MadePC.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,099 Ratings

5
2317 (74.8%)
4
631 (20.4%)
3
138 (4.5%)
2
6 (0.2%)
1
7 (0.2%)
2,250+ 5 stars in a row

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(206)
4
(27)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(190)
4
(33)
3
(14)
2
(4)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(17)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(189)
4
(25)
3
(11)
2
(5)
1
(12)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

MadePC.com

About Us

Our warehouse and headquarter are located in Englishtown, NJ. We stock our website with great products and best deals. We own 99.9% of inventory and fulfill most of the orders on the same day. Our company has over 30 years of hands-on experience in Computer and Consumer Electronics industry. We understand that our customers are concerned with best prices and quality of products, so we use our direct contracts with manufacturers, buying power and experience to get best deals. Our high-tech website combined with Advanced Inventory System and best staff provides superior shopping experience, rapid delivery and top-notch customer service.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They are really professional, and always helped me fix the issue, further more when we need something ASAP, they always accommodated it!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joulia
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The product was priced the cheapest I could find. Overnight delivery was available so it was a big plus as I needed a smart mount yesterday.

Company Choice

Price

S

Shopper
4 weeks ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent experience overall , definitely will come back
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

Low price

Product Choice

Needed to upgrade

A

Alex
4 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great price, Fast shipping.
Good customer service, made sure I received my package by Christmas.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

Price

T

TB
4 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good Products, Good Company!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

pricing

G

G R.
4 weeks ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

i have very good experience with MadePC.com because price , order delivery and their response after sales is very good.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

price

Product Choice

they mention details about that product

T

Tom
4 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great products and awesome prices!!

Good customer service!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Server S.
4 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful company
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

shabbir N.
4 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

amal the rep is great ,,, if only every company had a rep like that ,,they would be doing good

she goes the extra mile
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mark
12/19/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I always use these guys. Best prices, fast shipping.

Company Choice

Price

A

Alan
12/19/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service.

Company Choice

Price

I

Iosif
12/19/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great price. Fast shipping.

Company Choice

Price

Product Choice

Brand

P

PhilM
11/09/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shipping said 5-7 business days. Received the item in 2!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

Best price.

Product Choice

Needed a replacement part.

M

Martin
01/22/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordered plotter was processed and shipped within 24 hours ! Awesome hooked up to begin using today no issues and all good
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

Most reasonable price and reviews

Product Choice

Ratings

M

Michael H.
09/28/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was amazing no problems.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

I didn’t want a pink portable charger.

Product Choice

Because I needed one.

V

VA M.
09/14/2018 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast shipping and product is as advertised. I had to order my daughter headphones for the Kindles they use at school. I was happy they had the pink and purple headphones at a great price.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

The color of the headphones were my daughter's favorite.

S

Stwohanie
09/11/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Product arrived quickly and was better than I expected.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

Price

Product Choice

Price

J

JEREMY P.
09/04/2018 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best price that I found for Ubiquiti Network Switch.

Company Choice

Price

Product Choice

Upgrade

G

Gunasekhar
08/29/2018 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The product is very good and it exactly fit my Kid ears, we love to buy more products
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

Price

Product Choice

Price

A

Aleshka
08/14/2018 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I like Amazon pay, easy, quick. MadePC prices very comparative and good service.

Thank YOU, MadePC
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

I old customer

Product Choice

I need this item for my work

Loading Page Animation

See more MadePC.com Reviews

Visit MadePC.com ►