MadePC.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,085 Ratings

5
2303 (74.7%)
4
631 (20.5%)
3
138 (4.5%)
2
6 (0.2%)
1
7 (0.2%)
2,250+ 5 stars in a row

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(196)
4
(27)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(180)
4
(33)
3
(14)
2
(4)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(179)
4
(25)
3
(11)
2
(5)
1
(12)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(10)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

MadePC.com

About Us

Our warehouse and headquarter are located in Englishtown, NJ. We stock our website with great products and best deals. We own 99.9% of inventory and fulfill most of the orders on the same day. Our company has over 30 years of hands-on experience in Computer and Consumer Electronics industry. We understand that our customers are concerned with best prices and quality of products, so we use our direct contracts with manufacturers, buying power and experience to get best deals. Our high-tech website combined with Advanced Inventory System and best staff provides superior shopping experience, rapid delivery and top-notch customer service.

M

Martin
01/22/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered plotter was processed and shipped within 24 hours ! Awesome hooked up to begin using today no issues and all good"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

Most reasonable price and reviews

Product Choice

Ratings

M

Michael H.
09/28/2018 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was amazing no problems."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

I didn’t want a pink portable charger.

Product Choice

Because I needed one.

V

VA M.
09/14/2018 , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast shipping and product is as advertised. I had to order my daughter headphones for the Kindles they use at school. I was happy they had the pink and purple headphones at a great price."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

The color of the headphones were my daughter's favorite.

S

Stwohanie
09/11/2018 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product arrived quickly and was better than I expected. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

Price

Product Choice

Price

J

JEREMY P.
09/04/2018 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best price that I found for Ubiquiti Network Switch."

Company Choice

Price

Product Choice

Upgrade

G

Gunasekhar
08/29/2018 , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The product is very good and it exactly fit my Kid ears, we love to buy more products"
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

Price

Product Choice

Price

A

Aleshka
08/14/2018 , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like Amazon pay, easy, quick. MadePC prices very comparative and good service. Thank YOU, MadePC "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

I old customer

Product Choice

I need this item for my work

A

Anonymous Customer
08/13/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far al is good"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Leebeee1
08/13/2018 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy service. Great quality product."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

References.

Product Choice

I needed new headphones and they provided.

F

Francisco A.
11/25/2017 , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outstanding Product!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John D.
11/22/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome service. Fast shipping."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sara
11/21/2017 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast, easy. Done in two seconds with Amazon link."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mitchell B.
11/20/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was a good price for what i wanted compared to other websites. Hope my package comes soon, and hope the product is stable"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
T

Tiera
11/03/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was fast and easy.."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William K.
10/25/2017 , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product arrived a couple days later than I expected but still showed up quickly. I feel I may have received a defective product though. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
3/5
R

ronald O.
10/25/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/14/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy and smooth"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ricardo L.
10/13/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy, expect a a good customer service in case of any inconvenience!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cesar
10/10/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Muy eficientes"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Linn S.
09/22/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more MadePC.com Reviews

Visit MadePC.com ►