MadePC.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,107 Ratings

5
2325 (74.8%)
4
631 (20.3%)
3
138 (4.4%)
2
6 (0.2%)
1
7 (0.2%)
2,250+ 5 stars in a row

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(213)
4
(27)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(197)
4
(33)
3
(14)
2
(4)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(21)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(196)
4
(25)
3
(11)
2
(5)
1
(12)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

MadePC.com

About Us

Our warehouse and headquarter are located in Englishtown, NJ. We stock our website with great products and best deals. We own 99.9% of inventory and fulfill most of the orders on the same day. Our company has over 30 years of hands-on experience in Computer and Consumer Electronics industry. We understand that our customers are concerned with best prices and quality of products, so we use our direct contracts with manufacturers, buying power and experience to get best deals. Our high-tech website combined with Advanced Inventory System and best staff provides superior shopping experience, rapid delivery and top-notch customer service.

M

ManiS
06/04/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Prompt shipping; great price; excellent customer support (email support on post sales was great!); well packed with extra protective packing for monitor. Will use MadePC again for future purchases; highly recommended

Company Choice

Product, price, customer ratings..

Product Choice

best value for money for a business/home office productivity use; 4k@60Hz resolution excellent color, usb c connectivity for my surface pro.

C

Clio
03/17/2020 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great ! I will buy again for sure
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

Great prices and service

Product Choice

Price is low

F

Felicia S.
02/17/2020 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great company to work with.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

Reliable company that I trust.

P

Peter
01/31/2020 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great and expedient service.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Trusted T.
01/24/2020 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been ordering from MadePC.com for years now. I work with Amal she responds to my emails quickly, ships fast, and is extremely pleasant and helpful.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

I was initially attracted to the prices of their products, they are such a great deal! I keep coming back because of the prices, quality, and customer service.

Product Choice

They have excellent prices, I can get a New open box for half the price or less than I would normally pay for an item. Everything I have purchased has worked perfectly, I have never had any issues.

A

Anonymous Customer
01/20/2020 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A pleasure doing business with them!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

They are easy to work with and ship quality product

M

Marcus A.
01/20/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was very happy with the service at Made PC and there group. They went out of their way fro me and I would BUY from them again,,,,,
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

They were recommended to me

Product Choice

Very good products recd

A

Anonymous Customer
01/09/2020 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They are really professional, and always helped me fix the issue, further more when we need something ASAP, they always accommodated it!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joulia
01/02/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The product was priced the cheapest I could find. Overnight delivery was available so it was a big plus as I needed a smart mount yesterday.

Company Choice

Price

S

Shopper
12/21/2019 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent experience overall , definitely will come back
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

Low price

Product Choice

Needed to upgrade

Loading Page Animation

See more MadePC.com Reviews

Visit MadePC.com ►