Madison Trust Company Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 172 Ratings

5
163 (94.8%)
4
8 (4.7%)
3
1 (0.6%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(139)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Madison Trust Company

About Us

Madison Trust Company is one of the leading Self-Directed IRA Custodians.   We enable our clients to invest their retirement money directly into alternative assets such as real estate, private placements, promissory notes, and much more.

Madison Trust Company is dedicated to providing the best customer support in the Self-Directed IRA industry while offering competitive pricing.  Customer satisfaction is our #1 goal. 

 

T

T. T.
04/20/2020 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall, as a new member, I have had an excellent experience with Madison. Despite the shuffling and shifting of their usual services because of the COVID-19 crisis, everyone on the Support Team at Madison has been very helpful, patient and friendly. One person that I came regularly into phone contact with is Brittany, who goes above and beyond to address customers' questions and concerns. She comes across as a lovely person with her excellent customer service skills, as she calmly and flexibly helps new members sift through the important information on their accounts. Brittany is a wonderful asset to Madison and Madison's customers.
CustomerService
5/5
P

Patrick M.
03/26/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The best thing that improved MTC was initiating direct deposit for their investors.
A

Anonymous
03/04/2020 , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We have been working with Madison Trust over the past few years. The team at Madison Trust consistently provides us with excellent, high quality, customer-oriented service.

The Madison Trust team is extremely professional, highly responsive, very knowledgeable - always goes above and beyond (with a smile) for all of our support needs as it relates to our Traditional Ira Investment.

It is always such a pleasure working with Madison Trust - we look forward to our continued relationship!
CustomerService
5/5
J

JP
02/26/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Unfortunately I don't remember her name. But the woman who helped me on the phone today was extremely helpful
CustomerService
5/5
V

Victor
02/14/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Elizabeth Frasciello was super helpful and very proactive in helping take care of my account. Amazing customer service!!!
CustomerService
5/5
I

IMP
02/13/2020 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice friendly folks. They seem to have their act together and have made the process of opening my Self-Directed IRA painless.
CustomerService
5/5
P

Paul C.
02/13/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I recently started a self-directed IRA with Broad Financial/Madison Trust with the intention of investing in a private placement real estate vehicle. It was my first time investing in private placement real estate. I had some deadlines in mid-Feb 2020 and I was in a time crunch. Some of the forms were rather confusing to me but the Madison Trust staff was able to assist me. I dealt with Amanda P a bit and she was helpful with my requests, and as a courtesy, expedited the process to allow me to meet funding deadlines. The process at times took a bit longer than expected, but once it got to Amanda, the process was much smoother. Thank you, Amanda and Madison Trust for helping me get the account set up and dealing with a lot of forms and interacting with the real estate manager.
CustomerService
5/5
G

Gold S.
02/13/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm a Precious Metals Dealer and was calling concerning a client. Britany and Shaine were extremely helpful...
CustomerService
5/5
C

chaya
02/10/2020 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very easy to deal with
CustomerService
5/5
S

Sandra B.
02/07/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very easy to open an account. Answered ?'s quickly
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mark G.
01/29/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shockingly effective in helping me set up a self-directed IRA. From my initial conversation with a sales rep, through onboarding, through money transfer....these folks were impeccable. I was dreading the process given the poor state of service and initiative in most businesses, these folks were amazing. Now having gotten one transaction under my belt, I expect to do many more with them.
CustomerService
5/5
R

Ralph
01/22/2020 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Brittany was excellent, and answered all my questions quickly, as well as providing me the forms I needed.
CustomerService
5/5
R

Robert C.
01/22/2020 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Seamless integrated phone support staff and uploaded documents. Everyone I spoke to had the data and moved the ball up the court. Great experience
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mike A.
01/15/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Elizabeth was great
CustomerService
5/5
R

Reed
01/02/2020 , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found Madison Trust Co. very easy to work with and they helped me through forms that I wasn't sure of. They were quick to expedite financial transactions. I am grateful for their help and service.
CustomerService
5/5
C

Cheryl S.
12/20/2019 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amanda Pilliteri was extremely helpful in assisting and reviewing my documents to completion. She contacted me several times and called me to walk me through the process. She was professional and very friendly.
CustomerService
5/5
C

Chris
12/18/2019 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First time Investor with Madison and the experience was 5 Stars! Very helpful for this Complicated transaction! Highly recommend them to anyone!
CustomerService
5/5
L

Luke C.
12/12/2019 , MS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

When I first contacted Madison Trust, I had no idea how to go about setting up a Self Directed IRA. They walked me through the process every step of the way. They made a complicated process seem so easy. If you're considering a self directed IRA, you definitely need to contact Madison Trust. I give them a 5-Star rating. Wonder experience!
CustomerService
5/5
K

karen
12/10/2019 , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

BRITTANY WAS EXCELLENT WITH ANSWERING QUESTIONS AND OFFERING INFO. I HOPE WHEN EVER I CALL THAT I GET HER.
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jeremy
12/05/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The folks at Madison Trust went out of their way to walk us through the process, and were expeditious in handling our time-sensitive investment. Can't say enough good things, so far so good!
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Madison Trust Company Reviews

Visit Madison Trust Company ►