MacKeeper.com Reviews

4.3 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 55,128 Ratings

5
32K+ (59.6%)
4
13K+ (24.5%)
3
5689 (10.3%)
2
975 (1.8%)
1
2125 (3.9%)
32K+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

3.9 Average

5
(7,826)
4
(4,214)
3
(1,928)
2
(775)
1
(1,787)

Customer Service

3.9 Average

5
(3,347)
4
(1,123)
3
(525)
2
(374)
1
(1,003)

Price Satisfaction

3.6 Average

5
(5,401)
4
(4,425)
3
(3,637)
2
(1,234)
1
(1,833)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

MacKeeper.com

L

Lisa
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Working with Archie in Billing was great. He was a big help."

Public Comment

Thanks for the feedback and high rating! Catherine

J

Joe
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and quick."

Public Comment

Joe, thank you for the feedback! Chris 
J

Joseph
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have yet to try this, but so far, support has been friendly and responsive"

Public Comment

Hi, Joseph. Thank you for becoming a part of the MacKeeper family. Hope you will like it. Catherine
A

andrew F.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great service and support thank you"

Public Comment

Andrew, thanks for the feedback and high rating! Catherine

A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks....love your software"

Public Comment

Hi. It's so sweet. Thanks for being our customer! Catherine
E

Eileen M.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Assistance when I called was excellent - give Eric a raise."

Public Comment

Hi. Thank you for your kind words. We will let Eric know.  Catherine
R

Rebecca
1 week ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful and fast!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

Public Comment

Thank you, Rebecca! Glad to know you're enjoying your experience. Chris 
T

Thomas G.
1 week ago , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy ordering"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

Public Comment

Hello, Thomas. Thanks for the feedback and high rating! How do you like the product so far? Catherine
B

Bryanne F.
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Hi, Bryanne. Thank you for your feedback! Catherine

K

Kathleen R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just started"

Public Comment

Hi. Thank you for giving us 5 stars! How is your experience so far? Catherine
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cancel subscription please! I sent an email explaining"

Public Comment

Hi. Our agents will contact you shortly. Catherine
R

Rodolfo F.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good!"

Public Comment

Rodolfo, thanks for the feedback and high rating! Catherine

M

Mark A.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Public Comment

Glad to know you found it easy! Catherine

L

Lawrence H.
1 week ago , Ascoli Piceno

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We areAmerican Expats living in Italy. That tends to complicate assistance if nothing else because of the time difference. We had an issue due to compatibility with the latest version of Mac OS Catalina. Your service people were courteous and down;oaded a newer version. After some minor glitches in having to validate the license once more. All is working well. The software is easy to use and results clear. Thanks for an excellent product."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Hi, Lawrence. Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are happy you are a part of the MacKeeper family! Catherine
K

Kenita L.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been thinking about renewing and just got around to it."

Public Comment

Kenita, thank you for using MacKeeper! Catherine
N

Nick M.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Reliable and easy to use. Many useful utilities to optimize your Mac."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

Public Comment

Nick, your trust means the world, thank you! Do not hesitate to contact us in case you will have any questions regarding the utilities, we will be glad to assist. Chris 
S

Susan R.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY ACTIVATION CODE FOR THIS ORDER, YOU SAID YOU HAD SENT ME AN EMAIL WITH THIS INCLUDED, NOT RECEIVED IT YET. MAYBE YOU SENT IT TO MY HUSBAND COMPUTER, WHICH I CANNOT CHECK."
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Hi, Susan. Thank you for taking time to rate us! Catherine
R

Russ F.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Having an issue I contacted a Rep-Julia_who fixed everything. I am most satisfied. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

And we are satisfied to know we managed to help you! Thank you for sharing your experience, Russ! Chris 
G

Gary M.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Haven't done much nor seen any results, but so far, the experience, mainly with Andrew on the chat has been great!"

Public Comment

We are so pleased to know this, thank you, Gary! Join Andrew anytime if you will have any additional questions. Chris 
M

Monica G.
3 weeks ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Savi was able to help me remotely and was very patient with my slow computer. She is fantastic: personable and so helpful! The products, so far, has been easy to use and has eliminated a lot of the extra junk we no longer need to keep. "
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for sharing your experience, Monica! Chris 
Loading Page Animation

See more MacKeeper.com Reviews

Visit MacKeeper.com ►