Magazineline.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to MagazineLine! Our Founder, Irv Lesher, created his company in 1974 determined to provide affordable magazine subscriptions to college students. Today, we've expanded our reach to include everyone in the US! We offer quality discount magazine subscriptions to all, featuring over 750 titles at an affordable price! Magazine subscriptions make a great gift - one that keeps on giving. From sports and entertainment to fashion and beauty to kids and teens – we have a magazine for everyone! 

At MagazineLine, we are committed to providing superior customer service – if there's a problem with your subscription, we will work with the publisher to fix it, so you don't have to! Our customer service team is located in the US – right down the hall from our CEO in Michigan. Our team has one goal: to make sure our customers are satisfied. Our direct relationship with publishers allows us to fulfill this goal. To date, we have helped over 5 million Americans save on discount magazine subscriptions. Check out our quality reviews and ratings: it's no wonder our customers keep coming back! Visit us at www.magazineline.com!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

45 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
(91%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)

About this Company

Welcome to MagazineLine! Our Founder, Irv Lesher, created his company in 1974 determined to provide affordable magazine subscriptions to college students. Today, we've expanded our reach to include everyone in the US! We offer quality discount magazine subscriptions to all, featuring over 750 titles at an affordable price! Magazine subscriptions make a great gift - one that keeps on giving. From sports and entertainment to fashion and beauty to kids and teens – we have a magazine for everyone! 

At MagazineLine, we are committed to providing superior customer service – if there's a problem with your subscription, we will work with the publisher to fix it, so you don't have to! Our customer service team is located in the US – right down the hall from our CEO in Michigan. Our team has one goal: to make sure our customers are satisfied. Our direct relationship with publishers allows us to fulfill this goal. To date, we have helped over 5 million Americans save on discount magazine subscriptions. Check out our quality reviews and ratings: it's no wonder our customers keep coming back! Visit us at www.magazineline.com!

Filter
Highlights High Five
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Highlights High Five
See more product reviews

Jennifer P - 02/27/2024

Great for little ones

Jennifer P

02/27/2024 - CA

Easy


Highlights High Five
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Highlights High Five
See more product reviews

Barbara L - 02/01/2024

Colorful and clever magazine!

My grandson loves getting this in the mail! Lots of fun things to do and read

Barbara L

02/01/2024

All good


Highlights High Five
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Highlights High Five
See more product reviews

Oma - 11/26/2023

Granddaughter looks forward to this mail and activity time with her parents.

Oma

11/26/2023

No additional comments


Highlights High Five
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Highlights High Five
See more product reviews

Brian W - 06/27/2023

I'm glad my son has this magazine

Merchant Response

Magazineline.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Brian W

06/27/2023 - SC

While I have paid for these magazine subscriptions. I have hardly received any of the magazines in the mail. Very few have ever shown up.


Highlights High Five
Highlights High Five
See more product reviews

Sharon - 03/26/2021

Perfect for my 4 year old granddaughter

Iris loves the pictures, stories, and puzzles. She especially enjoys the rebus stories.


Highlights High Five
Highlights High Five
See more product reviews

Dianne - 02/19/2021

3-year-old grandson loves this magazine

My 3-year-old grandson started receiving this magazine when he was 2 and it is perfect for him.


Highlights High Five
Highlights High Five
See more product reviews

Grammy - 08/21/2020

Great tool For lily to use while older sister is distance learning!!!


Highlights High Five
Highlights High Five
See more product reviews

Nana - 06/26/2020

Fantastic

All my gifts were loved. Looked forward to receive Highlights Five.


Highlights High Five
Highlights High Five
See more product reviews

Aunt L - 04/10/2020

Best Great Aunt

Anthony is four years old and has a little baby brother. He likes to relax with his Dad after a long day. So they read High lights together. He also shows off what he has (learned) to Grandma's & Grandpa's


Highlights High Five
Highlights High Five
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/09/2020

There sister is (teaching) them.

My niece said that the magazine is a BIG hit. She texts me every time they get one in the mail.! There older sister is home schooled. So she says that she is going to teach the boys with the magazine. So cute. My other niece is having my nephew have quality time with is son (my great nephew) after work each day they all love them.


Highlights High Five
Highlights High Five
See more product reviews

DaisyDoozey - 03/20/2020

Best kids magazine

Highlights has been around so long. They teach gently so a child doesn't realize it's a lesson.


Highlights High Five
Highlights High Five
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 11/19/2019

High Five to High Five

An entertaining and educational publication ideal for our grandson as he continues to discover the world around him.


Highlights High Five
Highlights High Five
See more product reviews

CJ - 07/12/2019

Perfect gift

My 4 yr old great-nephew loves this magazine. He gets hours of entertainment and learning


Highlights High Five
Highlights High Five
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 06/21/2019

Fun and Educational

My grandsons really love all the magazines and books by this publisher.


Highlights High Five
Highlights High Five
See more product reviews

midget - 06/15/2019

Great magazine for preschoolers.


Highlights High Five
Highlights High Five
See more product reviews

Kate - 06/14/2019

Kids Love It!

My daughter awaits its arrival every month. She loves the seek and finds.


Highlights High Five
Highlights High Five
See more product reviews

Terry - 04/12/2019

Love it!

I got this magazine as a child and I've been giving this magazine to children in my family for years! wonderful!


Highlights High Five
Highlights High Five
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 01/25/2019

The Boys just love High Five!

I asked my daughter if I should renew the subscription for High Five when it expires. She replied, ?They just love High Five?!


Highlights High Five
Highlights High Five
See more product reviews

SD G - 12/21/2018

She LOVES it!

My granddaughter loves getting mail and can't wait to read her magazine cover to cover! The simple science ?experiments?are great fun and she likes showing the family the things she has learned.


Highlights High Five
Highlights High Five
See more product reviews

Roadranger - 11/05/2018

A smiling boy

With help from his parents this little boy enjoys his magazine and shares lots of quality time with his mother and father.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Magazineline.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024