MacKeeper.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.3 Overall Rating

Based on 50,024
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average

Featured MacKeeper.com Reviews

Roy P | Yorkshire, United Kingdom | Submitted 24 Feb 2018

“All together a very professional and experienced team working together to our ends.
Every move made toward improving my iMac was conducted with my involvement and approval. The result is a smooth running, faster machine and a constant follow-up of personal checks to ensure I understood what was going on. As a 84 year old complete novice of computers, it was very reassuring.
Thank you. I would recommend MacKeeper to anybody, especially at the cost.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Charles P | Submitted 23 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

“Very easy!”

Rosemarie Cantuba B | Submitted 23 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

“good service”

Ernie C | Submitted 22 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

“painless”

Andrew L | Submitted 22 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

“Well organized & displayed, saved on plan using coupon code, & easy to checkout”

Dave | Blairgowrie,perthshire United Kingdom | Submitted 21 Feb 2018

“An excellent fast and friendly service helped with all the issues to make my Mac run smoother thanks to everyone”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Robert J J | Submitted 20 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

“My experience was great.”

Tom | CA, United States | Submitted 19 Feb 2018

“overall it has been very good”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
John M | MB, Canada | Submitted 19 Feb 2018

“I am not an expert where computers are concerned, but I have needed to use the devices for both work and personal affairs for years. My learning curve has improved considerably with the input I have received from MacKeeper even in the short time since I paid for my lifetime subscription. Further, the utilization of a third party needs to involve trust, and I have been impressed by the dedication and straightforwardness of the staff involved with my issues since the inception of my relationship with MacKeeper. Thank you.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Larry R | OH, United States | Submitted 18 Feb 2018

“Great service. Very customer focused.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 18 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

“Quick easy purchase process.”

paul e t | FL, United States | Submitted 17 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

“was walked through the set up in no time. good job done by the rep.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
shawn P | Submitted 16 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

“Easy shopping, now let's see....”

RICK | NY, United States | Submitted 15 Feb 2018

“MACKEEPER IS A TERRIFIC ASSET FOR ANYONE WHO OWNS A COMPUTER. THE SERVICE IT PROVIDES IS SUPERIOR TO ANY OTHER PRODUCT THAT I'VE SEEN. THE VALUE IS GREAT FOR PRICE PAID. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT FOR THE PROTECTION IT PROVIDES.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Dennis F | Devon, United Kingdom | Submitted 15 Feb 2018

“So far, so good.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Adrian John S | Devon, United Kingdom | Submitted 15 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

“Excellent”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Norma R | Submitted 15 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

“Type your message here..
I am very happy for the attention”

BJ | BC, Canada | Submitted 14 Feb 2018

“I have a new laptop and was having difficulty installing it. The service rep that assisted me was helpful, polite and patient.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Randy52 | DF, Brazil | Submitted 14 Feb 2018

“I find the Internet Security extremely useful and I like to run it daily. It would be useful if at the end of a scan I could save the statistics of the scan. The disk fix feature e is also great and I some times forget to run it Monthly. Could a reminder function be added so that monthly a message would appear suggesting that I run this feature. Overall a great package.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Filipe | Rio Grande de Sul, Brasil | Submitted 14 Feb 2018

“Estou muito satisfeito com a ferramenta, pois ela age exatamente de acordo com o espero. Mantém a máquina limpa e protegida.
Recomendo!”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
jose f | Submitted 14 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

“Excellent”

Bernard L | Submitted 14 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

“good”

carol b | Submitted 13 Feb 2018

“Can't believe the improvement in operation of my 2011 iMac. Each technician that helped was very patient. Kudos especially to Elliot who fixed my password glitch. Andrew Mark & Jimmy also deserve recognition.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Candy S | Submitted 13 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

“Easy purchase. Live chat feature is good, though "canned" responses are annoying.”

ed h | PA, United States | Submitted 12 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

“Professional, thorough, evident results!”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
derrek | Submitted 12 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

“great service”

Jerry A | GA, United States | Submitted 11 Feb 2018

“I a, extremely pleased with your service.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
eric o | OH, United States | Submitted 11 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

“The Mackeeper is a great way to clean files and organize the computer. I definitely recommend this program to all mac users.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Neha K | Submitted 11 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

“good”

sharon g | Submitted 11 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

“okay so far”

Connie L | Submitted 11 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

“Shopping was easy...now, I am anxious to see if it works or if I have made a mistake.”

Ying-Yao L | New Taipei City, Taiwan | Submitted 10 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

“MacKeeper ; Best one .”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
shokobukuro | Submitted 10 Feb 2018

“What was the reason I misunderstood that service is cunning cocompany,,,UR every service are too much wonderfull with reasonable price for me.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
reddennis | surrey, United Kingdom | Submitted 9 Feb 2018

“couple of minor problems quickly sorted by mackeeper”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Mark C | Submitted 9 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

“so far good”

Ronald | Lima, Perú | Submitted 7 Feb 2018

“I have Mackeeper 1 week, and in one click.... the app fix a lot of problem with my mac. :D
Great!”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Richard R | QC, Canada | Submitted 6 Feb 2018

“i had a big problem with my computer, now it's all solved. Thanks to the team you're the one.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 6 Feb 2018

“Service was excellent people will courteous and helpful
My problems were solve!”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Benny C | Submitted 6 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

“Good help from Andrew”

Jessica | Submitted 6 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

“The 25% discount really helped”

Eric James N | Bayern, Germany | Submitted 5 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

“Top”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Hunter D | Submitted 5 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

“It's great!”

Diana K | Submitted 5 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

“Pretty easy!”

walter t | Submitted 4 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

“please send the activation code by email”

Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Charity E | MO, United States | Submitted 4 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

“Can always count on MacKeeper to work and 24-7 assistance to actually be there and assist.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Marko K | Submitted 4 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

“Everything was good and easy. Aloha”

Chris D | FL, United States | Submitted 3 Feb 2018

“This was a great experience. The customer service was great. There was no pressure to buy.
I called back for help to get me started and again wonderful customer service. My Mac is much faster and I am very happy with this purchase. I purchased the 2 year McKeeper plan. Very reasonable. Very glad I made this decision.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Dante V | Submitted 1 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

“Great service and follow up from the representative”

Bohdan | Submitted 31 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

“okay so far”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Megan L M | Submitted 31 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

“Just started, so I will see how this works out.”

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018