MadePC.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,105 Ratings

5
2323 (74.8%)
4
631 (20.3%)
3
138 (4.4%)
2
6 (0.2%)
1
7 (0.2%)
2,250+ 5 stars in a row

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(212)
4
(27)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(196)
4
(33)
3
(14)
2
(4)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(21)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(195)
4
(25)
3
(11)
2
(5)
1
(12)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

MadePC.com

About Us

Our warehouse and headquarter are located in Englishtown, NJ. We stock our website with great products and best deals. We own 99.9% of inventory and fulfill most of the orders on the same day. Our company has over 30 years of hands-on experience in Computer and Consumer Electronics industry. We understand that our customers are concerned with best prices and quality of products, so we use our direct contracts with manufacturers, buying power and experience to get best deals. Our high-tech website combined with Advanced Inventory System and best staff provides superior shopping experience, rapid delivery and top-notch customer service.

F

Felicia S.
6 days ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great company to work with.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

Reliable company that I trust.

P

Peter
3 weeks ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great and expedient service.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Trusted T.
4 weeks ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been ordering from MadePC.com for years now. I work with Amal she responds to my emails quickly, ships fast, and is extremely pleasant and helpful.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

I was initially attracted to the prices of their products, they are such a great deal! I keep coming back because of the prices, quality, and customer service.

Product Choice

They have excellent prices, I can get a New open box for half the price or less than I would normally pay for an item. Everything I have purchased has worked perfectly, I have never had any issues.

M

Marcus A.
01/20/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was very happy with the service at Made PC and there group. They went out of their way fro me and I would BUY from them again,,,,,
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

They were recommended to me

Product Choice

Very good products recd

A

Anonymous Customer
01/20/2020 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A pleasure doing business with them!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

They are easy to work with and ship quality product

A

Anonymous Customer
01/09/2020 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They are really professional, and always helped me fix the issue, further more when we need something ASAP, they always accommodated it!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joulia
01/02/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The product was priced the cheapest I could find. Overnight delivery was available so it was a big plus as I needed a smart mount yesterday.

Company Choice

Price

S

Shopper
12/21/2019 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent experience overall , definitely will come back
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

Low price

Product Choice

Needed to upgrade

A

Alex
12/20/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great price, Fast shipping.
Good customer service, made sure I received my package by Christmas.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

Price

T

TB
12/20/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good Products, Good Company!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

pricing

G

G R.
12/20/2019 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

i have very good experience with MadePC.com because price , order delivery and their response after sales is very good.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

price

Product Choice

they mention details about that product

T

Tom
12/19/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great products and awesome prices!!

Good customer service!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Server S.
12/19/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful company
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

shabbir N.
12/19/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

amal the rep is great ,,, if only every company had a rep like that ,,they would be doing good

she goes the extra mile
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mark
12/19/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I always use these guys. Best prices, fast shipping.

Company Choice

Price

A

Alan
12/19/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service.

Company Choice

Price

I

Iosif
12/19/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great price. Fast shipping.

Company Choice

Price

Product Choice

Brand

P

PhilM
11/09/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shipping said 5-7 business days. Received the item in 2!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

Best price.

Product Choice

Needed a replacement part.

M

Martin
01/22/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordered plotter was processed and shipped within 24 hours ! Awesome hooked up to begin using today no issues and all good
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

Most reasonable price and reviews

Product Choice

Ratings

M

Michael H.
09/28/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was amazing no problems.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

I didn’t want a pink portable charger.

Product Choice

Because I needed one.

Loading Page Animation

See more MadePC.com Reviews

Visit MadePC.com ►