Mac-Case.com Reviews

About this Company

MacCase created the Apple-specific case market in 1998. For over 20 years MacCase has been the pinnacle of Apple portable protection offering 2 unique lines of innovative iPad cases and MacBook cases in both nylon and premium leather. All products are crafted around a simple design philosophy that includes a timeless aesthetic, elegant engineering and world-class build quality.

Filter
Filter
Premium Leather iPad Pro 11 Gen 1 Case
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premium Leather iPad Pro 11 Gen 1 Case
See more product reviews

Steve M - 02/20/2022

Very nice!

Beautiful case.

Steve M

02/20/2022 - AZ

Nice selection, great colors


Premium Leather MacBook Pro Sleeve
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premium Leather MacBook Pro Sleeve
See more product reviews

Richard P - 02/19/2022

Great Case!

This is a great case for my MBP 14”! thanks MacCase!

Richard P

02/19/2022 - Massachusetts

Thank you for your great customer service and products.


Premium Leather iPad Pro Briefcase - 1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premium Leather iPad Pro Briefcase - 1
See more product reviews

Richard J - 02/18/2022

Excellent Mac Case

This is my second order for one of the Mac Case products. I have looked around at what is available in transport cases for my Macbook and iPad and these are by far the best around. Very well made with quality stitching, leather and fastners. I get a lot of compliments while traveling.

Richard J

02/18/2022 - Georgia

These are the best well made cases around.


Premium Leather 2021 iPad Pro 12.9 5th Generation Case
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premium Leather 2021 iPad Pro 12.9 5th Generation Case
See more product reviews

Greg C - 02/10/2022

Excellent quality

Greg C

02/10/2022

Great company to deal with.


MacBook Pro Sleeve
MacBook Pro Sleeve
See more product reviews

Dustin S - 01/31/2022

Be Careful

I like my Mac Book Pro Sleeve. It does a great job when it is used with a backpack or messenger bag. However, as a standalone sleeve, be careful! If picked up from the bottom, the Mac Book will slide out. I have had it slide from the sleeve when removing them from my backpack. Make sure the opening is up, or you could have a damaged Mac.

Company Response

Dustin -

Thanks for the feedback. A sleeve was the second MacCase we ever created way back in 1998. All models up to this one had some sort of closure, usually a velcro flap (and never a zipper). Customers were asking for a sleeve design that would make it easier to get the laptop out in the security lines at the airport. Removing the closure flap did this. It allowed for a one-handed removal of the laptop from the sleeve in whatever bag you were carrying it in. With less people traveling, we may revisit adding a closure back to our sleeve design.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Mac-Case.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022