Magazineline.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to MagazineLine! Our Founder, Irv Lesher, created his company in 1974 determined to provide affordable magazine subscriptions to college students. Today, we've expanded our reach to include everyone in the US! We offer quality discount magazine subscriptions to all, featuring over 750 titles at an affordable price! Magazine subscriptions make a great gift - one that keeps on giving. From sports and entertainment to fashion and beauty to kids and teens – we have a magazine for everyone! 

At MagazineLine, we are committed to providing superior customer service – if there's a problem with your subscription, we will work with the publisher to fix it, so you don't have to! Our customer service team is located in the US – right down the hall from our CEO in Michigan. Our team has one goal: to make sure our customers are satisfied. Our direct relationship with publishers allows us to fulfill this goal. To date, we have helped over 5 million Americans save on discount magazine subscriptions. Check out our quality reviews and ratings: it's no wonder our customers keep coming back! Visit us at www.magazineline.com!

Filter

9,001 Verified Customer Reviews

9,001 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7781
(86.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
967
(10.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
196
(2.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
(0.4%)

Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7855
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
887
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
197
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7636
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
995
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
307
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
486
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
98
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
Customer Service
4.1
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
71
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
7,500+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Welcome to MagazineLine! Our Founder, Irv Lesher, created his company in 1974 determined to provide affordable magazine subscriptions to college students. Today, we've expanded our reach to include everyone in the US! We offer quality discount magazine subscriptions to all, featuring over 750 titles at an affordable price! Magazine subscriptions make a great gift - one that keeps on giving. From sports and entertainment to fashion and beauty to kids and teens – we have a magazine for everyone! 

At MagazineLine, we are committed to providing superior customer service – if there's a problem with your subscription, we will work with the publisher to fix it, so you don't have to! Our customer service team is located in the US – right down the hall from our CEO in Michigan. Our team has one goal: to make sure our customers are satisfied. Our direct relationship with publishers allows us to fulfill this goal. To date, we have helped over 5 million Americans save on discount magazine subscriptions. Check out our quality reviews and ratings: it's no wonder our customers keep coming back! Visit us at www.magazineline.com!

Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert B.
2 days ago , Pennsylvania

I ordered 2 different magazines and got the one with no problems but this one never came and I have confirmation on the order and contacted them through email and never heard anything in return.

Would Recommend
2/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
1/5

2 days ago

Still waiting on something

Never received anything and even sent a email about the problem and never got a response


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kimberly N.
3 days ago

Very convenient save delivery address

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alice F.
3 days ago

It was a pretty easy orderform.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris B.
4 days ago , NY

Thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Janeen B.
4 days ago

always great to do business with, have used for years

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eric A.
4 days ago

Was really an easy way to order the magazine.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kenneth S.
1 week ago

Best prices available

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Raquel H.
1 week ago

Hope I get my magazines

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard C.
1 week ago

Easy to order the magazines I wanted. I really like the buy now pay later I get paid one time a month so it makes it easy.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
4/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rodney D.
1 week ago

Great Magazines to choose from.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Darren D.
1 week ago

Best Experiace I Ever Had In A While To Start A Friday Weekend Morning 56 Stars

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kim F.
1 week ago

easy to use

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer M P.
1 week ago

Easy and convenience

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dana H.
1 week ago

quick and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Catherine M.
1 week ago

It was easy.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gail N.
1 week ago

Everything perfect! A pleasure to do business with.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lena A.
1 week ago

I never received my order despite several communications. Please cancel and refund.

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Price
1/5
Customer Service
1/5

Company Response

Thank you for emailing and letting us know that you did not receive your subscription to Vanity Fair. The cancellation was processed and your refund is forthcoming. I apologize that your subscription did not begin in a timely manner. You always have our guarantee of full satisfaction or a full refund. 

1 week ago

Never received order

Never received it

Company Response

Please reach out to our customer service team at 800-959-1676, M-F 9am - 6pm EST. You can also reach us via email by using the "contact us" form on our website.

Our goal is that you will be 100% satisfied with the service we provide. We appreciate your business and are standing by, ready to help.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas J.
1 week ago

Great!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cynthia C.
1 week ago

I use your company the state prison in AZ accept your magazine plus It's easy to talk or email customers service. Thank you!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Connie S.
1 week ago , ID

great

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5

1 week ago

Love this magazine. It has so many great articles and health stories. Thanks


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024