MadePC.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,084 Ratings

5
2302 (74.6%)
4
631 (20.5%)
3
138 (4.5%)
2
6 (0.2%)
1
7 (0.2%)
2,250+

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(195)
4
(27)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(178)
4
(25)
3
(11)
2
(5)
1
(12)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(10)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

About Us

Our warehouse and headquarter are located in Englishtown, NJ. We stock our website with great products and best deals. We own 99.9% of inventory and fulfill most of the orders on the same day. Our company has over 30 years of hands-on experience in Computer and Consumer Electronics industry. We understand that our customers are concerned with best prices and quality of products, so we use our direct contracts with manufacturers, buying power and experience to get best deals. Our high-tech website combined with Advanced Inventory System and best staff provides superior shopping experience, rapid delivery and top-notch customer service.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

MadePC.com

M

Michael H.
09/28/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was amazing no problems."
Price
5/5

Company Choice

I didn’t want a pink portable charger.

Product Choice

Because I needed one.

V

VA M.
09/14/2018 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast shipping and product is as advertised. I had to order my daughter headphones for the Kindles they use at school. I was happy they had the pink and purple headphones at a great price."
Price
5/5

Product Choice

The color of the headphones were my daughter's favorite.

S

Stwohanie
09/11/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product arrived quickly and was better than I expected. "
Price
5/5

Company Choice

Price

Product Choice

Price

J

JEREMY P.
09/04/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best price that I found for Ubiquiti Network Switch."

Company Choice

Price

Product Choice

Upgrade

G

Gunasekhar
08/29/2018 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The product is very good and it exactly fit my Kid ears, we love to buy more products"
Price
4/5

Company Choice

Price

Product Choice

Price

A

Aleshka
08/14/2018 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like Amazon pay, easy, quick. MadePC prices very comparative and good service. Thank YOU, MadePC "
Price
5/5

Company Choice

I old customer

Product Choice

I need this item for my work

A

Anonymous Customer
08/13/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far al is good"
Price
5/5
L

Leebeee1
08/13/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy service. Great quality product."
Price
5/5

Company Choice

References.

Product Choice

I needed new headphones and they provided.

F

Francisco A.
11/25/2017 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outstanding Product!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

John D.
11/22/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome service. Fast shipping."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sara
11/21/2017 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast, easy. Done in two seconds with Amazon link."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mitchell B.
11/20/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was a good price for what i wanted compared to other websites. Hope my package comes soon, and hope the product is stable"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
T

Tiera
11/03/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was fast and easy.."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William K.
10/25/2017 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product arrived a couple days later than I expected but still showed up quickly. I feel I may have received a defective product though. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

ronald O.
10/25/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/14/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy and smooth"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ricardo L.
10/13/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy, expect a a good customer service in case of any inconvenience!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Cesar
10/10/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Muy eficientes"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Linn S.
09/22/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dino E.
09/19/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"That was quick!"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more MadePC.com Reviews

Visit MadePC.com ►