MacKeeper.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.3 Overall Rating

Based on 52,006
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About MacKeeper.com

Carol C | Submitted 20 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“fine”

Ron S | Submitted 19 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“It is difficult to get all products and services you may want when your resources are limited, but I appreciate what I have been able to get from MacKeeper. Thank you!”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Kelly S | Submitted 19 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“You can follow up, sure, if you have other products to discuss that a lawyer like myself could benefit from :). But love the service 24/7!

Thanks, KLS”

susan p | Submitted 19 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“So far so good.”

Montserrat | LA, United States | Submitted 18 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“very good”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
KATHY W | CA, United States | Submitted 18 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“EXCELLENT!”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 18 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Great experience”

Treka H | Submitted 18 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“It's been easy so far! We will see about the service... to be continued. :-)”

James M | Submitted 18 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“it's great”

Ray S | Submitted 17 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“good”

Eleazer M. R | Submitted 16 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“It has been a very good experience for me 'cause it will really ease me in my computer operations.”

Tom H | AZ, United States | Submitted 15 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Great 5 Star, A+ and very pleased.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Beth P | Submitted 15 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Informative, honest, fair, working with me.”

Yvette T | MS, United States | Submitted 14 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“I really appreciated working with MacKeeper's chat as I had to activate my license. They were very professional and courteous.
Thank you”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Lucie A | QC, Canada | Submitted 14 Aug 2018

“The price it's to expensive”

Price 1 1.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Andrew S | NB, Canada | Submitted 14 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Good”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Tatiana B | Submitted 14 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Teasy to get applyype your message here...”

Gracie M | Submitted 14 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Type your messa”

Dannny G | Submitted 14 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“very good thank you”

Annette B | Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom | Submitted 13 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“I used MacKeeper Fix and Find to delete junk files on my Mac. It was used by Zoomsupport to check my Mac. Very easy purchase and validation. Very helpful support person.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Steve | Submitted 13 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“SIMPLE”

Ana Maria T | Submitted 13 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“It was great and fast and I can also chat with a real person :)”

shawn a | Submitted 13 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“dont ask me for any more money”

j Thibault | QC, Canada | Submitted 12 Aug 2018

“Excellent product and service. Highly recommended”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Anita K | Submitted 12 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Very thorough”

Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 12 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Very convenient shopping.”

Kathryn K | Submitted 12 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Wonderful professional chat”

paul e | Submitted 12 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“brill”

Stephen H | Submitted 9 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Quick, easy to follow and customer oriented shopping experience.”

Bruce L | Submitted 8 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“excellent product and service”

David B | Submitted 7 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Good”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Cathy H | Submitted 7 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“...fast and easy”

roy | Submitted 7 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“cool.”

john b | Submitted 6 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“expensive for the service and a hard sell for other needed repairs/ fixes that would cost even more money.
I won't use again”

Price 2 2.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Leslie W | AZ, United States | Submitted 6 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“All good”

Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Antonio B | Submitted 6 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“easy and fast”

steve p | Submitted 6 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Seems ok”

Paul C M | Submitted 5 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Surprised ! Finally I have been able to renew with a bit of help from a representative that knows what he is doing.”

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 5 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Andrew is amazing”

arnold | Submitted 5 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“very easy”

Shelly J | Submitted 4 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Andrew and be very helpful and made me feel totally comfortable with this process.”

Frank H. M | PA, United States | Submitted 3 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Nice and easy, and communication is a snap. Thank you. Your staff has always been very helpful when I've found it necessary to Chat with one of your tech's.”

Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Greg | TX, United States | Submitted 3 Aug 2018

“Mac is running super, your customer service is stellar.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
brandon b | WA, United States | Submitted 3 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“great”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Dorothy H | Submitted 3 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“good I know my MAC was slower”

Axel H | Submitted 2 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“very best”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
philippe | gard, france | Submitted 2 Aug 2018

“excellent accueil”

Price 2 2.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Alex | Leinster, Ireland | Submitted 2 Aug 2018

“No problems. MacKeeper has done its job on cleaning and securing my MacBook Air.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Lyle D | MB, Canada | Submitted 2 Aug 2018

“Since programs have been installed, and your tech 'cleaned' it up (desktop) , it has been VERY SLOW in responding to requests; such as opening apps, email, browser (Safari) etc”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Walter B | Submitted 2 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Straight Foward..”

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018