptions to all, featuring over 750 titles at an affordable price! Magazine subscriptions make a great gift - one that keeps on giving. From sports and entertainment to fashion and beauty to kids and teens – we have a magazine for everyone! 

At MagazineLine, we are committed to providing superior customer service – if there's a problem with your subscription, we will work with the publisher to fix it, so you don't have to! Our customer service team is located in the US – right down the hall from our CEO in Michigan. Our team has one goal: to make sure our customers are satisfied. Our direct relationship with publishers allows us to fulfill this goal. To date, we have helped over 5 million Americans save on discount magazine subscriptions. Check out our quality reviews and ratings: it's no wonder our customers keep coming back! Visit us at www.magazineline.com!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

20 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(80%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(10%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(10%)

About this Company

Welcome to MagazineLine! Our Founder, Irv Lesher, created his company in 1974 determined to provide affordable magazine subscriptions to college students. Today, we've expanded our reach to include everyone in the US! We offer quality discount magazine subscriptions to all, featuring over 750 titles at an affordable price! Magazine subscriptions make a great gift - one that keeps on giving. From sports and entertainment to fashion and beauty to kids and teens – we have a magazine for everyone! 

At MagazineLine, we are committed to providing superior customer service – if there's a problem with your subscription, we will work with the publisher to fix it, so you don't have to! Our customer service team is located in the US – right down the hall from our CEO in Michigan. Our team has one goal: to make sure our customers are satisfied. Our direct relationship with publishers allows us to fulfill this goal. To date, we have helped over 5 million Americans save on discount magazine subscriptions. Check out our quality reviews and ratings: it's no wonder our customers keep coming back! Visit us at www.magazineline.com!

Filter
Juxtapoz
Juxtapoz
See more product reviews

Patricia K - 02/29/2024

Fantastic magazine. The photography of the art is stunning!

Patricia K

02/29/2024

I love the choices of art magazines but I received 2 of the same magazines and no one has contacted me after my email. I would like to combine 2 subscriptions into one. Thank you (Amy at customer service contacted me and took care of the issue in record time!)


Juxtapoz
Juxtapoz
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/28/2023

lame hipster trash


Juxtapoz
Juxtapoz
See more product reviews

dale - 04/25/2022

Why has your magazine stopped featuring the gallery of minni prints of your artists painting that used to come in every issue ?

Company Response

Please reach out to our customer service team at 800-959-1676, M-F 9am - 6pm EST and one of our representatives will be happy to help you. Our goal is that you will be 100% satisfied with your magazines and the service we provide. We appreciate your business and are standing ready to help.


Juxtapoz
Juxtapoz
See more product reviews

Laurie - 01/05/2021

The Smell of Art!

I love your magazine. I've learned about so many new artists and styles. It's a rockin art magazine.


Juxtapoz
Juxtapoz
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/15/2017

COOL!

Great magazine for artists and those who enjoy art.


Juxtapoz
Juxtapoz
See more product reviews

Danny - 12/02/2016

Great resource for my art class.

Great resource for my art class.


Juxtapoz
Juxtapoz
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 06/24/2016

love this

Best ever!!


Juxtapoz
Juxtapoz
See more product reviews

Valeri R - 06/22/2016

Great Cutting Edge Art Magazine

I love the articles and visuals in this magazine. This magazine highlights up and coming artists and established artists in the under brow art scene.


Juxtapoz
Juxtapoz
See more product reviews

Peter O - 04/18/2014

Great art magazine!

Juxtapoz magazine gives one a look at artwork that is considered not in the mainstream. It includes a variety of various artists and artwork. A great magazine for thinking outside the box of contemporary art.


Juxtapoz
Juxtapoz
See more product reviews

Toosie - 11/29/2012

Great magazine!

Although the first issue was really late in arriving, it was worth the wait!


Juxtapoz
Juxtapoz
See more product reviews

ronvin - 12/11/2007

The only rag covering this beat. Five Stars!

Although Juxtapoz gets a bit artsy-fartsy at times it is still the only place you will see these artists with this regularity.


Juxtapoz
Juxtapoz
See more product reviews

chefunk - 12/11/2007

A must for seeking the next generation of artist

If you like binge drinking, don't mind skateboarders and fixed track bikes running stop signs, find graf beautiful, then this mag is for you. If it is too loud, then you are too old.


Juxtapoz
Juxtapoz
See more product reviews

Elaine - 08/22/2007

Art for the Masses

I had to renew my husband's Juxtapoz subscription once already because he gets so excited when a new one comes to the house! He sits there for days thumbing through the art work and articles. He goes on-line to research museums and art events. He checks in on artists and gallery exhibits. He recognizes styles and knows names. I think he's turned into an art wannabe, but he definitely has honed his art/drawing skills and knowledge of genres through his time with the magazine. In fact, he keeps every issue and returns to them from time to time to check up on a name, show, or style. I am happy that he gets so happy and I owe it all to that crazy little art magazine.


Juxtapoz
Juxtapoz
See more product reviews

moosabman - 08/21/2007

Best Contempary art magazine on the shelves.

A perfect balance of words and images to satisfy any reader. Pretty well balanced between graf art and the more traditional fine art.


Juxtapoz
Juxtapoz
See more product reviews

Pablodog - 08/21/2007

A great alternative Art Magazine

I gave as a gift to a relative with a masters in art. He frequents museums and found Juxtapoz a fresh rag. He enjoyed seeing high quality alternative, up and coming art in an informative magazine.


Juxtapoz
Juxtapoz
See more product reviews

westin - 08/21/2007

Tingling in the brain

The magazine keeps me breathing, the fire of creativity. thank you.


Juxtapoz
Juxtapoz
See more product reviews

cinimon - 08/20/2007

art w a twist

Slightly off the norm, this magazine blazes the trail to full exposure of the gen-Xer artistic soul. Bury your head in its cavities of artists that DARE to DARE. Scope out the the up and comers of the underground scene. Art was meant to be daring, bold and twisted. JUXTAPOZ posesses and delivers much more.


Juxtapoz
Juxtapoz
See more product reviews

warden - 08/20/2007

this is one the best and most cutting edge art mags out there

I've been reading Jux for over 10 years now and it just gets better and better. It's like open heart surgery for the imagination, so many great artists.


Juxtapoz
Juxtapoz
See more product reviews

*m* - 08/20/2007

awesome viewing pleasure for new art

Juxtapoz is a great magazine if you're looking for new and upcoming artists, art that steps out of the mainstream, and information on the art scene in general.


Juxtapoz
Juxtapoz
See more product reviews

toast2town - 08/12/2007

Juxtapose opens my eyes, and expands my mind.

The number one reason I subscribe to Juxtapose is that it features all the new and upcoming artists worldwide. It helps me expand my own creative flow. Being able to take a look at what's out there and really imagine the possiblities within yourself.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Magazineline.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024