MacKeeper.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.3 Overall Rating

Based on 50,965
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About MacKeeper.com

Gonzalo | MD, United States | Submitted 25 May 2018
Verified Customer

“I was very happy with Eddie the Technician who worked on my computer. All the services provided and the care was fantastic. Very happy and laptop is singing.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Louise M | Submitted 25 May 2018
Verified Customer

“Easy so far.”

Barbara P | Submitted 25 May 2018
Verified Customer

“I found my experience to be easy and fast. Also the chat person was very helpful.”

Patti B | Submitted 25 May 2018
Verified Customer

“Is there a discount code available?”

Donald E | Submitted 25 May 2018
Verified Customer

“Great”

Jorge I. I | Submitted 25 May 2018
Verified Customer

“I hope I will be satisfied.”

Denis H | Submitted 24 May 2018
Verified Customer

“So far so good.”

Joe P | Submitted 23 May 2018
Verified Customer

“Type your message hquickere...Quick and easy”

Bella K | Submitted 23 May 2018
Verified Customer

“great”

SAUMITRA DEY C | Submitted 22 May 2018
Verified Customer

“It was good but slightly expensive!”

Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Marion K | Submitted 22 May 2018
Verified Customer

“Great”

Diane P | Submitted 22 May 2018
Verified Customer

“easy to follow”

robin w | Submitted 21 May 2018
Verified Customer

“efficient”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
John B. R | Submitted 21 May 2018
Verified Customer

“Great service!”

Kiran N | karnataka, india | Submitted 20 May 2018

“I Thank to mackeeper for providing very good antivirus cleaner”

Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Ray | Washington, United Kingdom | Submitted 20 May 2018

“I had a issue with my Mac it kept shutting down and wasn't sure how to solve it , so I used Mac Cleaner. Up till now it's been great , never shut down once.”

Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 2 2.0
Mariel D | Submitted 20 May 2018
Verified Customer

“your message here...”

jacobo l | Submitted 20 May 2018
Verified Customer

“thanks great discount.”

James W. C | Submitted 20 May 2018
Verified Customer

“OK lets get it done”

Ji'Samu A | Submitted 20 May 2018
Verified Customer

“it was a lot simpler than i expected!...”

Paul N | Submitted 19 May 2018
Verified Customer

“so far so good”

John M | Submitted 17 May 2018
Verified Customer

“Just getting started. So far, so good.”

Dhanraj P | Submitted 17 May 2018
Verified Customer

“Great”

greg b | VA, United States | Submitted 16 May 2018
Verified Customer

“overall satisfied”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Elaine | Submitted 15 May 2018

“Great support and helpful teams .
Very good with me as I am not very good at setting up anything and they found easy way step by step to help me get it set up brilliant”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
iMac repair | AZ, United States | Submitted 14 May 2018

“Multiple issues with my iMac! I was very close to taking it in to the local Mac service guy. MACKEEPER dialed it in!
Awesome product. Thanks”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
ernie | Ilocos Sur, Philippines | Submitted 14 May 2018

“After referring problems that I noticed with my laptop, I tried to seek help from MacKeeper and to my satisfaction my laptop has improved a lot. No regrets paying the reasonable fee.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Pat K | NJ, United States | Submitted 14 May 2018
Verified Customer

“a”

Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
james r b | Submitted 14 May 2018
Verified Customer

“i need to get started”

Betsy C | Submitted 13 May 2018
Verified Customer

“Great service. My service is extended to 4/1/2021 but want to receive confirmation of service extension for my records.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
rawia | Submitted 13 May 2018
Verified Customer

“Good”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Donald T | CA, United States | Submitted 12 May 2018
Verified Customer

“Good so far - but I'm just learning about things.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Alan M | Submitted 11 May 2018
Verified Customer

“still waiting on password ...so ?”

Anonymous Customer | HERAULT, FRANCE | Submitted 9 May 2018

“very good reactivity and understanding with good price in function of my budget”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Leila M | Submitted 9 May 2018
Verified Customer

“Easy to order. I'm hopping it will work as nicely as ordering was”

Sue W | Submitted 8 May 2018

“very good”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Donald S | Submitted 8 May 2018
Verified Customer

“Type youQuick and Easy..”

Katherine M | Submitted 7 May 2018
Verified Customer

“very helpful!”

Paul H | NSW, Australia | Submitted 5 May 2018

“I am a bit disappointed that I had originally purchased a ' Lifetime ' membership and less than a year after purchase I was told that I had to pay an additional $80 for updates.”

Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Toni5 | OH, United States | Submitted 4 May 2018

“Considering my Mac is far from new. MacKeeper, has it running really well! I'm very pleased!”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Alan T | Submitted 3 May 2018
Verified Customer

“Satisfied”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
James T | Submitted 3 May 2018
Verified Customer

“so far, so ggod”

Carol | NS, Canada | Submitted 2 May 2018

“I am so glad I had the foresight to order this product. They are there 24/7, professional, and knowledgeable.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Craig H | Submitted 2 May 2018
Verified Customer

“good sofar...”

Perry S | Submitted 2 May 2018
Verified Customer

“Guys, just please keep up the good work that you do! Also, please ensure my personal security information.”

Carl A | CA, United States | Submitted 1 May 2018

“I have left behind all of the commercial interruptions that was plaguing my computer. I have had nothing but continuous service.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
jenette r | Submitted 1 May 2018
Verified Customer

“great help from Andrew!!”

John T | Submitted 1 May 2018
Verified Customer

“I just purchased the coverage, but I love the 50% discount”

Steve T | Submitted 30 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

“sofar so good”

Ron R | Submitted 30 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

“Quick/Easy”

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018