Madison Trust Company Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 279 Ratings

5
265 (95%)
4
12 (4.3%)
3
2 (0.7%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(235)
4
(7)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Madison Trust Company

About Us

Madison Trust Company is one of the leading Self-Directed IRA Custodians.   We enable our clients to invest their retirement money directly into alternative assets such as real estate, private placements, promissory notes, and much more.

Madison Trust Company is dedicated to providing the best customer support in the Self-Directed IRA industry while offering competitive pricing.  Customer satisfaction is our #1 goal. 

 

B

Bob O.
3 days ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have been with this company since 2016. Began knowing nothing about self directed IRA's. The patience of the person's getting me started was frankly nothing short of saintly. Since that time I have had maybe a dozen phone conversations with various people there. All my questions have been answered promptly, clearly and with patience. Worried about getting involved with a self directed IRA? I was. I am not now. I have three rentals inside my IRA spinning off a nice 8 to 9 percent per annum. This company has worked very very well for me.
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great group - very customer focused.
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mohammed T.
4 days ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent!
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very satisfied with my interaction with Amanda Pillitteri at Madison
CustomerService
5/5
S

Sandy
4 days ago , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Friendly and very efficient.
CustomerService
5/5
D

Dr M.
5 days ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amanda was very friendly, knowledgable and capable in helping me to make my first serious investment.
CustomerService
5/5
A

Asghar
5 days ago , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amanda was helpful and kind.
CustomerService
5/5
E

Eric
6 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have found Madison Trust to be responsive and wanting to help.
CustomerService
4/5
A

Anteneh Z.
6 days ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The team is cordial and helpful. Help is always ready.
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

John Inglese was very polite & helpful this am while assisting me I have had positive interactions overall with all Madison Trust Company associates I have reached out to. Thank you!
S

Steve B.
6 days ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast & accurate help to do another Bitcoin investment for my SEPIRA - thanks Madison Trust
CustomerService
5/5
P

Paul O.
1 week ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amanda Pillitteri And the team were very easy to work with.
CustomerService
5/5
M

madison C.
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

the Madison team is very helpful
CustomerService
5/5
A

Amanda P.
1 week ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am in the process of opening new IRA account with Madison. So far response from the team is awesome. Very courteous service. Very helpful.
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amanda returned my call promptly and was courteous
And helpful.
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Madison did a great job handling my account and actually caught a mistake that I made in directing my funds. Great Job!
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very satisfied
CustomerService
5/5
J

J
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very polite. Appear to know what they are doing!
CustomerService
5/5
D

Daniel
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good and reliable services with prompt response.
CustomerService
5/5
H

Harish P.
1 week ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Really great team at Madison.
Amanda Pillitteri is very helpful and provided timely responses to all questions and provided step by step instructions.
In current pandemic times, it was great to see timely and accurate update and clear next steps. Kudos to Amanda.

Regards,
Harish.
Loading Page Animation

See more Madison Trust Company Reviews

Visit Madison Trust Company ►