Magazineline.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to MagazineLine! Our Founder, Irv Lesher, created his company in 1974 determined to provide affordable magazine subscriptions to college students. Today, we've expanded our reach to include everyone in the US! We offer quality discount magazine subscriptions to all, featuring over 750 titles at an affordable price! Magazine subscriptions make a great gift - one that keeps on giving. From sports and entertainment to fashion and beauty to kids and teens – we have a magazine for everyone! 

At MagazineLine, we are committed to providing superior customer service – if there's a problem with your subscription, we will work with the publisher to fix it, so you don't have to! Our customer service team is located in the US – right down the hall from our CEO in Michigan. Our team has one goal: to make sure our customers are satisfied. Our direct relationship with publishers allows us to fulfill this goal. To date, we have helped over 5 million Americans save on discount magazine subscriptions. Check out our quality reviews and ratings: it's no wonder our customers keep coming back! Visit us at www.magazineline.com!

Filter
Filter
Pastel Journal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pastel Journal
See more product reviews

Juliann L - 2 days ago

Great issue!

Juliann L

2 days ago

Great company!!


Vogue
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vogue
See more product reviews

Jeremy H - 3 days ago

Great magazine

Jeremy H

3 days ago - New Hampshire

Awesome magazine love it


Magnificat
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Magnificat
See more product reviews

Vesta R - 6 days ago

ENJOY AND BENEFIT FROM READING THE ITEM

Vesta R

6 days ago

Good service


Psychology Today
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Psychology Today
See more product reviews

Vickie M - 1 week ago

Good deal

Interesting reading

Vickie M

1 week ago

Very smooth !


People Magazine
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
People Magazine
See more product reviews

Lisa S - 1 week ago

Not consistent delivery

Got one copy then not another copy for a month. Hoping it will start coming weekly now. Waiting to see.

Company Response

Magazineline.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
Lisa S

1 week ago

Waiting to let you know. One copy of magazine came then not one for another month. Supposed to be weekly. Waiting to see if we got regular copies now.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Magazineline.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022