MacKeeper.com Reviews

4.3 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 54,873 Ratings

5
32K+ (59.6%)
4
13K+ (24.5%)
3
5663 (10.3%)
2
965 (1.8%)
1
2100 (3.8%)
32K+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

3.9 Average

5
(7,786)
4
(4,193)
3
(1,913)
2
(766)
1
(1,761)

Customer Service

3.9 Average

5
(3,323)
4
(1,116)
3
(518)
2
(370)
1
(993)

Price Satisfaction

3.6 Average

5
(5,367)
4
(4,402)
3
(3,618)
2
(1,226)
1
(1,806)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

MacKeeper.com

D

Distillerian
Today , Highland

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a slight hiccup with my biannual payment due to my credit card changing. the agents were very efficient, friendly and knowledgeable and enabled me to renew without problem."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good. only five minutes of use..."
J

Jeff B.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best security out there!"
J

John M.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"OK"
P

Phil
Today , AB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have a perfectly good 2007 Imac and was always scared of my security now that Apple has no more updates for my OS. So it is good that your security will still run on El Capitan. Thanks"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

We are glad to have your back, Phil! Thank you for being our customer. Chris
J

JOHN W.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great."

Public Comment

Your feedback is much appreciated, John. Thank you! Chris
S

SANDRA R.
1 day ago , NS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful experience"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you! Your words warmed our hearts!  Catherine

E

Elizabeth D.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Public Comment

Thank you.  I'm happy to hear we were useful for you. Catherine
C

Corinna S.
2 days ago , Deutschland

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ICh musste das Programm Den. da Total AV eine absolute Enttäuschung war. Ständig kam die Virus Meldung und lies sich zum Schluss nicht mehr bereinigen. Mackeeper half Sofort, dun alles wurde erledigt! - Der Fernzugriff ein segen in dem Fall. Bisschen Günstiger Könnte es sein. oder Kostenlos... :-) Aber sonst ne super Sache. jetzt habe ich erstmal wider Ruhe... danke. PS. Aber auch Bitte das hier in deutsch machen... danke. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Vielen Dank für eine so herzliche Bewertung, Corinna! Was die Sprache anbelangt, wenn Sie meinen, MacKeeper auf Deutsch zu haben, dann ist es in Ihrer Sprache verfügbar. Sie können es von der offiziellen Website herunterladen, wenn Ihre Mac-Sprache auch Deutsch ist. Wenn Sie Hilfe benötigen, wenden Sie sich an die Support-Abteilung oder schreiben Sie an den MacKeeper-Chat. Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter! Chris
R

Robert R.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great recently"

Public Comment

Thank you, Robert! Much appreciated! Chris 
T

Tami D.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"keeping my Mac safe and secure"

Public Comment

Glad to know, Tami! Thank you for being our customer! Chris
V

Victoria
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very helpful staff :)"

Public Comment

Hi, Victoria. Thanks for the feedback and high rating! Catherine

T

Terry Z.
6 days ago , NH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Painless!"
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5

Public Comment

Great! Thank you for the review, Terry! Chris
M

macmania
1 week ago , NE

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great service highly recom "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for recommending us! Much appreciated! Chris
P

Paul H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

""Ding Hau""
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the stars, Paul! To increase your satisfaction level and, therefore, help us become better, could you please suggest what should we improve? Chris
F

Francis D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very smooth and professional."

Public Comment

Glad to read this, Francis! Thank you for using MacKeeper! Chris
R

Robyn D.
1 week ago , Vic

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very vigilant I feel better having my Mac under constant surveillance. "
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
1/5

Public Comment

Robyn, we are glad to assist you, thank you for your trust! Is there anything you would like to suggest us to improve in order to increase your satisfaction level? Chris
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very satisfied "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

We are pleased to know that! Thank you for using MacKeeper! Chris
J

Jorge F.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I will try the product. I hope it will fix my computer problems"

Public Comment

Jorge, thank you for giving it a try! Do not hesitate to contact us in case any questions arise. Chris
B

Bit O.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm satified with the service I recived . It was quick and easy. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Bit! Thanks for the feedback! Feel free to contact our Support team anytime you need. VIcky.
Loading Page Animation

See more MacKeeper.com Reviews

Visit MacKeeper.com ►