Magazineline.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to MagazineLine! Our Founder, Irv Lesher, created his company in 1974 determined to provide affordable magazine subscriptions to college students. Today, we've expanded our reach to include everyone in the US! We offer quality discount magazine subscriptions to all, featuring over 750 titles at an affordable price! Magazine subscriptions make a great gift - one that keeps on giving. From sports and entertainment to fashion and beauty to kids and teens – we have a magazine for everyone! 

At MagazineLine, we are committed to providing superior customer service – if there's a problem with your subscription, we will work with the publisher to fix it, so you don't have to! Our customer service team is located in the US – right down the hall from our CEO in Michigan. Our team has one goal: to make sure our customers are satisfied. Our direct relationship with publishers allows us to fulfill this goal. To date, we have helped over 5 million Americans save on discount magazine subscriptions. Check out our quality reviews and ratings: it's no wonder our customers keep coming back! Visit us at www.magazineline.com!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

117 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
98
(84%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(12%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)

About this Company

Welcome to MagazineLine! Our Founder, Irv Lesher, created his company in 1974 determined to provide affordable magazine subscriptions to college students. Today, we've expanded our reach to include everyone in the US! We offer quality discount magazine subscriptions to all, featuring over 750 titles at an affordable price! Magazine subscriptions make a great gift - one that keeps on giving. From sports and entertainment to fashion and beauty to kids and teens – we have a magazine for everyone! 

At MagazineLine, we are committed to providing superior customer service – if there's a problem with your subscription, we will work with the publisher to fix it, so you don't have to! Our customer service team is located in the US – right down the hall from our CEO in Michigan. Our team has one goal: to make sure our customers are satisfied. Our direct relationship with publishers allows us to fulfill this goal. To date, we have helped over 5 million Americans save on discount magazine subscriptions. Check out our quality reviews and ratings: it's no wonder our customers keep coming back! Visit us at www.magazineline.com!

Filter
Cowboys & Indians
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cowboys & Indians
See more product reviews

Carol K - 02/23/2024

Great Mag and Great Service!

Have enjoyed this magazine for years! MagazineLine has provided excellent service!

Carol K

02/23/2024 - South Dakota

No problems and great service. Would like to see 60 Days of Prayer available. Thank you.


Cowboys & Indians
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cowboys & Indians
See more product reviews

Janice F - 08/26/2022

Great

Janice F

08/26/2022

Very easy.


Cowboys & Indians
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cowboys & Indians
See more product reviews

Eileen - 03/26/2022

My husband, who is not a reader, has found great enjoyment in the articles in this magazine. So happy I gifted him thus subscription!

Eileen

03/26/2022 - TX

Website is easy to navigate, provides so much information.


Cowboys & Indians
Cowboys & Indians
See more product reviews

Josephine W - 03/01/2022

I love the new look of the magazine, including the ads, but why did you not include the location of the Gathering of Nations PowWow on page 138? I had to go to the trouble of looking it up. Make it easier on us.


Cowboys & Indians
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cowboys & Indians
See more product reviews

Brian F - 11/22/2021

One of my favorites

The articles are always interesting. Ads lead me to purchase online…one day I will be able to vacation at one of the spots in the magazine.

Brian F

11/22/2021 - AZ

I had a change of address which was challenging, but other than that, I'm very satisfied with the service.


Cowboys & Indians
Cowboys & Indians
See more product reviews

Dawn - 06/18/2021

Cowboys & Indians Magazine - the perfect gift

I have purchased a yearly subscription of the magazine Cowboys and Indians for my mom as a Christmas present for at least 10 years. She loves it, reads it cover to cover and often tells me how much she enjoys it


Cowboys & Indians
Cowboys & Indians
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 06/09/2021

Good mag


Cowboys & Indians
Cowboys & Indians
See more product reviews

Chuck - 06/04/2021

we live the life our veterans fought and died for FREEDOM

i live the life of a real Native American Cowboy just as my grandparents did and i enjoy reading about others enjoying the same life


Cowboys & Indians
Cowboys & Indians
See more product reviews

JAYJAY - 04/09/2021

Great magazine, would highly recommend it, great articles and more.


Cowboys & Indians
Cowboys & Indians
See more product reviews

K E - 02/06/2021

Beautiful Heritage

Every issue is packed with great articles, advertising and photos.


Cowboys & Indians
Cowboys & Indians
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 10/24/2020

Top Quality!

Really enjoy this magazine! Great stories and even love all the ads.


Cowboys & Indians
Cowboys & Indians
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 10/09/2020

Excellent


Cowboys & Indians
Cowboys & Indians
See more product reviews

judi - 08/17/2020

BEAUTIFUL MAGAZINE

This magazine always has a cover picture I want to save forever. The advertisements in the magazine are beautiful so one does not mind seeing so many of them. The features are interesting. Just wish these were shorter versus the lengthy current ones. The magazine inspires me in so many ways.


Cowboys & Indians
Cowboys & Indians
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 07/17/2020

Awesome Magazine

I look forward to each new issue and once it arrives I sit down and scan the pages. It is such a great quality magazine and the articles are always so interesting. Also, I love all the jewelry advertisements, Santa Fe is now on my list of places to visit. Would recommend this magazine to anybody. LOVE!


Cowboys & Indians
Cowboys & Indians
See more product reviews

Michnh - 07/10/2020

Super

Great articles and fun to look at.


Cowboys & Indians
Cowboys & Indians
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/18/2020

For all things cowboy this is a great magazine. My brother in law loves this and I order it for him every Christmas.


Cowboys & Indians
Cowboys & Indians
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 02/29/2020

Best magazine

Read each issue cover to cover!


Cowboys & Indians
Cowboys & Indians
See more product reviews

Dog - 01/24/2020

Awesome

Two thumbs up !!!!!


Cowboys & Indians
Cowboys & Indians
See more product reviews

Will - 01/16/2020

A great western magazine.


Cowboys & Indians
Cowboys & Indians
See more product reviews

Rita F - 11/24/2019

Great magazine!

Really enjoy the photos, articles, and even the ads for the classic western clothing and gorgeous jewelry. Well done!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Magazineline.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024