MadePC.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,084 Ratings

5
2302 (74.6%)
4
631 (20.5%)
3
138 (4.5%)
2
6 (0.2%)
1
7 (0.2%)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(195)
4
(27)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(178)
4
(25)
3
(11)
2
(5)
1
(12)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(10)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

MadePC.com

M

Michael H.
09/28/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was amazing no problems."
Price
5/5

Company Choice

I didn’t want a pink portable charger.

Product Choice

Because I needed one.

V

VA M.
09/14/2018 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast shipping and product is as advertised. I had to order my daughter headphones for the Kindles they use at school. I was happy they had the pink and purple headphones at a great price."
Price
5/5

Product Choice

The color of the headphones were my daughter's favorite.

S

Stwohanie
09/11/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product arrived quickly and was better than I expected. "
Price
5/5

Company Choice

Price

Product Choice

Price

J

JEREMY P.
09/04/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best price that I found for Ubiquiti Network Switch."

Company Choice

Price

Product Choice

Upgrade

G

Gunasekhar
08/29/2018 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The product is very good and it exactly fit my Kid ears, we love to buy more products"
Price
4/5

Company Choice

Price

Product Choice

Price

A

Aleshka
08/14/2018 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like Amazon pay, easy, quick. MadePC prices very comparative and good service. Thank YOU, MadePC "
Price
5/5

Company Choice

I old customer

Product Choice

I need this item for my work

A

Anonymous Customer
08/13/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far al is good"
Price
5/5
L

Leebeee1
08/13/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy service. Great quality product."
Price
5/5

Company Choice

References.

Product Choice

I needed new headphones and they provided.

F

Francisco A.
11/25/2017 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outstanding Product!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

John D.
11/22/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome service. Fast shipping."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sara
11/21/2017 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast, easy. Done in two seconds with Amazon link."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mitchell B.
11/20/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was a good price for what i wanted compared to other websites. Hope my package comes soon, and hope the product is stable"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
T

Tiera
11/03/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was fast and easy.."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William K.
10/25/2017 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product arrived a couple days later than I expected but still showed up quickly. I feel I may have received a defective product though. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

ronald O.
10/25/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/14/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy and smooth"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ricardo L.
10/13/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy, expect a a good customer service in case of any inconvenience!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Cesar
10/10/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Muy eficientes"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Linn S.
09/22/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dino E.
09/19/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"That was quick!"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more MadePC.com Reviews

Visit MadePC.com ►