MadeBlinds.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 746 Ratings

5
544 (72.9%)
4
153 (20.5%)
3
39 (5.2%)
2
9 (1.2%)
1
1 (0.1%)
500+

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(549)
4
(150)
3
(42)
2
(4)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.6 Average

5
(545)
4
(146)
3
(48)
2
(4)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(51)
4
(28)
3
(10)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

MadeBlinds.com

N

Nelson W.
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just ordered samples"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rebecca L.
11/12/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices and features."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Willie P.
11/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am in the decision-making process but the company's willingness to provide free samples to aid me in that process is simply good business. No one should go blindly into making an upgrade in their home without having as much information as possible."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Deborah A.
10/30/2018 - Edina , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy selections - fast check out"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Theresa H.
10/24/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very helpful staff and chat person"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dan H.
10/15/2018 - Hartville , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT! very easy to work with the phone personell! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Blake M.
10/14/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the free samples and the great quality of the shades!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

April V.
09/30/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Blake W.
09/26/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looking forward to the samples."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rebecca L.
09/24/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This service of receiving a free sample is wonderful. I can't wait to see the product in home and make a decision about purchasing."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Abrian B.
09/24/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"did not buy yet sending for sample that was easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dennis C.
09/18/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just ordered a sample to match color of existing 2" wood blinds. Anxious to receive it and see if it matches our other ones. Love your web site- easy to maneuver and good info and descriptions."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Theresa H.
09/07/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very informative.. great selection!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mike G.
09/07/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We were referred to Made Blinds by a contractor we used to build a room addition in our home. After comparing to other companies we elected to use Made Blinds. So far the experience and our dealings with Lindsay have been very positive. We saved hundreds of dollars on the price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James M.
09/02/2018 - Mount Joy , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Terrific, convenient, a great experience and quality blinds. Very happy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

JAMES S.
08/21/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"learned of this sight on amazon."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Norma B.
08/19/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very efficient."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Thomas M.
08/19/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Would appreciate a method to edit items in cart rather than needing to recreate them in cart"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jon G.
08/17/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website, not happy the 10% off offer didn't apply to my order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
D

Donovan M.
07/19/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very user-friendly and fast. Your prices are very reasonable."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more MadeBlinds.com Reviews

Visit MadeBlinds.com ►