Mac-Case.com Reviews

About this Company

MacCase created the Apple-specific case market in 1998. For over 20 years MacCase has been the pinnacle of Apple portable protection offering 2 unique lines of innovative iPad cases and MacBook cases in both nylon and premium leather. All products are crafted around a simple design philosophy that includes a timeless aesthetic, elegant engineering and world-class build quality.

Filter
Filter
Premium Leather 2021 iPad Pro 12.9 5th Generation Case
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premium Leather 2021 iPad Pro 12.9 5th Generation Case
See more product reviews

Alana P - 11/18/2021

.


Premium Leather MacBook Pro Case
Premium Leather MacBook Pro Case
See more product reviews

Deanne - 11/16/2021

The best laptop bag ever!

I purchased this bag 10 years ago. A few days ago, one of the backpack strap holders broke coming off a train platform. It has had a good life seeing the world with me over a decade. Good bye to the best looking and lasting computer bag I have ever owned! At first I was not sure it would be big enough but it proved itself a workhorse. More than enough space for the 4 Mac laptops it has lasted through. I got some many compliments on the looks and function of this case. I will be purchasing a new one shortly

Company Response

D- Replacement backpack straps are available. With the case being over 10 years old, I would recommend keeping the leather nourished by replenishing the oils in the hides at least once a year. There is a video on our site that shows the simple process.


Premium Leather iPad Pro Briefcase - 1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premium Leather iPad Pro Briefcase - 1
See more product reviews

Eugene K - 11/15/2021

Excellent Purchase

Excellent case nicest I have ever purchased

Eugene K

11/15/2021 - IN

Great experience


Premium Leather Duffle Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premium Leather Duffle Bag
See more product reviews

Digital D - 11/11/2021

High quality upon inspection. No usage yet but my other luggage is Tumi.

Digital D

11/11/2021 - MA

It was fast and efficient.


Premium Leather MacBook Pro Case - -
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premium Leather MacBook Pro Case - -
See more product reviews

Jesus D - 11/10/2021

Second Mac-Case Purchase Even Better Than My First!

Fantastic product and perfect fit for my brand new 2021 MacBook Pro 16 inch!

Jesus D

11/10/2021 - TX

This was my second Mac-Case purchase and I am absolutely delighted with the product. Given that I purchased this product specifically for the brand new 2021 MacBook Pro 16' I was especially concerned for the fit based on the slightly larger proportions of the 2021 model. However, I was more than pleasantly surprised when the case fit the 2021 16-inch MacBook Pro laptop perfectly. Thank you very much, Mac-Case, for continuing to make such fantastic, high-quality, custom-fitted products!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Mac-Case.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022