Magazineline.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to MagazineLine! Our Founder, Irv Lesher, created his company in 1974 determined to provide affordable magazine subscriptions to college students. Today, we've expanded our reach to include everyone in the US! We offer quality discount magazine subscriptions to all, featuring over 750 titles at an affordable price! Magazine subscriptions make a great gift - one that keeps on giving. From sports and entertainment to fashion and beauty to kids and teens – we have a magazine for everyone! 

At MagazineLine, we are committed to providing superior customer service – if there's a problem with your subscription, we will work with the publisher to fix it, so you don't have to! Our customer service team is located in the US – right down the hall from our CEO in Michigan. Our team has one goal: to make sure our customers are satisfied. Our direct relationship with publishers allows us to fulfill this goal. To date, we have helped over 5 million Americans save on discount magazine subscriptions. Check out our quality reviews and ratings: it's no wonder our customers keep coming back! Visit us at www.magazineline.com!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

56 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.4

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
(61%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(29%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(4%)

About this Company

Welcome to MagazineLine! Our Founder, Irv Lesher, created his company in 1974 determined to provide affordable magazine subscriptions to college students. Today, we've expanded our reach to include everyone in the US! We offer quality discount magazine subscriptions to all, featuring over 750 titles at an affordable price! Magazine subscriptions make a great gift - one that keeps on giving. From sports and entertainment to fashion and beauty to kids and teens – we have a magazine for everyone! 

At MagazineLine, we are committed to providing superior customer service – if there's a problem with your subscription, we will work with the publisher to fix it, so you don't have to! Our customer service team is located in the US – right down the hall from our CEO in Michigan. Our team has one goal: to make sure our customers are satisfied. Our direct relationship with publishers allows us to fulfill this goal. To date, we have helped over 5 million Americans save on discount magazine subscriptions. Check out our quality reviews and ratings: it's no wonder our customers keep coming back! Visit us at www.magazineline.com!

Filter
Family Handyman
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Family Handyman
See more product reviews

R. B - 02/21/2024

Ordering process smooth and delivery completed promptly.

R. B

02/21/2024 - Texas

Very satisfied


Family Handyman
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Family Handyman
See more product reviews

Vincent W - 01/01/2022

Never received magazine

Never received magazine

Company Response

Please reach out to our customer service team at 800-959-1676, M-F 9am - 6pm EST and one of our representatives will be happy to help you with both delivery and billing issues. Our goal is that you will be 100% satisfied with the service we provide. We appreciate your business and are standing ready to help.

Merchant Response

Magazineline.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Vincent W

01/01/2022 - CA

Takes to long to receive the magazines. Could not give me a specific time when the magazines would arrive.


Family Handyman
Family Handyman
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 06/21/2021

Handyman

Enjoy reading the magazine.Very interesting information in the book.


Family Handyman
Family Handyman
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/16/2021

A Must Magazine for your Handyman

I Love this magazine - and I'm a woman! I frequently get it for a gift for those who like to tinker about the house! Have been giving this magazine for years!!


Family Handyman
Family Handyman
See more product reviews

Dan A - 02/14/2021

Suggestion for wives

I try to read it first and mark all the things I want my husband to do.


Family Handyman
Family Handyman
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 01/22/2021

Good information source

Good practical information for anyone who likes to build things


Family Handyman
Family Handyman
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 01/15/2021

Disappointed

Not what I thought! However, it does offers some good Helpful Hints.

Company Response

We are committed to making sure you are satisfied with your purchase. If you decide that you do not like a magazine that you ordered from us, let us know by calling 800-959-1676. We will cancel the remaining issues. You can apply the credit to a new magazine, leave it on your account for future orders or choose to receive in the form of a refund check.

Merchant Response

Magazineline.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

Family Handyman
Family Handyman
See more product reviews

JANE - 05/22/2020

HELPFUL

It was a great gift for my son and son in law who has everything!


Family Handyman
Family Handyman
See more product reviews

AlfaRon - 05/08/2020

Save money

You'll learn lots of home improvements that you can build yourself for fun and utility.


Family Handyman
Family Handyman
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/03/2020

A Long-Time Favorite

Really enjoy reading the projects and knowing the detailed instructions will insure a beautiful result to my projects. Thank you for many and varied articles.


Family Handyman
Family Handyman
See more product reviews

Beverly - 03/20/2020

Guy Gift

Great Christmas Gift


Family Handyman
Family Handyman
See more product reviews

Darbynme - 08/09/2019

Family Handyman - Very Helpful Magazine

My husband and I both enjoy 'Family Handyman Magazine' We renew every year because of the great problem solving ideas & suggestions, as well as helpful reviews about new products and procedures.


Family Handyman
Family Handyman
See more product reviews

Nezzie S - 06/21/2019

So Easy, Quick, and Neat!

My husband really enjoys reading this magazine. He?s very handy therefore it definitely helps him with ideas. These ideas are easy and quick to follow.


Family Handyman
Family Handyman
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/09/2019

Just what I expected

I used to read this mag at the Library and decided I wanted my own copy for my workshop.


Family Handyman
Family Handyman
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 03/30/2019

Great DIY magazine.

I read Family Handyman magazine in one sitting from cover to cover. There's an abundance of info and handy tips.


Family Handyman
Family Handyman
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 02/01/2019

Excellent resource

This magazine has great ideas for improvements, making simple Christmas gifts and reminders for routine maintenance. I am Glad to be a subscriber.


Family Handyman
Family Handyman
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 12/12/2018

The best magazine ever

Excellent. Fun to read, useful every month. The only magazine I read every issue.


Family Handyman
Family Handyman
See more product reviews

Sue - 08/26/2018

Awesome Gift to give

I renew this every year as a gift for both of my brothers. They really enjoy the magazine, and so do their wives!


Family Handyman
Family Handyman
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/11/2018

Love the mag always something interesting


Family Handyman
Family Handyman
See more product reviews

dee - 04/25/2018

What to give a son-in-law?

Fabulous Christmas or birthday gift for your son-in-law (or daughter-in-law) if they like to work on their houses.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Magazineline.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024