MacKeeper.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.3 Overall Rating

Based on 49,633
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average

Featured MacKeeper.com Reviews

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 18 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

“Type you thank your message here...”

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 17 Jan 2018

“Хорошая программа, талантливые разработчики. Браво. Каким образом перенести программу на планшет, все и там подчистить?”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Barbara S | CA, United States | Submitted 17 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

“It's too soon for me to say much about the service because it just started.”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Biswas | Western Provinvce, Sri Lanka | Submitted 17 Jan 2018

“My experience with the MacKeeper was very good and they helped me resolve the issue I was facing. They are very professional set of people whom you can trust with your machine.”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Chris C | Submitted 17 Jan 2018

“Great program!”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
chee shiau q | NEGERI SEMBILAN, MALAYSIA | Submitted 16 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

“Great .”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
MILTON M | FL, United States | Submitted 16 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

“EXCELLENT”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Mary | LA, United States | Submitted 16 Jan 2018

“Very straight-forward process. The cleanup required about three hours and afterwards the computer has been running great.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Yanqian Mao-Geyer | Berlin, Germany | Submitted 16 Jan 2018

“Very good !”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Andy M | Submitted 16 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

“Very easy to apply”

James P | Submitted 16 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

“Thank you for being so under standing and patient. GOOD JOB. J.”

Lawrence Ice | CO, United States | Submitted 15 Jan 2018

“Sorry my review has changed. I did not fully use full apps completely until past few days. I am completely satisfied with the service and product.
Thank You
Lawrence R. Ice”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
John J | Fiji Islands, Fiji | Submitted 14 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

“MacKeeper is a great antivirus tool. I'm glad I bought it at such a good price.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
franklin q | Submitted 14 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

“i feel like i was tricked into doing this. i hope it works”

jennie v | Submitted 14 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

“its great”

Richard | Suffolk, United Kingdom | Submitted 13 Jan 2018

“Very satisfied”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
KLISMAN | Submitted 13 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

“VERY GOOD”

Diane | Submitted 13 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

“Quick and easy.”

Roger G | Submitted 12 Jan 2018

“Not satisfied with the big problem that I have from the beginning
your salesmen will tell you if he wants to tell you the truth about it!

Thank you”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Elaine | Submitted 12 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

“Very professional quick I like your service always.”

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 12 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

“Great !”

Ron | Submitted 11 Jan 2018

“Unfortunately My MAC is still running kind of slow even with cleanup and fixes”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
Tanner | Submitted 11 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

“Very easy ver quick”

bev s | Submitted 11 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

“great”

Rich | Submitted 10 Jan 2018

“Good.....”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 10 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

“Thanks Andrew for your help”

Rachael | CA, United States | Submitted 9 Jan 2018

“Quality service, problem solving, friendly, constant follow-up, fixed issues with my computer.”

Price 1 1.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Hussam S | Submitted 9 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

“It was easy.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Ka m | Submitted 9 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

“great”

marc | Submitted 8 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

“Great product”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Art P | Submitted 8 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

“Fast and easy”

Jim K | Submitted 7 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

“Good”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Alfred van S | Submitted 7 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

“Quick service”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Glenn F | BC, Canada | Submitted 6 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

“Ok”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
sylvcaf | BC, Canada | Submitted 6 Jan 2018

“great product”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
FP | WA, United States | Submitted 5 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

“Everything is fine with the MacKeeper.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Olaf.W | Niedersachsen, Deutschland | Submitted 4 Jan 2018

“Durch den freundlichen Kontakt wurde mein Misstrauen nach und nach abgebaut.
Den ruhigen kontinuierliche technischen Support-, dies ohne Zeitdruck, -war für mich eine wirklich selten angenehme Erfahrung. Vielen Dank”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Bald E | OH, United States | Submitted 4 Jan 2018

“Appreciate the response.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Hyacinthe N | Submitted 4 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

“It was very convenient, yet I am waiting to see the result.”

E Chris Buono | Submitted 4 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

“Great”

Tamara | TX, United States | Submitted 3 Jan 2018

“MacKeeper are great for helping repairing my laptops. Very friendly and helpful company.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Iain M | Suffolk, United Kingdom | Submitted 3 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

“Easy to use, good graphics”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
MIKED | NJ, United States | Submitted 3 Jan 2018

“New to Mackeeper so as of this post seems to be great. Mac was running somewhat slower and now better, time will tell.”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
julio | Submitted 2 Jan 2018

“todo correcto y sinningun problema.”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Andrea J | Submitted 2 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

“easy to do”

Anonymous Customer | MD, United States | Submitted 1 Jan 2018

“Quick and easy!”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Gary V | Submitted 1 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

“quick, easy and efficient.”

Peter H | Submitted 1 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

“wish all my shopping was that easy.”

Brenda of A | OH, United States | Submitted 31 Dec 2017

“Customer Care was knowledgeable and courteous and solved my problem!”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Kevin P | Submitted 31 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

“Thank You”

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018