Magazineline.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to MagazineLine! Our Founder, Irv Lesher, created his company in 1974 determined to provide affordable magazine subscriptions to college students. Today, we've expanded our reach to include everyone in the US! We offer quality discount magazine subscriptions to all, featuring over 750 titles at an affordable price! Magazine subscriptions make a great gift - one that keeps on giving. From sports and entertainment to fashion and beauty to kids and teens – we have a magazine for everyone! 

At MagazineLine, we are committed to providing superior customer service – if there's a problem with your subscription, we will work with the publisher to fix it, so you don't have to! Our customer service team is located in the US – right down the hall from our CEO in Michigan. Our team has one goal: to make sure our customers are satisfied. Our direct relationship with publishers allows us to fulfill this goal. To date, we have helped over 5 million Americans save on discount magazine subscriptions. Check out our quality reviews and ratings: it's no wonder our customers keep coming back! Visit us at www.magazineline.com!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

485 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
383
(79%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
88
(18%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(1%)

About this Company

Welcome to MagazineLine! Our Founder, Irv Lesher, created his company in 1974 determined to provide affordable magazine subscriptions to college students. Today, we've expanded our reach to include everyone in the US! We offer quality discount magazine subscriptions to all, featuring over 750 titles at an affordable price! Magazine subscriptions make a great gift - one that keeps on giving. From sports and entertainment to fashion and beauty to kids and teens – we have a magazine for everyone! 

At MagazineLine, we are committed to providing superior customer service – if there's a problem with your subscription, we will work with the publisher to fix it, so you don't have to! Our customer service team is located in the US – right down the hall from our CEO in Michigan. Our team has one goal: to make sure our customers are satisfied. Our direct relationship with publishers allows us to fulfill this goal. To date, we have helped over 5 million Americans save on discount magazine subscriptions. Check out our quality reviews and ratings: it's no wonder our customers keep coming back! Visit us at www.magazineline.com!

Filter
Archaeology
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Archaeology
See more product reviews

Gina G - 2 weeks ago

Always has fascinating stories

Gina G

2 weeks ago

It has always been great. I've been using them for years


Archaeology
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Archaeology
See more product reviews

Wendy S - 2 weeks ago

A magazine that covers so much history

I have subscribed to Archaeology for several years. For me, it is the most complete magazine about discoveries made around the world. Always a great read and a value in learning about the past.

Wendy S

2 weeks ago - Washington

When it says pay later...that does not work. I think that option is gone which was always a plus but I have ordered from you for so long that is not a problem. Thanks for your great service!


Archaeology
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Archaeology
See more product reviews

Joanne B - 10/15/2023

Great magazine!


Archaeology
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Archaeology
See more product reviews

Anne B - 10/11/2023

The best and soooo informative

Anne B

10/11/2023 - Nj

*


Archaeology
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Archaeology
See more product reviews

Leonard T - 12/18/2022

Great magazine

Leonard T

12/18/2022 - NY

None


Archaeology
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Archaeology
See more product reviews

Mary B - 05/25/2022

A great value, interesting and insightful articles.

Mary B

05/25/2022 - CT

Easy to navigate, great service!


Archaeology
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Archaeology
See more product reviews

Larry S - 05/15/2022

How did make all these beautiful things?

Most interesting Makes one think …

Larry S

05/15/2022 - AL

Great source


Archaeology
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Archaeology
See more product reviews

Mary H - 02/28/2022

Includes interesting finds and history of are or items

Mary H

02/28/2022 - Fl

There has been a few hiccups with some deliveries that were quickly resolved


Archaeology
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Archaeology
See more product reviews

Marianne S - 01/29/2022

Wonderful magazine!

Outstanding publication! Look forward to each magazine arriving in my mailbox. Thanks!


Archaeology
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Archaeology
See more product reviews

Les B - 01/25/2022

Good magazine

Les B

01/25/2022

Great rates


Archaeology
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Archaeology
See more product reviews

Gregory O - 01/17/2022

Archaeology magazine will help to expand your knowledge of the past.

Excellent magazine

Gregory O

01/17/2022 - AZ

No problems


Archaeology
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Archaeology
See more product reviews

Deborah M - 01/03/2022

Love this magazine!

Great magazine with wonderful articles.

Deborah M

01/03/2022 - IA

Everything was great


Archaeology
Archaeology
See more product reviews

Sue - 06/25/2021

Enjoying

I've been enjoying Archaeology. Pretty informative.


Archaeology
Archaeology
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 06/25/2021

I love the variety of articles that you have in each edition. I also like very much the world map you include in each edition with pictures of your finds throughout the world.


Archaeology
Archaeology
See more product reviews

Erwin - 06/25/2021

My favorite hobby

very complete information and easy to digest, with the possibility of extending the range of theories. thank you for existing!


Archaeology
Archaeology
See more product reviews

RenJ - 06/25/2021

INTERESTING MAGAZINE

Very interesting magazine with many different types of archaeology. My adult son and 6 year old grandson love it.


Archaeology
Archaeology
See more product reviews

Karen F - 06/19/2021

Love History?

Archaeology keeps you up to date with what's happening with archaeological sites around the world and interesting stories/updates about historical discoveries. Even if there's a period of history or area of the world you're not interested in, you'll still find yourself reading every article!


Archaeology
Archaeology
See more product reviews

Billy - 06/11/2021

All the past thats fit to printA

a most interesting magazine


Archaeology
Archaeology
See more product reviews

Trixie D - 05/19/2021

Great, GREAT Magazine!

I love this magazine, enough details for us armchair archeologist to get our fill! Articles, photos and details are fantastic!


Archaeology
Archaeology
See more product reviews

Red - 05/04/2021

Stimulating Reading!

Reading Archaeology is a refreshing change of pace from my normal news magazines. I can't think of another magazine that redirects my mind in the way that Archaeology does! It's like educational meditation(-;


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Magazineline.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024