Magazineline.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to MagazineLine! Our Founder, Irv Lesher, created his company in 1974 determined to provide affordable magazine subscriptions to college students. Today, we've expanded our reach to include everyone in the US! We offer quality discount magazine subscriptions to all, featuring over 750 titles at an affordable price! Magazine subscriptions make a great gift - one that keeps on giving. From sports and entertainment to fashion and beauty to kids and teens – we have a magazine for everyone! 

At MagazineLine, we are committed to providing superior customer service – if there's a problem with your subscription, we will work with the publisher to fix it, so you don't have to! Our customer service team is located in the US – right down the hall from our CEO in Michigan. Our team has one goal: to make sure our customers are satisfied. Our direct relationship with publishers allows us to fulfill this goal. To date, we have helped over 5 million Americans save on discount magazine subscriptions. Check out our quality reviews and ratings: it's no wonder our customers keep coming back! Visit us at www.magazineline.com!

Filter
Filter
TIME Magazine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TIME Magazine
See more product reviews

Leanetta M - 54 minutes ago

Time Magazine subscription

Good value for a newsy magazine!

Leanetta M

54 minutes ago - T

Price was reasonable.; easy to order..


Rider
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rider
See more product reviews

Lee S - Today

Bikers

I love motorcycles.

Lee S

Today

It's fine


Magnificat
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Magnificat
See more product reviews

Roger B - 1 day ago

Very interesting and use it daily

Roger B

1 day ago - RI

Enjoy using it daily


Highlights High Five
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Highlights High Five
See more product reviews

Jennifer P - 1 day ago

Great for little ones

Jennifer P

1 day ago - CA

Easy


Juxtapoz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Juxtapoz
See more product reviews

Patricia K - 2 days ago

I wrote to you to tell you I received 2 of the same magazine I would like my subscription combined into one! Will someone please acknowledge my email!

Patricia K

2 days ago

I love the choices of art magazines but I received 2 of the same magazines and no one has contacted me after my email. I would like to combine 2 subscriptions into one. Thank you


Penthouse Letters
Penthouse Letters
See more product reviews

R H - 2 days ago

Poor customer relations

We have had a subscription for some years and our current one has a year left on it but the last issue we received was June/July 2023 and we have not been able to get hold of anyone to find out why it is not still coming.


Ranger Rick Jr.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ranger Rick Jr.
See more product reviews

Cindy A - 4 days ago

This was a gift. They received their first copy and said they are enjoying the magazine.

Cindy A

4 days ago - Wi

This magazine order was easy peasy.


RoadRUNNER Motorcycle Touring & Travel
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
RoadRUNNER Motorcycle Touring & Travel
See more product reviews

Michael L - 4 days ago

2 Months later i Haven't recieved a copy yet !!??

Michael L

4 days ago - NY

Have to call to find out what is going on have not received a single copy yet bet they took my check


Cowboys & Indians
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cowboys & Indians
See more product reviews

Carol K - 4 days ago

Great Mag and Great Service!

Have enjoyed this magazine for years! MagazineLine has provided excellent service!

Carol K

4 days ago - South Dakota

No problems and great service. Would like to see 60 Days of Prayer available. Thank you.


Ranger Rick Jr.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ranger Rick Jr.
See more product reviews

Shubham - 4 days ago

Great content and vue!!

My 7 year old really enjoys this magazine.

Shubham

4 days ago

Your order cart and website works as good as Amazon. Never had any issue.


National Geographic Kids
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
National Geographic Kids
See more product reviews

Charlene G - 5 days ago

Great magazine for kids to explore about the world.

Charlene G

5 days ago - DE

It was quick and wasy.


Real Simple
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Real Simple
See more product reviews

Helene T - 6 days ago

Received magazine as when promised.

Helene T

6 days ago

Easy to order from a wide variety of titles. Looking forward to ordering again.


Family Handyman
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Family Handyman
See more product reviews

R. B - 1 week ago

Ordering process smooth and delivery completed promptly.

R. B

1 week ago - Texas

Very satisfied


CatWatch
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CatWatch
See more product reviews

Karen M - 1 week ago

Great information for cat parents

This newsletter provides lots of great information for cat parents in language that everyone can understand.

Karen M

1 week ago

Great selection easy ordering & I can pay online. Plus I go in & get a quick review of when each of my subscriptions will expire. They follow up to make sure you received your first issue(s) and if you're satisfied with your order.


TIME Magazine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TIME Magazine
See more product reviews

Jody M - 1 week ago

Good selection for the price.

Jody M

1 week ago - Ohio

Magazineline always makes subscribing very easy and offers payment plans.


CatWatch
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CatWatch
See more product reviews

Jody M - 1 week ago

Very informative for a cat lover.

Jody M

1 week ago - Ohio

Magazineline always makes subscribing very easy and offers payment plans.


Rider
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rider
See more product reviews

Joy P - 1 week ago

Loving my Rider!

Rider is a gift subscription for my grandson, and is one of his favorites.

Joy P

1 week ago

So appreciative of the renewal reminder.


Sports Weekly
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sports Weekly
See more product reviews

Matthew T - 1 week ago

Great product.

Matthew T

1 week ago

Great experience.


The New Yorker
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The New Yorker
See more product reviews

Marla R - 2 weeks ago

Not so much New York City anymore

My subscription arrived in a timely fashion and I am pleased with the service. However, they have changed the format and have excluded many of the columns that I enjoyed particularly the Goings about Town section which I thoroughly enjoyed because it represented showings, performances, and events that are now regrettably omitted from the magazine.

Marla R

2 weeks ago - NY

I have been dealing with Magazineline.com for Yea s and have always been pleased with the service.


Vintage Motorsport
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vintage Motorsport
See more product reviews

Danny E - 2 weeks ago

Vintage Motorsport, why it is my favorite magazine.

Always has interesting content, great pictures. A must for any gearhead that appreciates the way racing was in the past and mingled in with up to the moment content as well.

Danny E

2 weeks ago - Tenn.

Very easy to renew my subscription.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Magazineline.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024